Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby K74T » May 12th, 2023, 9:20 am

Real piper vibes yes

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 12th, 2023, 9:28 am

Hopefully they put down some structures that bolted to the ground and the roofing is welded on.

Postby alfa » May 12th, 2023, 9:41 am

maj. tom wrote:scrap iron suspects?

I doubt as the tent structures themselves are way more valuable than the piping. Probably someone looking to start a tent rental business when regular crime slow down

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 12th, 2023, 10:06 am

or even a mf who just wanted a tent for himself to put in he yard to use for a year then rotten down.

Postby redmanjp » May 12th, 2023, 8:57 pm

pugboy wrote:like they ketch a 1% in something

https://guardian.co.tt/news/westmooring ... 898837dd42

look him here

Postby pugboy » May 12th, 2023, 9:05 pm

man have to report to police station every week on bail

Postby paid_influencer » May 12th, 2023, 10:03 pm

redmanjp wrote:
pugboy wrote:like they ketch a 1% in something

https://guardian.co.tt/news/westmooring ... 898837dd42

look him here

dais the depressing part about capitalism eh.. them fellas have enough money to never have to ever deal with the reality of life in the shiethole.. so they never really understand the deep and constant level of sufferation the average man or woman on the street is going through.. I does make it a point to be nicer to people earning less than me.. why I putting them down for, you know the general shietholeness of the island will hit them harder than whatever it is my words can do.

Postby 88sins » May 13th, 2023, 6:09 pm

paid_influencer wrote:dais the depressing part about capitalism eh.. them fellas have enough money to never have to ever deal with the reality of life in the shiethole.. so they never really understand the deep and constant level of sufferation the average man or woman on the street is going through.. I does make it a point to be nicer to people earning less than me.. why I putting them down for, you know the general shietholeness of the island will hit them harder than whatever it is my words can do.

me likes this, and I thank you for doing so.

I can say only one thing, besides just being nice and courteous to those who may be less fortunate.
Help people that need help, but only those who truly trying to help themselves and yet still having a real rough time at it.

Postby pugboy » May 15th, 2023, 8:44 am

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 15th, 2023, 10:00 am

pugboy wrote:https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/two-men-invited-to-laventille-to-buy-facebook-car/article_a0aed5b8-f312-11ed-a330-1bc9ac239c39.html

ppl still getting ketch yea

"The bandits then ordered the two men to drive out of the area. They complied and were unharmed."

Okay, they get away here, lost 12K and two fones

But they get away with their car and life.... and a VALUABLE lesson learnt.

Postby Rovin » May 15th, 2023, 3:46 pm

some rel dumb gullible ppl yes, lucky they allowed them to leave alive & in their car too ...

Postby Chimera » May 15th, 2023, 4:38 pm

You would be surprised how these fellas would "trick" you into ending up in Laventille eh.

They might tell u meet them Fernandes compound or the gas station or by maritime plaza.

But when u reach dey guh say they get tie up and they less than 5 mins away and if u stay on d fone dey wud direct u to the location.

Or they have a recording of a baby crying in the background n dey say the child now wake up and they can't leave now but if u wanna come meet them....swing left swing right drive up the road.....boom yuh in laventille

Postby Chimera » May 15th, 2023, 4:39 pm

I sure I could trick anybody here into relieving them them of a 10 or 20 or 50k cash or items

Postby paid_influencer » May 15th, 2023, 5:55 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:I sure I could trick anybody here into relieving them of a 10 or 20 or 50k cash or items

can you get like 350 from them

Postby pugboy » May 15th, 2023, 7:27 pm

that is more the realm of usd peddlers

Postby redmanjp » May 15th, 2023, 8:06 pm

nah- is police station alone for me if i was to buy something so- if u fraid to go to a police station then hard luck.

Postby Chimera » May 15th, 2023, 8:42 pm

Oops
Last edited by Chimera on May 15th, 2023, 8:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Chimera » May 15th, 2023, 8:44 pm

redmanjp wrote:nah- is police station alone for me if i was to buy something so- if u fraid to go to a police station then hard luck.
While that does give some level of protection, all they hadda do is agree to meet you....go wait outside the station and see what vehicle u going with and how u look.....den rob you on the road 5 mins after u leave the station or follow u home after claiming they get tie up or a flat

Postby pugboy » May 15th, 2023, 8:49 pm

ent, have another car to tail you after transaction complete

Phone Surgeon wrote:
redmanjp wrote:nah- is police station alone for me if i was to buy something so- if u fraid to go to a police station then hard luck.
While that does give some level of protection, all they hadda do is agree to meet you....go wait outside the station and see what vehicle u going with and how u look.....den rob you on the road 5 mins after u leave the station or follow u home after claiming they get tie up or a flat

Postby pugboy » May 15th, 2023, 8:51 pm

for that amount of usd best you take a plane and meet them to do txn in person

Postby Chimera » May 15th, 2023, 8:53 pm

pugboy wrote:that is more the realm of usd peddlers
Easy enuff to flip it on them and firetruck them over too u know. I cud easily take them a 100k usd if I was so inclined.
Screenshot_20230515-205130_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg
Screenshot_20230515-205059_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg
Screenshot_20230515-205022_WhatsAppBusiness.jpg

Postby Chimera » May 15th, 2023, 8:55 pm

Bout "weaker currency first ". U want hundreds of thousands of untraceable cash in a bag at a higher than bank rate and talking about trust is a factor. Better I stuff u in a trunk. i mean you trying to rob me.....better i kidnap you
Last edited by Chimera on May 15th, 2023, 8:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » May 15th, 2023, 8:56 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:

do stations have any cctv by chance?

Postby Chimera » May 15th, 2023, 8:59 pm

and what the cctv going to do?

thats a random robbery you get robbed after leaving the station and most likely is a burner phone or stolen or unregistered sim call u anyway

u know on plenty robberies when they take your ID/DP, they have friends in digicel or bmobile who will issue them simcards using your ID so they have a endless supply of untraceable sim cards to do their calls/social media robberies

Postby redmanjp » May 15th, 2023, 9:26 pm

^ at least the ppl who doing the transaction faces would be recorded- then work from there

Postby Chimera » May 15th, 2023, 9:34 pm

I never notice cctv inside the stations though but I rly dunno

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 16th, 2023, 8:46 am

That's an international laundromat you find there? Or just a local con pretending to be an international laundromat?

Postby Chimera » May 16th, 2023, 10:12 am

them find me

Postby Rovin » May 16th, 2023, 6:48 pm

https://www.facebook.com/watch?v=945235816523456

check how d popo tote this man ...