Monk BANzai wrote:if you knew.... you knew....
worksux101 wrote:MG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:^Another schoolmate of mine.
His younger brother Shaheed/Chicky was in my primary school class.
Anybody remember the 'other' trini car website at the time? I will not speak its name before Duane permabans me
there was trinispeed in the early days
there was a more recent one called triniturbo, which offered sanctuary for snowflakes who got butthurt on tuner
Paging ajeet "yuh go never film hyeh again"
MG Man wrote:worksux101 wrote:MG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:^Another schoolmate of mine.
His younger brother Shaheed/Chicky was in my primary school class.
Anybody remember the 'other' trini car website at the time? I will not speak its name before Duane permabans me
there was trinispeed in the early days
there was a more recent one called triniturbo, which offered sanctuary for snowflakes who got butthurt on tuner
Paging ajeet "yuh go never film hyeh again"
doh ajeetate de man nah
r3ixXmann pass chu yet?
Where my hookah jed?!Trini Hookah wrote:nismotrinidappa wrote:I see the TUFC crew jump out lol
Shh they ain't ready for this convo
1 yard fowl and 2 duck*KRONIK* wrote:Wah we doing?
gastly369 wrote:#b14boss
BrotherHood wrote:START IT UP DEY
Ohh Mark
Is only rightgastly369 wrote:1 yard fowl and 2 duck*KRONIK* wrote:Wah we doing?
Val wrote:Where Snags, Amir, zer0xp, Candace, dry etc etc.
joker wrote:Look mih
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:BrotherHood wrote:START IT UP DEY
Ohh Mark
What hole u crawl out from
stev wrote:nah bai Gracen, we still young
Ronaldo95163 wrote:stev wrote:nah bai Gracen, we still young
I doe feel young and vibrant like my early tuner days bai
Picasso wrote:Missing people like Deadfish.. He does cross my mind since I met him in Solodex 1sad