alibaboolal wrote:I'm looking to purchase an s23 ultra from amazon but i don't want to purchase one that doesn't work locally. What do i look for when choosing? Unlocked? International version? specific model? or some other keyword
We doh support 700% profits..DMan7 wrote:Ent it have tuners that cells phone? What happen to support local bai?
700% profit was long time thing. Now taxes removed the most yuh making on a high end phone is 500gastly369 wrote:We doh support 700% profits..DMan7 wrote:Ent it have tuners that cells phone? What happen to support local bai?
I buy everything online as much as possible...
timothymcdavid wrote:I bought an pixel 7 recently good phone but not impressed but I understand the 8 is step up ... Samsung's screen is definitely better I dont think you can realistically compare a Google anything with a Samsung at the highest tier Samsung even has the same support for the Android OS now if not better than Google's own devices.
Howww de forrrkkk ah 491usd phone is 6399ttd from ah mobile company... Stupesssssmaj. tom wrote:bmobile have some prices.
Dave wrote:One person...Phone Surgeon!
Dizzy28 wrote:Bearing In mind the price the Pixel is value.
I bought a Pixel 7 in April and it cost like 475USD inclusive of sales tax.
A comparable Samsung would be like what double the cost?timothymcdavid wrote:I bought an pixel 7 recently good phone but not impressed but I understand the 8 is step up ... Samsung's screen is definitely better I dont think you can realistically compare a Google anything with a Samsung at the highest tier Samsung even has the same support for the Android OS now if not better than Google's own devices.
X2paid_influencer wrote:don't buy from third-party sellers on amazon
hth
paid_influencer wrote:well the phone not free... somebody paid for it...maybe not you... guru say you have to be careful of things you ent pay for... law of reincarnation and karma say everything will be paid back.. even if you have to born as a stone, it going to be paid back..