Re: Marlene McDonald Has Died

Postby K74T » December 26th, 2023, 5:54 pm

Sword

FB_IMG_1703627589683.jpg

Postby nervewrecker » December 26th, 2023, 5:56 pm

Somehow our women have managed to condition men into accepting overweight as sexy. I have met some men already that couldn't give a damn about the nice slim girls I deal with but show them someone looking like Marlene and thier face does light up.

Every bread has it's cheese.

Postby paid_influencer » December 26th, 2023, 6:10 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Somehow our women have managed to condition men into accepting overweight as sexy. I have met some men already that couldn't give a damn about the nice slim girls I deal with but show them someone looking like Marlene and thier face does light up.

Postby nervewrecker » December 26th, 2023, 6:20 pm

To each his own yes. Same way everyone has different taste with cars.

VII

Postby VII » December 26th, 2023, 6:26 pm

I hope some ah allyuh mudda not as fat as Marlene was in their middle age to older days..

The level of childishness on display here is unbelievable, and I'm sure allyuh daddys could still look at mommy well past her prime and a couple sizes bigger and still show her respect and maintain her dignity as a woman . I'm sure Marlene probably still looked better and better kept than many old fowl in some of you all family .

Grow tf up tuntuns...

pjfred

Postby pjfred » December 26th, 2023, 6:41 pm

She died with her evil Pnm deeds, doomed to hell. She deserves to rest in way she made her bed.

Postby nervewrecker » December 26th, 2023, 7:29 pm

VII wrote:I hope some ah allyuh mudda not as fat as Marlene was in their middle age to older days..

The level of childishness on display here is unbelievable, and I'm sure allyuh daddys could still look at mommy well past her prime and a couple sizes bigger and still show her respect and maintain her dignity as a woman . I'm sure Marlene probably still looked better and better kept than many old fowl in some of you all family .

Grow tf up tuntuns...
Well I was tryna sugar coat it a bit.

Just like we welcome various car and car culture here we shouldn't be any different when it comes to people.

Also, how we treat our dead is a reflection of how evolved we are. Let's not have the next cars and coffee turn into an event like the doubles lime.

Postby 88sins » December 26th, 2023, 8:20 pm

VII wrote:I hope some ah allyuh mudda not as fat as Marlene was in their middle age to older days..

Grow tf up tuntuns...

Is somebody supposed to care that you reference their relatives in comparison to the monumental waste of space, air, and food that was Marlene?
Fact remains, the female was for decades morbidly obese, did nothing of lasting merit for anybody, and cared nothing about anybody outside the pee-on-em and their select circle. By the latter alone, imo, she wasn't worth a 40' container crammed packed with foreign used toilet paper while alive, and now, afaic, she's worth even less now that she's dead. So we suppose to disregard that she had a criminal charge pending just because she dead? Or that she was openly held close connections with well known criminals? We suppose to ignore the image of morbid obesity she portrayed, why? Because she no longer amongst the living? Feel free to miss me with that manure, meh gardening days done.

To paraphrase my earlier statement, the legacy you leave post mortem is best built prior to your mortal demise. That has little if anything to do with your weightor appearance, and damn near everything to do with your character.
And saying she was obese and unattractive even in her younger years, regardless of anyone's feelings, including hers while she was alive, is not an insult, but a very simple statement of fact. Because regardless of whomsoevers delicate sensibilities, it is generally known and accepted, that the majority of the population of this planet does NOT find morbid obesity asexually desirable physical characteristic.

Whomsoever doth find these things unacceptable without great difficulty, thou shouldst keepeth thine personal problems for future discussions and dialogs with thine mental health therapist :lol:

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » December 26th, 2023, 9:33 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Somehow our women have managed to condition men into accepting overweight as sexy. I have met some men already that couldn't give a damn about the nice slim girls I deal with but show them someone looking like Marlene and thier face does light up.

I wont agree with that ... alot of them fat chicks aint getting married ... just 5F man treatment as Shabba say (find, fool,friend, f@<k, forget)... men just looking for somewhere to rest them wood plain and simple.

The vast majority of guys still more highly value a slim attractive woman.

We fellahs ( I plead guilty to this) are opportunist in nature what is easier attracts us so would you rather go after a slim chick with plenty of options or a bigger chick you can slam easy with less to real competition.

Postby 88sins » December 26th, 2023, 10:28 pm

Aye, some ppl might have you believe you should deny the reality of your nature, simply because a politically inclined and connected mampie water-buffalo that was kicking her own belly with her every step was part of the party they align themselves with, a party that really eh care if they live or dead or somewhere in between .

