Surely not Kamla, Roodal, Anil, David and others....88sins wrote:You want to know how to tell when a politician is lying?
Once their lips moving and noises emanating from the hole under their nose, they lying.
88sins wrote:You want to know how to tell when a politician is lying?
Once their lips moving and noises emanating from the hole under their nose, they lying.
DMan7 wrote:Folks I finally got the dreaded letter in the mail.Licks in meh MC.
Btw this is the true calculation for the property tax?
Property Tax Calculation.png
Casher closing at 2pm. Remember to provide exact change. Only one cashier available. All others on vacation.Dave wrote:Have provisions been made to accept payment?
Hi.. I may have missed this but has anyone actually paid already? I really want to start paying mine.AlphaMan wrote:Jump high or low we got to pay. No sense arguing about it.
Where to go? What to carry?fokhan_96 wrote:Casher closing at 2pm. Remember to provide exact change. Only one cashier available. All others on vacation.Dave wrote:Have provisions been made to accept payment?
VexXx Dogg wrote:https://www.tv6tnt.com/news/7pmnews/pensioner-resists-property-tax/article_fc179038-ba55-11ee-96b1-7f1654073ddc.html
that is wickedness. Somebody make a mistake or intentionally doing uncle dirty
redmanjp wrote:wha! she have ah mansion or what
bluefete wrote:But great is the PNM they will be voted back in 2025 to continue to shaft the middle class.
death365 wrote:there's only lower middle - bordering back on working class / working poor and the very few upper middle classbluefete wrote:But great is the PNM they will be voted back in 2025 to continue to shaft the middle class.
If only Kamla did REPEAL THE ACT with her constitutional majority and banish the PNM into oblivion. Imagine you allow a party to come back into power by turning 4 marginals into strongholds, never do anything for the betterment of the party and surrounding herself with women and former men. Then shedding crocodile tears by the creek.maj. tom wrote:If only Kamla did never TEEF OUT D TREASURY!!! dis wudda never had to happen. Where else allyuh want d poor poor innocent pnm to get money to never fix the potholes in the roads and build big shoddy red houses?
wing wrote:If only Kamla did REPEAL THE ACT with her constitutional majority and banish the PNM into oblivion. Imagine you allow a party to come back into power by turning 4 marginals into strongholds, never do anything for the betterment of the party and surrounding herself with women and former men. Then shedding crocodile tears by the creek.maj. tom wrote:If only Kamla did never TEEF OUT D TREASURY!!! dis wudda never had to happen. Where else allyuh want d poor poor innocent pnm to get money to never fix the potholes in the roads and build big shoddy red houses?