Postby Sinister_Audio » December 2nd, 2005, 11:07 pm

Sinister_Audio,
cuz i used 2 play games and my online name was sinister,
and then i was into car audio, and owned a small bassline,
so i guess i jus kinda put them two together :?

aidan

Postby aidan » December 3rd, 2005, 12:04 am

well one day we was at band practice,and i was soloing on d guitar,and a guy who was dere tell me i hav hands like fire,den sumbdy dere had one of dese greek books,wid fotune tellin an dem kina dramas,and she see dat fire=aidan in greek,and since den everyone start callin me dat.people kno dat name instead of me real name :?

Clerique

Postby Clerique » December 3rd, 2005, 2:32 am

Too much to explain, but I'll just say this;
My first name starts with Q.
Go ask jeeves what is the definition of cleric
then Go get a copy of the movie Equilibrium and watch it.
When ur done, put it together and that is me.

Cleriq

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » December 3rd, 2005, 9:21 am

cuz i had one for a while AND cuz i love them too bad :mrgreen:

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » December 3rd, 2005, 9:57 am

d red civic chick wrote:straighforward... or so i thought :?
for all the fellas who get confused by my nick...
i'm a chick who owns a red civic :D

and not a red chick with a civic! :?

you say that like u wish you were ah red chick :?:

Postby AllTrac » December 3rd, 2005, 1:58 pm

sweetangel wrote:cause i sweet...made of sugar u know!!!!!

:wink: lol

lol so they say, how you going girl? :)

slim

Postby slim » December 3rd, 2005, 4:38 pm

AllTrac wrote:
slim wrote:slim & sexy :mrgreen:

sorry we of 3nr2nr have come to realise that we cant take any funers word for it, so some proof by means of a pic is in order :D

you better be a woman tho :? 2nr is weird these days

Of course I is a woman. Wham, meh name deceiving?

Ev@BL@ZiNGirL1

Postby Ev@BL@ZiNGirL1 » December 3rd, 2005, 4:42 pm

minez from sean paul's song eva blazin

Val

Postby Val » December 3rd, 2005, 5:53 pm

cuz i had one for a while AND cuz i love them too bad

and yuh went an "upgrade" to ah wingroad :?

**sigh** I'll never understand :lol:

Chica

Postby Chica » December 3rd, 2005, 5:57 pm

Last edited by Chica on October 17th, 2007, 12:06 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Val

Postby Val » December 3rd, 2005, 5:59 pm

chica, what engine is that in your avatar?

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » December 3rd, 2005, 6:02 pm

Notorious cos I used to use a cane and people said I looked like him:

Scullman's a nick that was derived from my real name and stuck since I was in John D (eons ago).

Dreamer

Postby Dreamer » December 3rd, 2005, 7:09 pm

i don't usually dream but when i do, it comes to through

Chica

Postby Chica » December 3rd, 2005, 8:14 pm

vfp16 wrote:chica, what engine is that in your avatar?

its from the dodge viper 2003 gts model.. its v10 super hott isnt it?

rasta4eye

Postby rasta4eye » December 3rd, 2005, 10:01 pm

i am a rastaman wid 4 eyes.... 8)

spinbearing

Postby spinbearing » December 3rd, 2005, 11:10 pm

spinbearing........because I had a done up Ford 2000 engine in a Lancer and the crankshaft bearing spin, but the thing is that I was still beating men with it...lol.

WarriorPoet

Postby WarriorPoet » December 3rd, 2005, 11:24 pm

Warriorpoet refers to the continuous struggle going on inside of me
between the cold hard stone of logic and the hot fiery inferno of emotion

Each one constantly tries to consume the other without realising that
without one the other could not exist

so both are held in balance by me... both natures forever vying for attention

I am Warriorpoet that is my obsession

plex

Postby plex » December 4th, 2005, 6:45 am

plex was nickname from school and up to this day partners calling me plex..
306 is the car.. 8)

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 4th, 2005, 7:51 am

Well about 7 years ago in school I was in my favourite class called History. I learned about Picasso who was a well known artiste and also he was an Entrepreneur. I found him to be an icon of the past and adopted the name which I use on MSN messenger. :D

LOCO

Postby LOCO » December 4th, 2005, 7:57 am

I used LOCO because they wouldn't let me use any of the other four letter words that I wanted........................... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » December 4th, 2005, 7:59 am

Lord I like the colour of that lancer boi

LOCO

Postby LOCO » December 4th, 2005, 8:01 am

It rich eh? honestly didn't think it would look that good. But with the exception of a coup[le small blemishes it real sweet.

ShaKarz

Postby ShaKarz » December 4th, 2005, 10:35 am

while signing up the song SaLt ShaKer was playing n I was blank other wise so i jus use that.... :|

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » December 4th, 2005, 12:50 pm

born in Yorkshire, lass is coloquial for girl. Red rose in the avatar - red rose is the symbol of England

Fuzz Master

Postby Fuzz Master » December 4th, 2005, 1:04 pm

fuzz has been a nickname for the longest time. master seems to fit so there we go fuzz master for now

Postby AllTrac » December 4th, 2005, 1:49 pm

WarriorPoet wrote:Warriorpoet refers to the continuous struggle going on inside of me

errrr..........ok?? :?

plex

Postby plex » December 4th, 2005, 3:17 pm

WarriorPoet wrote:Warriorpoet refers to the continuous struggle going on inside of me

interesting..

Underground Master

Postby Underground Master » December 4th, 2005, 3:29 pm

Watch the name ad figure it out

Need for Speed - Underground

sweetangel

Postby sweetangel » December 4th, 2005, 8:11 pm

lol so they say, how you going girl?

boy i going real good...long time eh...waiting on results actually it should come out anytime now...hope i pass..

and i am u know lol...like sugar....

how u going????

ProjectAlteredBeast

Postby ProjectAlteredBeast » December 4th, 2005, 8:19 pm

sweetangel wrote:and i am u know lol...like sugar....

how u going????

waitnig on u to put u in my tea