Meth Lab discovered at The Residences

ed360123

Meth Lab discovered at The Residences

Postby ed360123 » August 12th, 2023, 5:38 pm

"The first methamphetamine laboratory in Trinidad and Tobago was located and dismantled by officers of the Special Branch following an extensive intelligence-led operation in partnership with US law enforcement agencies, police say."

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/meth-lab-discovered-at-the-residences-police-say/article_07a5122c-3950-11ee-bd76-5f430bc09471.html

Well...this is a first :)

Re: Meth Lab discovered at The Residences

Postby *KRONIK* » August 12th, 2023, 5:50 pm

What in the walter white?

Postby pugboy » August 12th, 2023, 5:52 pm

good thing locals not into that crap
teeth does drop out and face start to twist up

Postby paid_influencer » August 12th, 2023, 6:29 pm

whwr kemist

Postby MaxPower » August 12th, 2023, 6:40 pm

pugboy wrote:good thing locals not into that crap

pug,

Plenty Trinis looking like this tho.

Meth is around

Postby alfa » August 12th, 2023, 6:45 pm

pug,

Meth is around

Ent that more of a rich kid kinda thing? We local crackheads more on the traditional coke

Postby pugboy » August 12th, 2023, 6:48 pm

you right, incl kamala somewhat

pug,

Meth is around

Postby pugboy » August 12th, 2023, 6:50 pm

it is bottom rung
rich ppl do pure cocaine

alfa wrote:

pug,

Meth is around

Ent that more of a rich kid kinda thing? We local crackheads more on the traditional coke

Postby Rovin » August 12th, 2023, 6:57 pm

bribe $ wasnt paid orrr ...

Postby pugboy » August 12th, 2023, 7:05 pm

article says Uncle Sam was involved
you know when uncle sam say to jump you better jump one time, dont even ask how high

Rovin wrote:bribe $ wasnt paid orrr ...

Postby sMASH » August 12th, 2023, 7:08 pm

ed360123 wrote:"The first methamphetamine laboratory in Trinidad and Tobago was located and dismantled by officers of the Special Branch following an extensive intelligence-led operation in partnership with US law enforcement agencies, police say."

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/meth-lab-discovered-at-the-residences-police-say/article_07a5122c-3950-11ee-bd76-5f430bc09471.html

Well...this is a first :)
Cia/fbi psyop.

wE GoTs A cRiMe PrObLeM, yAlL.
wE gOtS tA rAmP uP dEfEnSe, I mEaN sEcUrItY sPeNdInG.
... aNd MaKe A pOlIcE sTaTe.

What other purpose would Democrat Hakeem Jeffries and antony blinken be here.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 12th, 2023, 7:09 pm

alfa wrote:

pug,

Meth is around

Nope, coke is the rich man's drug, and it's pretty cool, sometimes.

Tbh I have done most drugs, but meth and heroin I won't touch. But also, I have not come across them much at all locally.

Though, I have heard of many instances of meth being used, just haven't personally met anyone who used it or supplied it.

Locally, coke, crack, LSD, E and mushrooms and obviously weed are wildy popular.

Postby sMASH » August 12th, 2023, 7:10 pm

Remember Rowley wanted to ban assault weepans, cause that is a Democrat talking point, but assault weepans already banned.

Jess cut and paste Democrat puppet guvament cheat sheet

Postby alfa » August 12th, 2023, 7:18 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
alfa wrote:

pug,

Meth is around

Nope, coke is the rich man's drug, and it's pretty cool, sometimes.

Tbh I have done most drugs, but meth and heroin I won't touch. But also, I have not come across them much at all locally.

Though, I have heard of many instances of meth being used, just haven't personally met anyone who used it or supplied it.

Locally, coke, crack, LSD, E and mushrooms and obviously weed are wildy popular.

