wing wrote:It has been alleged that some Kamla voters destroyed turtle nesting sites with their Hilux and Rangers.pugboy wrote:we are one of first countries in the world post war to welcome migrants from small islands….bluefete wrote:pugboy wrote:sweden have crime and gang violence too
Only since they took immigrants in large numbers.
wing wrote:It has been alleged that some Kamla voters destroyed turtle nesting sites with their Hilux and Rangers.pugboy wrote:we are one of first countries in the world post war to welcome migrants from small islands….bluefete wrote:pugboy wrote:sweden have crime and gang violence too
Only since they took immigrants in large numbers.
pugboy wrote:sweden have gangs and shootings
Trying to remember if that's the site / app where members were disclosing safe public locations to get busy. Was only a matter of time.
Top Gay Cruising Spots in Trinidad and Tobago
#1 - Mall Washroom
Shopping area
Tunapuna-Piarco, Tunapuna-Piarco, Trinidad and Tobago
#2 - Queen's Park Savannah
Park
Port of Spain, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
#3 - Gulf City Mall Washroom 2
Shopping area
San Fernando, San Fernando, Trinidad and Tobago
#4 - City Gate Washroom
Transport station
#5 - Gulf City Mall
Shopping area
#6 - Harris Promenade Public Toilets
Rest area
#7 - Trincity Mall Tattoo Studio Washrooms
Shopping area
Tunapuna-Piarco, Tunapuna-Piarco, Trinidad and Tobago
#8 - San Fernando Hill
Natural area
#9 - Movietowne port of spain
Shopping area
#10 - Magoes Food Court (wash room)
Bar
#11 - Victoria Square
Park
#12 - Aranguez Savannah
Sports area
San Juan-Laventille, San Juan-Laventille, Trinidad and Tobago
#13 - Flower Pot
Natural area
Couva-Tabaquite-Talparo, Couva-Tabaquite-Talparo, Trinidad and Tobago
#14 - Carlton Center Food Court Washroom
Shopping area
#15 - Xcess Auram
Bar
Chaguanas, Chaguanas, Trinidad and Tobago
redmanjp wrote:was the woman involved? he had meet her 3 times before and simply could have been robbed because of the area- anyway i eh meeting no woman from morvant
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/guard-robbed-of-cash-kfc-after-going-on-date-in-morvant-6.2.1997005.970a2a7042
aaron17 wrote:gangs-caught-spying-on-police
So that's why the gangs/bandits were on top of the game all the time?
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/criminal-gangs-caught-spying-on-police-6.2.1999008.051537a3c7
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:aaron17 wrote:gangs-caught-spying-on-police
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/criminal-gangs-caught-spying-on-police-6.2.1999008.051537a3c7
How did they manage to mount the cameras near police stations etc. without being suspected?
Anyone can put on a hi-vis vest and go up a pole?
maj. tom wrote:Yes pretty much. Exactly what u see in the movies like Ocean's 11.
A vest, hard hat, some tools and a fake van logo no questions asked.
aaron17 wrote:gangs-caught-spying-on-police
pugboy wrote:is it a criminal act to put up cameras like that though?
i cameras on my road over the pavement too but on ky pole overhanging
That ain't no Lil boy gang operationaaron17 wrote:gangs-caught-spying-on-police
Dave wrote:I'm wondering about wiring for output and power for these cameras.
Was a legit organisation involved in this?
pugboy wrote:i was thinking the same thing
the camera requires power and cabling to go back to the dvr which have to be somewhere nearby.
it seems discriminatory for them to target these cameras as being used for criminal use.
suppose somebody living near those locations also put up similar aimed cameras on their property
would ttps have an issue?
my cameras have been visited by ttps on at least 4-5 times to request footageDave wrote:I'm wondering about wiring for output and power for these cameras.
Was a legit organisation involved in this?
Remember the scene with the scrap iron men and the tank?alfa wrote:maj. tom wrote:Yes pretty much. Exactly what u see in the movies like Ocean's 11.
Don't even need all that. Contractors for ttec roll around with private vehicles so any old van would do, you just need to hustle a hard from yuh partner working shut down and a pair of work boots. Logo and thing go be overkill lol
nervewrecker wrote:Remember the scene with the scrap iron men and the tank?alfa wrote:maj. tom wrote:Yes pretty much. Exactly what u see in the movies like Ocean's 11.
Don't even need all that. Contractors for ttec roll around with private vehicles so any old van would do, you just need to hustle a hard from yuh partner working shut down and a pair of work boots. Logo and thing go be overkill lol