shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Idk about other places, but I swear is a general election taking place on my ends...campaign like that
Rowley has to speak the slave masters language, otherwise his supporters won't take him on.paid_influencer wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Idk about other places, but I swear is a general election taking place on my ends...campaign like that
last night I was listening Rowley on the paid political broadcast and he was making that point. He said the opposition running a GE campaign and talking about GE issues and not talking about LGE issues.
btw i don't know how people does sit down and listen to Rowley in them meetings. Is like a man bawling and getting real vex and you just sit down listening to him for like two hours straight.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Shrugs shoulders
Rovin wrote:so this morning while walking to work about 4 guys & myself passing by had to help push a woman's aqua out of a pavement hole - front left wheel went in, i wouldnt blame her cause of d angle like she didnt see or expect it had a missing manhole cover missing
that gaping 2x3ft cover was stolen by scrap thieves since covid time & up to now chaguanas borough cant take 1 bag of cement costing $50 with some gravel & at least make a cover for it , it full of garbage too & i sure they damn well aware of it
then these MCs will want u to stain ur finger for dem for LGE - is middle finger fuh dem, i bet they will say rowdy\govt eh giving dem nuff $ to fix anything ...
Gg and integrity???VexXx Dogg wrote:So the NTA is a sitting duck because of their alignment with the UNC coupled with the fact that Jack is back in the fold. Birds of a feather flock together. Gary should immediately pull out of that arrangement if he has any integrity or wants to maintain a perception of integrity.
PEP might be able to pull some of the undecided, but this is a PNM victory for sure.
sMASH wrote:Gg and integrity???VexXx Dogg wrote:So the NTA is a sitting duck because of their alignment with the UNC coupled with the fact that Jack is back in the fold. Birds of a feather flock together. Gary should immediately pull out of that arrangement if he has any integrity or wants to maintain a perception of integrity.
PEP might be able to pull some of the undecided, but this is a PNM victory for sure.
Wow!
Phone Surgeon wrote:kamla shud step down....dunno when the firetruck she gonna realize that
maj. tom wrote:guuud yuh link up dey for the box drain contract! PNM does look after family.