Tread lighter than a water-buffalo :lol:

Postby Les Bain » December 27th, 2023, 6:46 am

Woman was one of many public figures end up wearing their personality on the outside. She coulda look like she did or a slightly taller Christina Milian, I doh give a sheit.

Postby mero » December 27th, 2023, 9:33 am

Grow tf up tuntuns...

Is somebody supposed to care that you reference their relatives in comparison to the monumental waste of space, air, and food that was Marlene?
Fact remains, the female was for decades morbidly obese, did nothing of lasting merit for anybody, and cared nothing about anybody outside the pee-on-em and their select circle. By the latter alone, imo, she wasn't worth a 40' container crammed packed with foreign used toilet paper while alive, and now, afaic, she's worth even less now that she's dead. So we suppose to disregard that she had a criminal charge pending just because she dead? Or that she was openly held close connections with well known criminals? We suppose to ignore the image of morbid obesity she portrayed, why? Because she no longer amongst the living? Feel free to miss me with that manure, meh gardening days done.

To paraphrase my earlier statement, the legacy you leave post mortem is best built prior to your mortal demise. That has little if anything to do with your weightor appearance, and damn near everything to do with your character.
And saying she was obese and unattractive even in her younger years, regardless of anyone's feelings, including hers while she was alive, is not an insult, but a very simple statement of fact. Because regardless of whomsoevers delicate sensibilities, it is generally known and accepted, that the majority of the population of this planet does NOT find morbid obesity asexually desirable physical characteristic.

Whomsoever doth find these things unacceptable without great difficulty, thou shouldst keepeth thine personal problems for future discussions and dialogs with thine mental health therapist

Tl;dr but you wayyy too passionate about this.

Coulda summarize this in about 3 lines

Postby 88sins » December 27th, 2023, 6:04 pm

Only thing I passionate about is the legacy I leaving, both for and in my progeny.
me eh business with them parasites, all ah dem could drop dead afaic

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » December 27th, 2023, 7:39 pm

Marlene didn't care about non ah we but she own self.
She will be remembered as a theif.
Enough of her.
Post some more of them Punch Clippings :lol: :lol: :lol:

VII

Postby VII » December 27th, 2023, 7:48 pm

Ah feel he develop a Tobago love for Marlene compounded with a case of the fox couldn't get the grapes issue too..lol he's obsessed with her !!

Like he wanted Marlene to be his 89th sin but it didn't seem to work out ... :)

mero wrote:

Grow tf up tuntuns...

Whomsoever doth find these things unacceptable without great difficulty, thou shouldst keepeth thine personal problems for future discussions and dialogs with thine mental health therapist

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » December 27th, 2023, 8:12 pm

AlphaMan wrote:Marlene didn't care about non ah we but she own self.
She will be remembered as a theif.
Enough of her.
Post some more of them Punch Clippings
He fellow pnm mps are all the same

Postby MaxPower » December 27th, 2023, 8:42 pm

Surprising this thread still running.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » December 27th, 2023, 9:05 pm

A a Alphaman breaking out he shell boi.

Postby 88sins » December 28th, 2023, 9:26 am

VII wrote:Ah feel he develop a Tobago love for Marlene compounded with a case of the fox couldn't get the grapes issue too..lol he's obsessed with her !!

Like he wanted Marlene to be his 89th sin but it didn't seem to work out ... :)

mero wrote:

Grow tf up tuntuns...

With this statement, methinks you would be extremely enthusiastic to eat it from the back if she gave you the opportunity :lol:

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » December 29th, 2023, 1:30 pm

DMan7 wrote:A a Alphaman breaking out he shell boi.

:P :lol: :angel: :n00b:

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » January 3rd, 2024, 8:02 pm

Some pictures of the late Marlene
Screenshot_20231215-191817.png
Screenshot_20231215-191655.png
Screenshot_20231215-191442.png

one eye

Postby one eye » January 11th, 2024, 5:50 pm

Username 88sins

Marlene was slim at one point in her life until she had health complications early on that caused her weight gain.

Postby 88sins » January 12th, 2024, 9:40 pm

one eye wrote:Username 88sins

Marlene was slim at one point in her life until she had health complications early on that caused her weight gain.

yeah, "health complications".
And those "complications" were entirely and totally untreatable and unmanageable and nobody nowhere on this planet ever had those "complications" before ent?

when allyuh go stop/get fed up making excuses for other ppl bs?