Skanky wrote:Imagine trinis living in what is essentially a dictatorship and not even smart enough to recognize it.
VII wrote:Nonsense !!
Sounds like something Phillip would say..Skanky wrote:Imagine trinis living in what is essentially a dictatorship and not even smart enough to recognize it.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Skanky wrote:Imagine trinis living in what is essentially a dictatorship and not even smart enough to recognize it.
I'll bite. Explain.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:st7 wrote:imagine the wajang behaviour when ppl tell him no or criticise him
"yuh eh know who iz me or what? i iz the honourable prime minister of trinidad and tobago, and you is a big jackass! how dare you say i is the worst prime minister when jackass rowley and mampie kamla went thru the treasury like a stray dog at a buffet?'
Technically he won't be lying...shrugs shoulders...
Allyuh doing like the goodly pm is so eloquent and well spoken though
j.o.e wrote:PEA has NO humility and he has NO authority or power. Couldn’t imagine him holding any kind of office.
sMASH wrote:https://www.youtube.com/live/34Q1oK1Ehi0?feature=share
Diego Martin meeting
I thunk this Supposed to be gg file bussing episode...
DMan7 wrote:LOOOOOK AT PEEEEPULL!!!!!
st7 wrote:DMan7 wrote:LOOOOOK AT PEEEEPULL!!!!!
like they all came in one big maxi lol
Arcmanov wrote:Who is 'hairy back' though?
st7 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:st7 wrote:imagine the wajang behaviour when ppl tell him no or criticise him
"yuh eh know who iz me or what? i iz the honourable prime minister of trinidad and tobago, and you is a big jackass! how dare you say i is the worst prime minister when jackass rowley and mampie kamla went thru the treasury like a stray dog at a buffet?'
Technically he won't be lying...shrugs shoulders...
Allyuh doing like the goodly pm is so eloquent and well spoken though
nah, i find PEA just as foul as the rest of them. if by some huge miracle he is PM, he will do the saaaaame thing everyone else does
pugboy wrote:middle eastern term
so probably the one who claim to be a descendant of prophet muhammedArcmanov wrote:Who is 'hairy back' though?