The_Honourable wrote:eeeeenside...
cnc3 of all stations buss that file?
According to brother zoom , Trinidad is filled with very stupid people.bluefete wrote:So said the CNC3 News.
The issue came up at Massy's AGM where it was alleged by a shareholder that MILLIONS of US$ were being spent to provide this training to very senior Massy executives.
The training included "séances" or how to communicate with the dead.
Massy CEO Gervase Warner did not deny the allegation but instead asked: "Why do you think we are so successful?"
aaron17 wrote:Out of context but.....U have to wonder ..who Erla really praying to?
You know him personally?pugboy wrote:knowing warner, that is the response i would expect from him lol
I would hope somaj. tom wrote:"Seance" Is this some sort of high level code for Las Vegas swingers orgy cocaine-laden punch bowl?
aaron17 wrote:Out of context but.....U have to wonder ..who Erla really praying to?
Correct spelling is peyote. It's a cactus with hallucinogenic properties.Dizzy28 wrote:Ent in S5 of Billions Axe went on some motorbike road trip and end up in a Native reservation, doing payote and communicating with spirits and thing.
Massy mussbe see that and get inspiration.
Too bad she and he couldn't see de fakkury rowlii would do wepugboy wrote:doh forget manning had a seer woman helping him guide the country
Dizzy28 wrote:Ent in S5 of Billions Axe went on some motorbike road trip and end up in a Native reservation, doing payote and communicating with spirits and thing.
Massy mussbe see that and get inspiration.
viedcht wrote:Too bad she and he couldn't see de fakkury rowlii would do wepugboy wrote:doh forget manning had a seer woman helping him guide the country