Them serious boy, as I start using ws*KRONIK* wrote:https://www.cnc3.co.tt/cops-find-dismantled-ar-15s-in-trincity-warehouse/
Bond in trincity....hmmmmm
pugboy wrote:i have a pkg which arrived at ws this week
wonder if it will be cleared quick next week or experience any unforeseen delays
Notice...the article didnt call names or identify the shipping company eh...Kronik wrote:Them serious boy, as I start using ws*KRONIK* wrote:https://www.cnc3.co.tt/cops-find-dismantled-ar-15s-in-trincity-warehouse/
Bond in trincity....hmmmmm
Same workers that flag a pair of Mechanix gloves cuz the topside and velcro strap had a lil bit of camo pattern???pugboy wrote:so what did allyuh prealert this large package as?
clearly a worker in miami allowed/put the pkg on knowingly since they supposed to check all pkgs on receipt
pugboy wrote:i have a pkg which arrived at ws this week
wonder if it will be cleared quick next week or experience any unforeseen delays
Jade_Inc. wrote:Bro everytime I input the zip code to be tax exempted, it reverts back to the old and where tax has to be paid. Idk what to do againChimera wrote:Now the good skyboxes have addresses that are tax exempt so you don't get charged the tax from the beginning. Websource has this
maj. tom wrote:You really don't know why?
No SARMs are approved by the FDA, It's on the WADA prohibited list, and you don't have any approval from the Ministry of Health to import such. If your doctor prescribed it, they will tell you who has CFDD approval to import and distribute it locally.
You lucky dey eh buss a big time charge on you.
There was also a $30 coupon that could be stacked with the $100 "trade in any phone" offer.gastly369 wrote:Oneplus 12 flowy emerald got it for $700usd with a phone trade in fams had old phone up there traded in get 100usd off from the sale price sent to skybox address
Dave wrote:Probably licenses and permits and registration and other measures....
Ahh missed to couponadnj wrote:There was also a $30 coupon that could be stacked with the $100 "trade in any phone" offer.gastly369 wrote:Oneplus 12 flowy emerald got it for $700usd with a phone trade in fams had old phone up there traded in get 100usd off from the sale price sent to skybox address
Hauwei mate 20x....working good still but with battery degradation warning and screen burn in etc was due for a upgradeDave wrote:That's a nice phone!
Good deal there.
What are you upgrading from?