Oh ok. Meen know too much about drugs. I know the old folks tell you to avoid the juice of a local plant called datoor. One sip and your brain's fried they say :shock:

Postby Les Bain » August 12th, 2023, 9:14 pm

pugboy wrote:article says Uncle Sam was involved
you know when uncle sam say to jump you better jump one time, dont even ask how high

I eh mind. The country went to sheit when coke and crack gave us sprangers. Meth might turn us into 28 Weeks Later.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » August 12th, 2023, 9:26 pm

and I now saying that a place in the residence in south park is a good investment oui.

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » August 12th, 2023, 11:03 pm

Les Bain wrote:

I eh mind. The country went to sheit when coke and crack gave us sprangers. Meth might turn us into 28 Weeks Later.
oh gosh I dont even want to imagine what Trinidadian meth-heads would look like

Postby pugboy » August 12th, 2023, 11:12 pm

They need to figure out why the chemicals cause ppl face to twist up and teeth drop out

Postby nervewrecker » August 12th, 2023, 11:13 pm

ed360123 wrote:
Les Bain wrote:

oh gosh I dont even want to imagine what Trinidadian meth-heads would look like
I can, dated a chick who was into drugs. Eventually most of her teeth started to look like it was being eaten away. She is a promo girl now, looks like she had some work done in her mouth and she looks wayyyy older than she is.

Had me suspicious that meth was around some time now. Had a guy that worked for me into drugs said meth usually attracts rats. Had a huge gosay rat population by a female friend that lives by a very popular business place that grew overnight. Since establishment moved, the rat population seems to have done the same.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » August 13th, 2023, 12:27 am

Ent they supposed to condemn a building once it tainted with meth cooking fumes? Imagine those fumes got into the building's central ac system.

How delightful. The price of that unit might drop from 3m to 2.9m TTD now.

Postby 16 cycles » August 13th, 2023, 10:04 am

Millennium had some dealers that TTPS busted....seems like an MO...lab in a upscale residential complex...same nationality also involved.

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2023, 10:58 am

what are the ingredients they sourcing locally?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 13th, 2023, 12:32 pm

I believe crack cocaine can also cause teeth to drop out.

Crack is also very popular in ghetto areas.

Looking up the drug danger chart, never realised how dangerous crack is.

20190629_woc294.png

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » August 13th, 2023, 12:32 pm

Wonder if the red phosphorus from matchboxes have anything to do with the match shortages recently

Postby Rovin » August 13th, 2023, 2:09 pm

ppl who hooked on these hard drugs especially those living on d streets u really feel they care to even clean their teeth, daily i see a few of dem around & all they exist to do is refill that lost high - whatever it takes, eat\drink something to stay alive & sleep in between

most of dem look like they eh bathe in mths but they get clean used clothes every now\then from ppl who doing charity or feeling sorry for them ... d lives these ppl "live" most dont have $ or care to watch their own dirty clothes

regarding food, d few who cud afford it buy a single doubles sometimes even a $5 sweedrink, some collect lil leftover sweedrink ppl leave in bottles on d ground, some does dig garbage or pass by d market to get any bruised fruits to eat but it have religious ppl or ppl feeling to do some good who now\then give them a box food & a bottle water

some of these addicts out here over 20yrs since their youths days like stray dog\cat

like d old ad simply says : dont do drugs ...

Postby 88sins » August 13th, 2023, 3:42 pm

Dude, if u kno what plenty locals calling "hard weed" today u wouldn't say that.
Is meth, k2, x, ghb, all kinda ting spraying on boo herb and fellas saying "vinci hard ting.
understand, it have cooks and chemists coming in with the deportees

Postby nervewrecker » August 13th, 2023, 4:48 pm

I had to google what K2 was yes.

Is that the one that does not show up on drug tests? Had something of that sort a med student was peddling around UWI.

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2023, 4:55 pm

wouldn’t that raise the price significantly?

Dude, if u kno what plenty locals calling "hard weed" today u wouldn't say that.
Is meth, k2, x, ghb, all kinda ting spraying on boo herb and fellas saying "vinci hard ting.
understand, it have cooks and chemists coming in with the deportees

Postby pugboy » August 13th, 2023, 4:58 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » August 13th, 2023, 5:12 pm

Aluminium Foil !!
pugboy wrote:what are the ingredients they sourcing locally?