Rovin wrote:how d popo managed dat, like somebody eh get d memo to let it pass![]()
like pug said : erla & behinds finally get something to feel good\talk about ...
Man shot for intervening in couple’s squabble
https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/man-shot-for-intervening-incouples-squabble-6.2.1711415.6b420eb68c
A Gasparillo man was shot in his leg after he decided to intervene in a former couple’s argument on Friday night. Police said Niyi George, 26, was in stable condition at the San Fernando General Hospital after receiving emergency treatment. A report stated that George was walking along School Road, Gasparillo, around 10.25 pm when he saw the 25-year-old suspect arguing with his 23-year-old ex-girlfriend.
George got involved, and the suspect pulled out a chrome revolver and shot him once, striking him on his right foot. The suspect then ran into nearby bushes and disappeared.
Gasparillo Police, led by Cpl Roopnarine and Emergency Medical Technicians, responded and took George to the hospital. The officers interviewed several people and searched for the suspect, who remained in hiding up to late yesterday. Investigators also checked the area for CCTV cameras but did not find any. Police said the suspect wore a green long-sleeve jersey and black jeans. PC Roopchand is continuing the investigation.
paid_influencer wrote:
why them cocaine packets have brand names on them. last one had Yamaha logo. This set have Toyota logo. what is the point why is yamaha better than toyota
K74T wrote:May 23rd , 2023
MEDIA RELEASE
Las Cuevas Man Charged After $234M Drug Bust
A Las Cuevas man is due to appear at the Port of Spain Magistrates’ Court today after he was charged with Possession of Cocaine for the Purpose of Trafficking, Possession of a Firearm and Possession of Ammunition. The cocaine has a street value of $234,457,344.
KEON ABERDEEN, of La Fillete Village, North Coast, Las Cuevas was charged after officers received advice from Director of Public Prosecutions Mr. Roger Gaspard SC yesterday.
Aberdeen was arrested in connection with a cocaine seizure on Thursday 18th May 2023, where officers of the Special Investigation Unit (SIU) received intelligence and proceeded to the Chaguaramas area. The officers then intercepted a black SUV motor vehicle in the carpark of a hotel.
A comprehensive search was conducted and five large black garbage bags containing 148 packages each containing cocaine, weighing 168kgs were found in the trunk area of the vehicle. The officers also seized one Glock semi-auto pistol fitted with an automatic selector, an extended magazine and 13 rounds nine-millimetre ammunition. Three suspects were arrested and detained for enquiries.
The two other persons were released pending further investigations.
Investigations are continuing.
Corporate Communications Unit
May 23rd, 2023
END
Phone Surgeon wrote:I had a bredrin who was heavy in the cocaine business. A time some fellas from sealots rob them a million in cocaine that was on consignment. But he and his crew had a history with the suppliers of always being straight . So they give them another batch that they had to sell at lower prices to quickly make up to repay for what was lost
True that. Coke and guns and trafficked women are all part of the same business. Only recently I find out that Venezuelan oil is part of it as well. Same cartels that dealing in drugs and human trafficking also dealing with transferring oil to tankers to be sold to Russia and China off the coast of trinidad.mero wrote:Of course you'll cheer PS "innocent" coke dealing padna cuz youre a fkn imbecile.
Coke dealers are coke dealers and all a dem guilty and ALL of them are murderers or shot callers for murder.
And all a dem paranoid and all a dem have illegal firearms and also involved in human trafficking and arms dealing.
mero wrote:Of course you'll cheer PS "innocent" coke dealing padna cuz youre a fkn imbecile.
Coke dealers are coke dealers and all a dem guilty and ALL of them are murderers or shot callers for murder.
And all a dem paranoid and all a dem have illegal firearms and also involved in human trafficking and arms dealing.
My apologies for the insults.ruffneck_12 wrote:mero wrote:Of course you'll cheer PS "innocent" coke dealing padna cuz youre a fkn imbecile.
Lesser of two evils in this case, but u not wrong too
also why u using harsh words, you are hurting my feelings
Phone Surgeon wrote:I did say I had a bredrin eh. He dead now.
Phone Surgeon wrote:True that. Coke and guns and trafficked women are all part of the same business. Only recently I find out that Venezuelan oil is part of it as well. Same cartels that dealing in drugs and human trafficking also dealing with transferring oil to tankers to be sold to Russia and China off the coast of trinidad.mero wrote:Of course you'll cheer PS "innocent" coke dealing padna cuz youre a fkn imbecile.
mero wrote:My apologies for the insults.ruffneck_12 wrote:mero wrote:Of course you'll cheer PS "innocent" coke dealing padna cuz youre a fkn imbecile.
Lesser of two evils in this case, but u not wrong too
also why u using harsh words, you are hurting my feelings
Have no lesser of two evil out here in the coke biz. Selling your soul to the devil and that gonna come back no matter what onto your family and friends..if not u still Paro af. Somebody always scheming against dem and dem always wanna shoot somebody or feel somebody on dem
Coke is the cancer that keeps Trinidad economy alive unfortunately