Government to outlaw pyramid/ponzi/mlms

Re: Government to outlaw pyramid/ponzi/mlms

Postby pugboy » September 17th, 2022, 5:09 pm

which resort island we boi narend retired too ?
what model tesla he driving ?

Postby 88sins » September 17th, 2022, 5:40 pm

Simple safety net
If you sign up with these ppl, same way they want to give you a bs contract/agreement/proposal that indemnifies them when they ghost with your money, put forward your own contract to them with whatever guarantees you are expecting from them, including the promised roi and return of the initial investment, and whatever legal or service cost that you might incur to collect said guarantees.

Last clown that came at me with this kinda dotishness that is what I did. Told him that when i get my signed original, he will get his, with the parts that contradict mine redacted of course.
I didn't know human eyes could open that wide till I see him reading it. All of a sudden he get a speech impediment, if you hear stammer and struggle for excuses about it hadda go to legal department and head office :lol:

Never heard from him again after that.

Pirate

Postby Pirate » February 8th, 2023, 9:28 pm

Ah hear "Keeshawnnnn Vaine" (the KYASH-FX team leader) recruiting on 96.7 d other day.
Man is a true entrepreneur and leader!
Imagine all it takes is dedication, hard work and you can be anything you want!

Postby 88sins » February 10th, 2023, 4:58 pm

Pirate wrote:Ah hear "Keeshawnnnn Vaine" (the KYASH-FX team leader) recruiting on 96.7 d other day.
Man is a true entrepreneur and leader!
Imagine all it takes is dedication, hard work, a network of nitwits and you can be anything you want!

fixed it for ya

Pirate

Postby Pirate » February 11th, 2023, 1:26 am

^^^ that was implied. :mrgreen:
I wanted to call the station and have some fun, but he sign off with no calls.
hahahaha

Postby Dizzy28 » May 25th, 2023, 10:03 am

With all the attention of Markos these days my mind fall on Narend.

How he doing now?

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2023, 10:15 am

narend was giving away cars and ting?

Postby gastly369 » May 25th, 2023, 10:30 am

Elon Musk must be jelly.....

Postby Dizzy28 » May 25th, 2023, 10:33 am

pugboy wrote:narend was giving away cars and ting?

Narend was giving out hope...just like Markos.

But on another note saw Markos outside Hyatt Monday evening. He was wearing the same rubber ding dings as his Range Rover reveal pics. There is humble but brahhh...a nice shoes man.

Postby Chimera » May 25th, 2023, 11:08 am

Yuh went hyatt to meet Gabriel eh dizzy?

Get yourself checked eh

And why u saying the man need a shoes. If he comfortable with a rubber slippers and his work and lifestyle means he don't hadda wear shoes

Postby pugboy » May 25th, 2023, 11:56 am

so he is the first to do a lil philanthropy

Postby 16 cycles » May 26th, 2023, 1:06 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CRFsVY1y4rM

biggest ponzi in FL

claimed growth through Forex trading ...

Postby pugboy » May 26th, 2023, 1:30 pm

check if narend, mcsween or raja in the crowd

16 cycles wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CRFsVY1y4rM

biggest ponzi in FL

claimed growth through Forex trading ...

Postby K74T » May 26th, 2023, 4:07 pm

McScheme

Postby Chimera » August 10th, 2023, 6:45 am

Like markos scheme reach the top of the pyramid
1691663820533.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 10th, 2023, 9:03 am

HHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
People too freaking stupid and greedy.

Reminds me of this old TV series "Hustle"

Micky Bricks used to say that you can't con an honest man. The 'mark' would always want something for nothing which implied some degree of unethical means, and that's typical of most idiots who fall for pyramid schemes.

That whole sousou was about fooling people to make back the money because you got fooled.

That nonfluencer had all the telltale signs of a Ponzi.

Postby pugboy » August 10th, 2023, 11:39 am

it’s a fact that in hard times more ppl jump into these scams

Postby gastly369 » August 10th, 2023, 11:47 am

The amount of "investment" scams on social media seeing posted example
$500=$5000
$1000=$15000

And if you see how many dotish trini ppl in the comments asking how to "join up"....

Postby Chimera » August 10th, 2023, 12:36 pm

yeah ppl desperate and seeing it a investment

and then these fawkers smart and does pay out the first couple lines of people who will reinvest and get 10 more friends to invest and then they decide to cut and run

Postby pugboy » August 10th, 2023, 12:43 pm

run wha, if you get big enuf you can blame it on the authorities

Postby maj. tom » August 10th, 2023, 1:24 pm

Whatever happened to that ponzi "sou-sou" scheme a few years ago? All that money he thief and nobody touch him?

Postby pugboy » August 10th, 2023, 1:37 pm

govt seized the money
in court which is actually a plus for him

btw he didn’t tief the money, they gave willingly

maj. tom wrote:Whatever happened to that ponzi "sou-sou" scheme a few years ago? All that money he thief and nobody touch him?

Postby Chimera » August 10th, 2023, 2:12 pm

pugboy wrote:govt seized the money
in court which is actually a plus for him

btw he didn’t tief the money, they gave willingly

maj. tom wrote:Whatever happened to that ponzi "sou-sou" scheme a few years ago? All that money he thief and nobody touch him?

not all

F.C. had ordered the police to give back most of the initial money that was seized

and then GG swing back for it and plenty of it was gone by then

if i i rememeber correctly

Postby pugboy » August 10th, 2023, 3:37 pm

wasn’t some kept 20m or something like that which is the basis on the laundering charges
the majority 90m was what fc get them to leggo that night

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 10th, 2023, 5:35 pm

This one was well geein away people money for social flex.

He eh part of the church conmen clique?

Postby pugboy » August 10th, 2023, 5:48 pm

how come gg never come out and say a minister instruct the cops to hand back the money?
gg like he was bazodee then

Postby Chimera » August 10th, 2023, 5:58 pm

pugboy wrote:how come gg never come out and say a minister instruct the cops to hand back the money?
gg like he was bazodee then
He said it after he was fired.

He's been saying it openly endlessly the last few months. And apparently he did submit a report about it to the relevant people which he wasn't allowed to act on.

Postby Chimera » August 10th, 2023, 6:01 pm

120 130 mil....u feel u seeing me again if I get that.

I buying usd 9 and 10 to 1 and facking off to a country with no extradition with my whole family

I donating 10 million tt to various children homes and women's shelters and disabled groups so atleast when 10000 people stinking up my name the figures getting muddled and confused and people thinking most of the money gone to charitable causes and I just disappear with nothing.

triniterribletim

Postby triniterribletim » August 10th, 2023, 6:05 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:120 130 mil....u feel u seeing me again if I get that.

I buying usd 9 and 10 to 1 and facking off to a country with no extradition with my whole family

I donating 10 million tt to various children homes and women's shelters and disabled groups so atleast when 10000 people stinking up my name the figures getting muddled and confused and people thinking most of the money gone to charitable causes and I just disappear with nothing.

I don't understand these people who make a big payday and then just stay in Trini waiting for the authorities to catch up with them. Buss it out to somewhere like Argentina where the US dollar is king and live like one.

Postby maj. tom » August 10th, 2023, 6:25 pm

Trini too sweet if you have big money like that. Place so corrupt you can buy off many things with small money, be completely untouchable from the government, highly favourable positions in any industry from banking to import/export, while in developed countries it not that easy unless you have big, big, money after the exchange rate. A foreigner might not swizzle well with the locals too no matter how much you have because of skin color, your accent, your wife, non-tribal identity. Plus their federal government might take a different view on moving money around.

Jack Warner love Trinidad too bad you know.