Dizzy28 wrote:Regular service has resumed
Capture.JPG
Another day another ODI WI couldn't bat 50overs!!shake d livin wake d dead wrote:England need 332 more to win with 2 days to go (pretty sure Bazball would be the theme of that chase )
West Indies just loss 2nd odi as expected
Theoretically they should.....those dunces only need to concentrate for 20 overs as opposed to 50DMan7 wrote:Hopefully we should do better in the T20 matches as the T20 players will return to the team. The ODI team is a waste, remember we've lost the world cup qualifiers to Netherlands and Scotland and we had more experienced players on the team than now.
Dizzy28 wrote:Theoretically they should.....those dunces only need to concentrate for 20 overs as opposed to 50DMan7 wrote:Hopefully we should do better in the T20 matches as the T20 players will return to the team. The ODI team is a waste, remember we've lost the world cup qualifiers to Netherlands and Scotland and we had more experienced players on the team than now.
bluefete wrote:Hear nah. I let out one scream and meh wife fly outside to see what happen. ROFL.
It was a pick-up side they said ...........................
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Windies looking good in the chase thus far
Hahahhashake d livin wake d dead wrote:Windies looking good in the chase thus far
DMan7 wrote:3-0 whitewash incoming in the T20's too? Or is AUS going to ease up on the 2nd to make the series competitive and the final T20 interesting?