The_Honourable wrote:127: Nigel cyprus shot and killed in maraval
128: Ryan rampersad shot and killed in st. augustine
On the heels of last weekend’s murder spree, which saw ten homicides recorded between Friday and Monday, Police Commissioner Erla Harewood-Christopher says the TT Police Service (TTPS) is in control.
“We want to assure the public that the police, we are in control, and we are able to control the increase in the violent crime.”
https://newsday.co.tt/2024/03/21/124-murders-detection-rate-at-9-cop-says-police-in-control/
pugboy wrote:these days it seems everybody knows somebody firsthand who get gunned down
just like everybody know somebody who get a proper home invasion
The_Honourable wrote:128: Ryan rampersad shot and killed in st. augustine
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Possible 131: kerron ross shot and killed in maturita
Split second decision whether to pause up or run when a car pull hard on you.pugboy wrote:they wanted him dead for sure
he seemed to know what was gonna happen to from the time he saw them
bluefete wrote:We may have another one but not sure as yet.
There is growing alarm over the disappearance of contracting firm owner Shivam Parsuram.
A police patrol came upon his Toyota Hilux at Manic Street, Saith Park, Chaguanas shortly after midnight on Tuesday.
The engine was running. Parsuram, 45, was nowhere to be found.
His cell phone was later found on the ground near the Chaguanas Health Centre.
Nothing has been heard from his since. Up to 10a.m. today, he remains missing.
https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/a ... e_vignette
But u is a part of the problemmero wrote:Regardless, not liming on no corner close to dey. The concentration of murders dey too high
The_Honourable wrote:135: burnt body of an unidentified woman found bound and gagged in tobago
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:138&139: double murder reported in arima
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Possible 131: kerron ross shot and killed in maturita
This has been confirmed....133
The_Honourable wrote:141 & 142 - Imtiaz and Imraz Mohammed stabbed to death in piarco
143 - body of Hilton Smith found bound and gagged in aripero