gastly369 wrote:We doh support 700% profits..
I buy everything online as much as possible...
maj. tom wrote:Samsung S series has all the bands these days. Yeah USA firmware and radio and unlocked will work in Trinidad. Only thing is if you really feeling lucky with Amazon when you read those 1 and 2 star reviews how they received a used phone, or it still locked with Verizon and you start to realize how shady Amazon has become these days. Hope there will be no problems for you OP.
never came across that.Chimera wrote:Yea u hadda be very careful where the item ships from on amazon.
Sometimes you get a new us version unlocked phone but you didn't read the fine print and realize it's unlocked for use in the usa only
maj. tom wrote:The S23 and up are different they do have region locking even though the bands are global.
OP do what Chimera suggests, the man know the business. Next thing the phone reach and you loss out big.
https://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=344331&p=10371504#p10371504
Tbh ebay... Got so much good deals there even yesterday had to buy a "gaming webcam" that on black Friday sale on amazon was $65usd and on sale for $31AlphaMan wrote:Amazon
Ebay
Alibaba
Walmart
Where is your preferred shopping destination?
I normally go with Amazon all the time.
wagonrunner wrote:never came across that.Chimera wrote:Yea u hadda be very careful where the item ships from on amazon.
Sometimes you get a new us version unlocked phone but you didn't read the fine print and realize it's unlocked for use in the usa only
If it's unlcoked for GSM 1800: AT&T / T-Mobile / etc it will work here.
If its unlocked for CDMA: Sprint / Verixon / etc, it won't.
originalbling wrote:[
Does the unlocked ones get android os updates in Trinidad or u have to flash it?
Bought from a local store but it was an AT&T unlocked snapdragon version, worked fine except for the os updates.