matr1x wrote:Mmmm, that sweet insurance money
Where allyuh does get this wrong info from ans broadcast it as truthGladiator wrote:matr1x wrote:Mmmm, that sweet insurance money
Insurance don't cover arson
Chimera wrote:Where allyuh does get this wrong info from ans broadcast it as truthGladiator wrote:matr1x wrote:Mmmm, that sweet insurance money
VII wrote:Lol he aint know insurance covering big bottom and legs and all..lol..
Of course insurance covers arson by vandalism !! It doesn't cover self inflicted arson !! Just like it doesn't cover self deleting or a beneficiary kiĺling an insured for the benefits. Just like any other attempt at insurance fraud really..Chimera wrote:Where allyuh does get this wrong info from ans broadcast it as truthGladiator wrote:matr1x wrote:Mmmm, that sweet insurance money
xtech wrote:Looks like a south American style assault on the company. Locals love cars to much to do something as drastic.
Don’t cross the illegals
shake d livin wake d dead wrote::agrue:
he's a man could get stuff donepugboy wrote:wheeeyyy i know fc have links but didn’t realize he was so down in the under world
Chimera wrote:U hadda be jokingpugboy wrote:wheeeyyy i know fc have links but didn’t realize he was so down in the under world
Fc is the most gangster politician u cud find.
Along the lines of John Gotti.
Chimera wrote:Lol venture racket. Pical services ltd. Caroni lands. Garbage collection racket. Dss. Land in mamarol.
Dizzy28 wrote:How Tuner had changed!!!!
I rememeber back in the days reposting an Express article on a then well known Tuner who was always an Exec. Got a PM telling me newspapers articles are unfounded and the post was deleted. In this thread there are allegations that seem to be bordering on slander at this point.
I'm no fan of FC but those are some serious charges being levellled with what evidence??
Use google and look at all the newspaper articles.Dizzy28 wrote:The allegations in here seem to be bordering on slander at this point.
I'm no fan of FC but those are some serious charges being levellled with what evidence??