Phillip Edward Alexander in active Politics - Gov't Minister & Senator (2025)

Re: Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 29th, 2023, 9:12 pm

He’ll make a good independent senator or head of a official watchdog org.

Srs.

I eh like him for political power, but he has potential for other areas

Postby pugboy » July 29th, 2023, 9:47 pm

the third party theory of being useless is not cast in stone
it doesnt however ever work on a first try which was the case with cop

Postby sMASH » July 30th, 2023, 9:04 am

If enough people vote for a candidate, they win.
Third parties not making sense, is an argument to frighten people to not supporting a non establishment party.

If people forget about party snd actually vote fir who they think can do the better job, that is all that is needed

Postby pugboy » July 30th, 2023, 11:15 am

correct, using that flawed third party argument just silences any potential outsiders who could add more value

sMASH wrote:If enough people vote for a candidate, they win.
Third parties not making sense, is an argument to frighten people to not supporting a non establishment party.

If people forget about party snd actually vote fir who they think can do the better job, that is all that is needed

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » August 7th, 2023, 11:01 pm

Postby sMASH » August 13th, 2023, 3:03 pm

Postby st7 » August 13th, 2023, 3:56 pm

lolll

PEA supporters have a flimsy grasp on reality

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2023, 4:07 pm

Did he buss the files to bring down gg as yet?

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 14th, 2023, 1:55 pm

Gary Griffith Page on Facebook wrote:The National Transformation Alliance would like to register its disgust with election day actions by Political leader of the PEP, Phillip Edward Alexander.
In the first instance, restrictions on advertising and campaigning on election day may have been violated by Facebook posts.
Even more egregious though, was that these posts were followed by another advising people on how to “spoil their ballot”.
We have written to the relevant authorities to seek their guidance in these matters, but as a political party firmly committed to democracy, we are deeply disappointed in anyone, far less the political leader of another party, who would so easily advocate for destruction of the democratic process.
Tim Teemal
NTA General Secretary
Email: ntaistheway@gmail.com
WhatsApp: 482-Gary [4279] / 483-Gary [4279]

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/post.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FGriffithTT%2Fposts%2Fpfbid0YJiE6u9XYDokSjx9dQfuPGyA2r8B5pqoE9jLDYmKW83R7myRLptgsox5BkJw5A1Gl&show_text=true&width=500" width="500" height="256" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen="true" allow="autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; picture-in-picture; web-share"></iframe>

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 14th, 2023, 2:14 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Gary Griffith Page on Facebook wrote:The National Transformation Alliance would like to register its disgust with election day actions by Political leader of the PEP, Phillip Edward Alexander.
In the first instance, restrictions on advertising and campaigning on election day may have been violated by Facebook posts.
Even more egregious though, was that these posts were followed by another advising people on how to “spoil their ballot”.
We have written to the relevant authorities to seek their guidance in these matters, but as a political party firmly committed to democracy, we are deeply disappointed in anyone, far less the political leader of another party, who would so easily advocate for destruction of the democratic process.
Tim Teemal
NTA General Secretary
Email: ntaistheway@gmail.com
WhatsApp: 482-Gary [4279] / 483-Gary [4279]

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/post.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FGriffithTT%2Fposts%2Fpfbid0YJiE6u9XYDokSjx9dQfuPGyA2r8B5pqoE9jLDYmKW83R7myRLptgsox5BkJw5A1Gl&show_text=true&width=500" width="500" height="256" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen="true" allow="autoplay; clipboard-write; encrypted-media; picture-in-picture; web-share"></iframe>

Where is the evidence, unless PEP took down his post?

I saw that horrendous Rhoda Bharath making reference to same, though no evidence of this on PEP's platforms.

Postby st7 » August 14th, 2023, 2:19 pm

PEA prolly delete that fast fast

Postby The_Honourable » August 14th, 2023, 5:57 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:Where is the evidence, unless PEP took down his post?

I saw that horrendous Rhoda Bharath making reference to same, though no evidence of this on PEP's platforms.

st7 wrote:PEA prolly delete that fast fast

Yeah I saw it earlier today, he deleted it.

But is social media... must have a screenshot.
No PEP.jpg

Postby paid_influencer » August 14th, 2023, 6:04 pm

it is good info tho

weird how somebody who named their party after "None of The Above (NTA)" suddenly have a problem with people spoiling ballots

:drinking:

edit: for the record I encountered the 'no PEP option' on my ballot paper and I voted UNC. I eh like the UNC candidate and doh like how he put wooden billboards all over the place (they still up right now, on election day, all over the damn place, but lewwe pretend that is not campaigning). I kinda wish I did have spoil my ballot now instead ah giving that billboard face a vote.

Postby st7 » August 14th, 2023, 6:19 pm

post up pics nah boy. how u go see that and doh share

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 14th, 2023, 6:20 pm

Soooo my guess is that he somehow want to correlate spoilt ballots with PeP support?

Bet he makes that claim over the next couple weeks.

Postby st7 » August 14th, 2023, 6:24 pm

will he step down as political leader for losing another election?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » August 14th, 2023, 6:25 pm

^ He should and so should Kams.

Postby st7 » August 14th, 2023, 6:26 pm

DMan7 wrote:^ He should and so should Kams.

kams mc eh lol

but i want to know why he come back as leader after "stepping down" last election.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » August 14th, 2023, 6:30 pm

Political leaders have waaay to much ego and false pride to step down as leaders of their respective party. You will have to drag them kicking and screaming out of the party.

Postby st7 » August 14th, 2023, 6:31 pm

i understand kamla... she collecting a big money.

pea collecting lawsuits

Postby redmanjp » August 14th, 2023, 7:19 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Soooo my guess is that he somehow want to correlate spoilt ballots with PeP support?

Does the EBC give numbers of spoilt ballots?
Last edited by redmanjp on August 14th, 2023, 8:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby paid_influencer » August 14th, 2023, 7:23 pm

redmanjp wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:Soooo my guess is that he somehow want to correlate spoilt ballots with PeP support?

Dies the EBC give numbers of spoilt ballots?

they dies not'

but as a ground i on d ground ut makes me feel better to spoil it than vote for somebody i ent really like. unc get a vote they ent deserve from me. i understand why some ppl would not vote now

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 14th, 2023, 8:08 pm

redmanjp wrote:

Dies the EBC give numbers of spoilt ballots?

They absolutely do. In the constituency results spreadsheet on ebc there is a column for rejected ballots.

Postby sMASH » August 14th, 2023, 8:59 pm

I spoil ballot already csuse i didnt like any candidate.

But what we really need is a 'none of thr above option' to Guage discontent.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » August 15th, 2023, 11:19 am

I keep telling PEP supporters: "The electorate remains unimpressed."

I hope this election result helps drive that assertion home.

PEA say the results have deemed the PEP as T&T's 'official 3rd party'.
Somebody show him the official numbers, please and thanks.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » August 15th, 2023, 12:29 pm

st7 wrote:will he step down as political leader for losing another election?

Again that man will step down or say he done with politics??? He does do that like 3 times a year and throw a hissy fit

Postby MaxPower » August 15th, 2023, 12:37 pm

st7 wrote:will he step down as political leader for losing another election?

As any other sore loser.

Postby sMASH » August 15th, 2023, 4:56 pm

Nobody tskes lge serious

2025 is the goal.

Postby K74T » August 15th, 2023, 6:26 pm

RIP PEP

Gone and will be forgotten.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » August 15th, 2023, 6:29 pm

Mr. FixIt is the 3rd party of T&T y'all yet Gary beat his arse.

Screenshot 2023-08-15 181837.png