*KRONIK* wrote:Will they really tho?pugboy wrote:nah the others will step up and improve
Good point....pugboy wrote:yuh hatta be positive at start of the year*KRONIK* wrote:Will they really tho?pugboy wrote:nah the others will step up and improve
st7 wrote:Strugglerzinc wrote:Websource fans conveniently don't acknowledge December in their rave reviews.
what's with this stupid-ass comment?
everybody know shipping after black friday sales is top peak time and it's always expected to have delays (along with any prime day events)... with all skyboxes.
glory to websource!
Strugglerzinc wrote:st7 wrote:Strugglerzinc wrote:Websource fans conveniently don't acknowledge December in their rave reviews.
everybody know shipping after black friday sales is top peak time and it's always expected to have delays (along with any prime day events)... with all skyboxes.
glory to websource!
You sound like a websauce apologist. Every year since their inception they cant handle the christmas/black friday/prime day rush?
Lol do you even know what goes on with logistics /shipping?Strugglerzinc wrote:st7 wrote:Strugglerzinc wrote:Websource fans conveniently don't acknowledge December in their rave reviews.
glory to websource!
You sound like a websauce apologist. Every year since their inception they cant handle the christmas/black friday/prime day rush?
Chimera wrote:Are you aware that 2 transit sheds were closed this year due to guns/drugs/ shipments that local police/fbi/dea were monitoring disappeared with no trace?
Strugglerzinc wrote:And now they taking it all personal like. Did I make the share price drop?
It is what it is. November to January is not their time, simple. We'll see the same questions later this year from the same people, "Anybody know what goin on with WS? mih package not showing up although it delivered 3 weeks ago"
No beat up... Idk who "beating up"gastly369 wrote:Have bout 15 items to come in.... When it reach it reach....its expected every year this time...
Must be niiiiiicceeeeeeegastly369 wrote:No beat up... Idk who "beating up"gastly369 wrote:Have bout 15 items to come in.... When it reach it reach....its expected every year this time...
But anyways car parts come and installed so everything else not important
Umhumm*KRONIK* wrote:Must be niiiiiicceeeeeeegastly369 wrote:No beat up... Idk who "beating up"gastly369 wrote:Have bout 15 items to come in.... When it reach it reach....its expected every year this time...
But anyways car parts come and installed so everything else not important
Chimera wrote:as a business owner myself i know how it is when senseless people can't understand simple things that affect shipments
hurricane in miami and all planes grounded?
"daz nuh my problem! i pay yuh for d thing and it suppose to be here"
covid hit and half the companies closed?
"i nevuh geh dat cough, daz a lie, whey meh thing?"
pilots striking and the flight eh come in on time?
"hello tuhday is meh son birthday and i doz do meh bess fuh him, organise meh thing"
Jade_Inc. wrote:Hey everyone, how to go about requesting the tax refund from Amazon?
I got the Airway bill, sent it to the email, put in the order ID and stuff. They emailed and said the can't do a refund because it was sent to a FF.
Bro everytime I input the zip code to be tax exempted, it reverts back to the old and where tax has to be paid. Idk what to do againChimera wrote:Now the good skyboxes have addresses that are tax exempt so you don't get charged the tax from the beginning. Websource has this
Jade_Inc. wrote:Sorry, it's the proof of export I sent and this is what they keep replying to my emails Screenshot_20240206_171851_Gmail.jpg
Yea I am. Websource replyChimera wrote:You with websource?
Thanks a mil!!DMan7 wrote:Jade_Inc. wrote:Sorry, it's the proof of export I sent and this is what they keep replying to my emails Screenshot_20240206_171851_Gmail.jpg
This is the amazon email you have to send the document to with your order # in the subject line of the email.
tax-exempt@amazon.com
pugboy wrote:i have a pkg which arrived at ws this week
wonder if it will be cleared quick next week or experience any unforeseen delays
*KRONIK* wrote:https://www.cnc3.co.tt/cops-find-dismantled-ar-15s-in-trincity-warehouse/
Bond in trincity....hmmmmm