What time passing?*KRONIK* wrote:Carry mih nahChimera wrote:been saving up all week, looking to jump out later for a zinger and original breast and fries
will let allyuh know how it taste
I just want a 2 chips and a bite from the zinger
pugboy wrote:so how did the satisfaction feel to go back and take all the ketchup you wanted ?
was it a feeling of “i take them” or a “bellyful freeness” ?
for me the best satisfaction i ever got was when i could drink as much peardrax as i could from pricesmart
i know many persons went home happy being able to fill the card plate full of ketchup in pricesmart
Man duckin me....gastly369 wrote:What time passing?*KRONIK* wrote:Carry mih nahChimera wrote:been saving up all week, looking to jump out later for a zinger and original breast and fries
will let allyuh know how it taste
I just want a 2 chips and a bite from the zinger
Do not speak ill of the infamous Doubles lime!maj. tom wrote:so it turn from the Tuner doubles lime to the Tuner KFC lime.
Evolving social times yes.
Wait nah..de boss buy KFC to break fast?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Just went Xtra Plaza KFC for a Cruncher
The new touch screen kiosk to order is pretty cool!
All injun does die from dhal belly.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Just went Xtra Plaza KFC for a Cruncher
The new touch screen kiosk to order is pretty cool!
paid_influencer wrote:
True the taste has evolved but it is still much better than them corn starchy toose the other joints pass off.pugboy wrote:it’s not quite the same as when first came out though
it’s hotter now and slightly less of the nice seasoned taste
i am not a pepper mouth but liked to use it a lot before
snatman wrote:Some years ago I came across a youtube video featuring an interview with the then-owner of Royal Castle - Montrichard. The interviewer was taken on a tour of the small factory where they made the pepper sauce - some for export. All the ingredients were laid out on tables being prepped. So I told myself I'll try to make it using just those ingredients in equal amounts.
Yuh believe it come out just like Royal Castle sauce? exact thing. I blind tested it on a couple friends to see if they could tell the difference, they couldnt.
Later on I added more pepper though, since its not hot enough for me. I can't find the video anymore, I'm sure its still there somewhere though.
I haven't been back to Royal castle in ages, since the peppersauce was the only thing I went for!
DMan7 wrote:RC is the BEST pepper sauce EVER. Talk done!
meccalli wrote:Has to be some kind of synchronicity lol,
I sat down last week trying to find that very video.. Thanks Dizzy.
snatman wrote:Some years ago I came across a youtube video featuring an interview with the then-owner of Royal Castle - Montrichard. The interviewer was taken on a tour of the small factory where they made the pepper sauce - some for export. All the ingredients were laid out on tables being prepped. So I told myself I'll try to make it using just those ingredients in equal amounts.
Yuh believe it come out just like Royal Castle sauce? exact thing. I blind tested it on a couple friends to see if they could tell the difference, they couldnt.
Later on I added more pepper though, since its not hot enough for me. I can't find the video anymore, I'm sure its still there somewhere though.
I haven't been back to Royal castle in ages, since the peppersauce was the only thing I went for!