Phone Surgeon wrote:It's better u put a little bit of bait every few days than a whole set one time
What works great for me is taking food scraps and soaking in beer and thiovin and putting in the abandon land next to me...cuz them thing does smell stink when rottening
Every now and then I gas and light up the pile of bodies
Phone Surgeon wrote:its the same thing you with the bait u know
just the food scraps and thiovin cheaper.....
if u put a pile of bait and you watch what happens its just the outside line of bait does get touch and the snails die and then snails come to eat them and die and the big pile of bait in the middle is just a waste
i just talking from my experience
j.o.e wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:its the same thing you with the bait u know
if u put a pile of bait and you watch what happens its just the outside line of bait does get touch and the snails die and then snails come to eat them and die and the big pile of bait in the middle is just a waste
The snails come to eat the dead snails ?!!! Gross
ruffneck_12 wrote:j.o.e wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:its the same thing you with the bait u know
The snails come to eat the dead snails ?!!! Gross
actually , yes
It very disgusting hoss, especially when they turn over and collect water, and you seeing maggots squirming inside....
does feel to voms
VexXx Dogg wrote:Heard about this on 95.1 this morning.
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/guinea- ... 7fc26ce2b5
Apparently there's a local hatchery selling the Guinea fowl for $25 each. Buy a couple and let them loose on your property.
They are edible too, so I mean you can cycle them out into a pot every once in a while
Yea guinea fowl facking dem upnick639v2 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Heard about this on 95.1 this morning.
Apparently there's a local hatchery selling the Guinea fowl for $25 each. Buy a couple and let them loose on your property.
They are edible too, so I mean you can cycle them out into a pot every once in a while
I thinking to run some fowl inno… anyone went this route Or raised guinea fowl for some advice?
This is exactly what happenedgastly369 wrote:Wassss imagine getting some action and boom yuh get spray down with throttle body cleaner outa no where...
Well...to memaj. tom wrote:I don't consider my house geckos as pests. They keep real hidden pests in your house in check, from cockroach eggs, mosquitoes, termite rain flies, etc. And ever so often in the night they kek kek kek kek very loudly to assure me that they taking care of business. Sure it have a little clean up, no big deal though.
The reported increase in house gecko populations only means that they getting enough food to expand like that. Which means that there is an increase of insects in your house that you don't know about and they are the ones keeping it in check.
Geckos are considered good luck in some places, especially tropical regions.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Yea guinea fowl facking dem upnick639v2 wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Heard about this on 95.1 this morning.
I thinking to run some fowl inno… anyone went this route Or raised guinea fowl for some advice?
Check out st marys hatchery on fb for good prices.
*KRONIK* wrote:Doh wanna start a new thread, but since we on pest control
Whats a good solution to deal with them house lizards?
I noticed all over the country, ppl are complaining about an increase in the population
But, they so crafty and hard to catch/kill
Last night i ketch 2 bullin'
I blast them with some break & parts cleaner
They lived to tell the story
Wow... thought was only me... they sheitting in every corner of the house...*KRONIK* wrote:Well...to memaj. tom wrote:I don't consider my house geckos as pests. They keep real hidden pests in your house in check, from cockroach eggs, mosquitoes, termite rain flies, etc. And ever so often in the night they kek kek kek kek very loudly to assure me that they taking care of business. Sure it have a little clean up, no big deal though.
The reported increase in house gecko populations only means that they getting enough food to expand like that. Which means that there is an increase of insects in your house that you don't know about and they are the ones keeping it in check.
Geckos are considered good luck in some places, especially tropical regions.
Is a fleckin pest
I aint want them by me
Cats does deal with them.*KRONIK* wrote:Doh wanna start a new thread, but since we on pest control
I noticed all over the country, ppl are complaining about an increase in the population
Not that lazy one i had, she used to pretend she didnt see or hearnervewrecker wrote:Cats does deal with them.*KRONIK* wrote:Doh wanna start a new thread, but since we on pest control
I tried the sticky trap, failurepugboy wrote:sticky mouse traps does ketch them
usually lil insects get caught on the traps and eventually the geckos show up
the poop does be everywhere
i have a clock one was living behind and it leggo some diarrhea poop dripping down the wall
Too much food.*KRONIK* wrote:Not that lazy one i had, she used to pretend she didnt see or hearnervewrecker wrote:Cats does deal with them.*KRONIK* wrote:Doh wanna start a new thread, but since we on pest control
Fatcat is well fed and just last night he hunting a butterfly. Still hunts birds.sMASH wrote:Too much food.*KRONIK* wrote:Not that lazy one i had, she used to pretend she didnt see or hearnervewrecker wrote:Cats does deal with them.*KRONIK* wrote:Doh wanna start a new thread, but since we on pest control