Phillip Edward Alexander in active Politics - Gov't Minister & Senator (2025)

Re: Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby pugboy » July 12th, 2023, 5:20 am

we still waiting on jack tsunami of files that will bring down kamala fifa

VexXx Dogg wrote:
pugboy wrote:man bussing half marks like gg

That is from the Uncle Jack playbook of "tings that ah have in meh back pocket"

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 12th, 2023, 8:44 am

maj. tom wrote:I hear he say how he go fix WASA and all the pipe in the country for $1Billion and water for everybody 24/7.

Did he really say that?
He's more disconnected from reality than I thought. He's really pushing the populist rhetoric to try to pull voters, but I don't think he understand how budgeting works. Or the actual state of WASA.
All of his claims are he fixing ABCXYZ, which can probably work in theory if it was only A, or B, or C, or X or Y or Z.
Strung together at a national level, it's a fiendishly difficult challenge, which is why I don't envy Colm Imbert or his technocrats one bit.

Postby maj. tom » July 12th, 2023, 9:14 am

Yeah it was an interview clip on the news a few nights ago I think. Was a talk about the wasa pipe mains burst in Caroni and how Desalcott is a failure, etc. how much money they waste there, he will take that same money he called a figure of $1B and build retentions ponds, give everybody water 24/7. I can't find that video clip but he get it published in the papers.

Postby MaxPower » July 12th, 2023, 10:32 am

Who owes PEA an explanation?

VII

Postby VII » July 12th, 2023, 1:54 pm

You would swear this guy has some kinda political weight or relevance or sumn....and did he just pull that billion$ figure out his a$$ ? Seems like he's got his eyes firmly on the money .. the man's a joker and he can't fix fak..

dogg

Postby dogg » July 12th, 2023, 3:06 pm

This guy is so irrelevant, its not even funny. I'd go as far to say that it's downright pathetic.

He's been failing in politics for years upon years, with no reversal in sight. One of his handful of supporters needs to pull him aside and explain that online engagement means nothing in politics. And that he should stick to being sued for libel and slander.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » July 12th, 2023, 3:47 pm

Oh where would he be without his main demographic target fat tanties and extremely effeminate men.
Last edited by SuperiorMan on July 12th, 2023, 7:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

antlind

Postby antlind » July 12th, 2023, 4:08 pm

VII wrote:You would swear this guy has some kinda political weight or relevance or sumn....and did he just pull that billion$ figure out his a$$ ? Seems like he's got his eyes firmly on the money .. the man's a joker and he can't fix fak..

PEP is a legend…..in his own little mind.

Postby sMASH » July 12th, 2023, 8:20 pm

https://www.youtube.com/live/CRYRiep_8o4?feature=share

Presentation of lge candidates.
Prophet Benjamin endorse them

Postby st7 » July 12th, 2023, 9:21 pm

oh look, a full list of people who lost

wing

Postby wing » July 12th, 2023, 9:25 pm

dogg wrote:This guy is so irrelevant, its not even funny. I'd go as far to say that it's downright pathetic.

He's been failing in politics for years upon years, with no reversal in sight. One of his handful of supporters needs to pull him aside and explain that online engagement means nothing in politics. And that he should stick to being sued for libel and slander.
He should get an influencer, hopefully a paid one, to peddle the message.

Postby MaxPower » July 12th, 2023, 9:37 pm

How much does PEA make a month for himself?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » July 12th, 2023, 9:42 pm

I'd like to know how does he make money.

Postby st7 » July 12th, 2023, 9:50 pm

DMan7 wrote:I'd like to know how does he make money.

paying_influenced

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » July 12th, 2023, 9:56 pm

Orrrr horrr, didn't know we had a celebrity on tuner boi...

Postby pugboy » July 12th, 2023, 10:10 pm

he running tithe?

