Xyzabcdef

Xyzabcdef

Postby Chimera » September 9th, 2023, 7:35 am

Xyzabcdef
Last edited by Chimera on October 5th, 2023, 1:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Social Media Robberies 2023

Postby maj. tom » September 9th, 2023, 8:44 am

These dumbass couldn't even photoshop a fake transaction number on the transfer?
You shudda ask what distress they're in, if they need you to call the police to help. :lol:

Xyzabcdef

Postby Chimera » September 9th, 2023, 8:57 am

Xyzabcdef
Last edited by Chimera on October 5th, 2023, 1:42 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » September 9th, 2023, 9:45 am

"If you would come Carenage" lol

Robbery for sure.

killercow

Postby killercow » September 9th, 2023, 11:03 am

I don't care what receipt / screenshot anyone sends me. Until I see the funds in my account, no items are released / delivered. If it takes three days to clear then so be it. Too many people does get catch with this nonsense.
And most bank transfers nowadays are processed the same business day (once done before 12 noon). I transfer funds online between accounts which are based in different banks and it clears before midnight the same day.

Xyzabcdef

Postby Chimera » September 14th, 2023, 1:13 pm

Xyzabcdef
Last edited by Chimera on October 5th, 2023, 1:41 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby gastly369 » September 14th, 2023, 1:36 pm

It just have a market for dotish ppl yes

Go strong bandits ppl to dotish

Postby mero » September 14th, 2023, 1:46 pm

Imagine going Mottley Trace Pinto road at midnight to meet a woman named Jessica to buy a phone in 2023

Mottley trace recently had a triple murder and a few others over the years

Postby Chimera » September 14th, 2023, 1:59 pm

Lol daz when yuh feel yuh gonna get thief thing for cheap

A used 12 pro max is around 5000

Postby pugboy » September 14th, 2023, 3:54 pm

trick is they can’t price it too low to look like a scam either

Postby nervewrecker » September 14th, 2023, 6:12 pm

As of late there are a set of scammers on tiktok trying to coerce you into paying for nudes, vids or Meetup for sex.

Postby Les Bain » September 15th, 2023, 9:30 am

mero wrote:Imagine going Mottley Trace Pinto road at midnight to meet a woman named Jessica to buy a phone in 2023

Mottley trace recently had a triple murder and a few others over the years

Over the years? Pinto has always been a hotspot as far as I know.

Postby Chimera » September 15th, 2023, 9:52 am

nervewrecker wrote:As of late there are a set of scammers on tiktok trying to coerce you into paying for nudes, vids or Meetup for sex.
How much yuh spend

Postby Rovin » September 15th, 2023, 11:08 am

zander on tv does keep saying on tv how much times we will warn ppl about these things yet they still doing it .... they really invented d word : DOTISH to mean really stupid

Postby Les Bain » September 15th, 2023, 11:43 am

Had an experience on FB marketplace some years back. Though we did sell to a deserving and appreciative person, everybody else was beating up for price. Then cause my wife made the mistake of putting it up on her profile there were a lot of creepy rapermen who wanted to come to our house to collect the item.

Now we just donate to Salvation Army, a verified do-gooder we know from long time or mangle items and put them in the trash over a couple of days.