Tilo Kruse walking thru Trinidad

Animal Pak

Re: Guy (German) walking thru Trinidad

Postby Animal Pak » May 5th, 2024, 1:54 pm

He stopped to buy a water in my parlour.

Neighbours surrounded him and I get a good few sale.

I was happy.

Live and let live.

Postby matr1x » May 5th, 2024, 2:20 pm

screwbash wrote:
Animal Pak wrote:He passed in front of my house yesterday.

Got an escort from the local hunters while walking through.

He was like a vip. All the neighbours stopping him to take pics.

he is a white man and you all still in 'yes massa' mode. doh beat up be proud you still under the white man and learn to say yes massa proud.

He had slaveowner DNA?

Postby bluefete » May 5th, 2024, 5:54 pm

screwbash wrote:

he is a white man and you all still in 'yes massa' mode. doh beat up be proud you still under the white man and learn to say yes massa proud.

Uncle Keith mussbe so proud. He only listens when they crack the whip. Remember short man and the IMF?

Anyways, is this being beamed to Germany to attract tourists?

Postby matr1x » May 5th, 2024, 7:17 pm

Germans are renound for hiking and walking. North trinis renound for killing

Postby j.o.e » May 5th, 2024, 8:51 pm

matr1x wrote:Germans are renound for hiking and walking. North trinis renound for killing

Big man you trying to say renowned ?

Postby matr1x » May 5th, 2024, 9:31 pm

Autocorrect...damn it

Postby K74T » May 5th, 2024, 10:09 pm

j.o.e wrote:
matr1x wrote:Germans are renound for hiking and walking. North trinis renound for killing

Big man you trying to say renowned ?
ROFL

Postby adnj » May 5th, 2024, 10:14 pm

matr1x wrote:Autocorrect...damn it

Now, go to your keyboard app and remove the nonsense word that the autocorrect dictionary learned because the user spoofed it by typing in a nonexistent word, over and over and over again.

Postby gastly369 » May 5th, 2024, 10:23 pm

Hahahaha

Postby alfa » May 5th, 2024, 11:04 pm

Postby st7 » May 6th, 2024, 12:03 am

lolll

matr1x is a big PEA follower

screwbash

Postby screwbash » May 6th, 2024, 5:47 am

matr1x wrote:
screwbash wrote:

He had slaveowner DNA?

once them skin white we black trini does feel them superior. we allow them to get away with things a normal black man wont. will you see a black man walking an give he a bottle of coconut water that cost $20? people wont even give a $2 bottle. yet this white skin man getting food free, police escort etc.

xtech

Postby xtech » May 6th, 2024, 9:03 am

It was a struggle for him to get here… this will be his high point of his journey to the Amazon. Let him enjoy it.. soon he will be singing sweet sweet Trinidad and ah naw leaving!

And he might even fall in love with a rich Indian girl from central who knows

Postby matr1x » May 6th, 2024, 9:55 am

screwbash wrote:
matr1x wrote:
screwbash wrote:

He had slaveowner DNA?

once them skin white we black trini does feel them superior. we allow them to get away with things a normal black man wont. will you see a black man walking an give he a bottle of coconut water that cost $20? people wont even give a $2 bottle. yet this white skin man getting food free, police escort etc.

If black trinis think them superior, is it his fault?

Postby matr1x » May 6th, 2024, 9:56 am

xtech wrote:It was a struggle for him to get here… this will be his high point of his journey to the Amazon. Let him enjoy it.. soon he will be singing sweet sweet Trinidad and ah naw leaving!

With she "Cornvent oxxcent"?

Postby pugboy » May 6th, 2024, 9:58 am

them ain’t want broke white man

Postby matr1x » May 6th, 2024, 10:05 am

They will fall for a Nancy story. He will bull them, is Johnny walker outta there

Postby gastly369 » May 6th, 2024, 10:32 am

matr1x wrote:
xtech wrote:It was a struggle for him to get here… this will be his high point of his journey to the Amazon. Let him enjoy it.. soon he will be singing sweet sweet Trinidad and ah naw leaving!

With she "Cornvent oxxcent"?

Yeh yeh dem south convent girls "renound" for that..

Postby st7 » May 6th, 2024, 10:38 am

matr1x wrote:
screwbash wrote:
matr1x wrote:
screwbash wrote:

He had slaveowner DNA?

If black trinis think them superior, is it his fault?

^ +1

Postby pugboy » May 6th, 2024, 10:50 am

remember the white man came here and give the amerindians pieces of broken glass to fool them

matr1x wrote:They will fall for a Nancy story. He will bull them, is Johnny walker outta there

Postby st7 » May 6th, 2024, 10:57 am

pugboy wrote:remember the white man came here and give the amerindians pieces of broken glass to fool them

matr1x wrote:They will fall for a Nancy story. He will bull them, is Johnny walker outta there

the white man created the technology platform you use to post

The Bamboo Online

Postby The Bamboo Online » May 6th, 2024, 11:25 am

He lucky the boat made a detour to Trinidad. Barbados would not know what to do with a poor white tourist.

Same goes for Vene immigrants getting good treatment. Light skin means easy life. Stay out of the sun massa. Drink coconut water. If he had landed in the states and was black or some other illegal immigrant he would be deported.

While Ukrainians are given a place to sleep and jobs…
cant make this stuff up.

bluefete wrote:
screwbash wrote:

Uncle Keith mussbe so proud. He only listens when they crack the whip. Remember short man and the IMF?

Anyways, is this being beamed to Germany to attract tourists?

Postby matr1x » May 6th, 2024, 9:09 pm

pugboy wrote:remember the white man came here and give the amerindians pieces of broken glass to fool them

After working with minerals, I can see why glass and colored beads would be fascinating. Aside from obsidian, which doh have, it's the closest thing. They thought it was a new gem

Postby pugboy » May 6th, 2024, 9:28 pm

kfc and starbucks is the new broken glass

Postby pugboy » May 7th, 2024, 10:28 am

i see the digicel white man getting plenty news too as he get a lil tattoo
he must be never had it so easy with the ladies

Postby MaxPower » May 7th, 2024, 11:06 am

And you Trinis still intimidated by white folks?

You think the genuinely successful black man give a rats ass about skin color?

Postby pugboy » May 7th, 2024, 11:23 am

ent plenty man was kneeling at the feet of them white vene chicas

Postby st7 » May 7th, 2024, 12:13 pm

pugboy have a big chip on he shoulder

never see someone tote so hard about a 20 yr old white guy

Postby mero » May 7th, 2024, 12:30 pm

pugboy wrote:i see the digicel white man getting plenty news too as he get a lil tattoo
Who is the digicel whiteboy you miring so? Rome?

Post sound real salty too.

Postby Dizzy28 » May 7th, 2024, 12:40 pm

mero wrote:
pugboy wrote:i see the digicel white man getting plenty news too as he get a lil tattoo
Who is the digicel whiteboy you miring so? Rome?

Post sound real salty too.
He's talking about the CEO guy from Paraguay who did a photo shoot in a SS where his arm tats were prominent.

Sent from my Pixel 7 using TriniTuner mobile app