Postby Chimera » July 12th, 2023, 10:25 pm

I think he have a restaurant

Postby K74T » July 13th, 2023, 12:06 am

#goodtimes

495c2b1faaab1870f9fc230cf5aed5d0.jpg

Postby pugboy » July 13th, 2023, 6:10 am

he son, but the financier is a big contractor

Phone Surgeon wrote:I think he have a restaurant

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 13th, 2023, 6:49 am

I'm actually curious as to what Phillip would do if in office. We've seen enough ketchup and mustard. Last two elections have shown that the majority of the voting population believe the answer to their problems are within the unc/pnm.

Try real change...not exchange

Postby pugboy » July 13th, 2023, 7:01 am

it would indeed be interesting to see if he could really swim in the deep and navigate all the real issues of running a country
but i agree time to change the pack of cards

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I'm actually curious as to what Phillip would do if in office. We've seen enough ketchup and mustard. Last two elections have shown that the majority of the voting population believe the answer to their problems are within the unc/pnm.

Postby sMASH » July 13th, 2023, 7:38 am

pugboy wrote:it would indeed be interesting to see if he could really swim in the deep and navigate all the real issues of running a country

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I'm actually curious as to what Phillip would do if in office. We've seen enough ketchup and mustard. Last two elections have shown that the majority of the voting population believe the answer to their problems are within the unc/pnm.

Can it be any worse than we have now

Postby MaxPower » July 13th, 2023, 7:52 am

pugboy wrote:it would indeed be interesting to see if he could really swim in the deep and navigate all the real issues of running a country

Change is not happening in T&T.

Face the reality.

Postby st7 » July 13th, 2023, 7:55 am

imagine the wajang behaviour when ppl tell him no or criticise him

"yuh eh know who iz me or what? i iz the honourable prime minister of trinidad and tobago, and you is a big jackass! how dare you say i is the worst prime minister when jackass rowley and mampie kamla went thru the treasury like a stray dog at a buffet?'

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 13th, 2023, 8:02 am

st7 wrote:imagine the wajang behaviour when ppl tell him no or criticise him

"yuh eh know who iz me or what? i iz the honourable prime minister of trinidad and tobago, and you is a big jackass! how dare you say i is the worst prime minister when jackass rowley and mampie kamla went thru the treasury like a stray dog at a buffet?'

Technically he won't be lying...shrugs shoulders...

Allyuh doing like the goodly pm is so eloquent and well spoken though

VII

Postby VII » July 13th, 2023, 9:33 am

His ex in-laws loaded big time..

pugboy wrote:he son, but the financier is a big contractor

Phone Surgeon wrote:I think he have a restaurant

VII

Postby VII » July 13th, 2023, 9:42 am

Have been yearning for change a long time now, but this guy isn't the answer, he'll take us deeper into the doldrums of hell I reckon..

From a managerial and leadership perspective the only person I'm seeing in the running that can offer some semblance of change and thoughtful and effective leadership is Gary,. To me Gary is a proactive self-improver that grows and improves himself and his methods with the times and situation .

This Alexander guy seems like the purest form of old political arrogance delusion and incompetence.

It's like I'm already hearing him say " All ah we tief " !!

VII

Postby VII » July 13th, 2023, 9:48 am

He better thank God he could go on social media and rant like any other character because that's what he is, a social media character...and that's it..

antlind wrote:
VII wrote:You would swear this guy has some kinda political weight or relevance or sumn....and did he just pull that billion$ figure out his a$$ ? Seems like he's got his eyes firmly on the money .. the man's a joker and he can't fix fak..

PEP is a legend…..in his own little mind.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » July 13th, 2023, 9:58 am

Imagine trinis living in what is essentially a dictatorship and not even smart enough to recognize it.

VII

Postby VII » July 13th, 2023, 9:59 am

Yeah boy *likes and *views fooling he big time..Lol.

dogg wrote:This guy is so irrelevant, its not even funny. I'd go as far to say that it's downright pathetic.