Musical Doc wrote:For imbert to hit we more property tax? I have cutlass and crowbar closeby, as well as a gallon of oil and dishwashing detergent. Anybody detected trying to get in I spreading that oil or detergent by the door, once they slip an slide is chop they gettin
pugboy wrote:Crix and small cellphone lol
What is the relevance of small phone ?
Phone Surgeon wrote:well this could only apply to people who own their homes, no advice for renters.
change yuh bedroom into a panic room and let the whole family sleep in one room with rations to last yuh a few days
bandits lighting yuh on fire if you dont comply now so the room also need to be fireproof with external air vents
pugboy wrote:landlords can offer units with fortified bathroom to use as saferoom
panic alarm button wtc
for additional cost of course
DMan7 wrote:pugboy wrote:Crix and small cellphone lol
It takes up less space than big phone. On a real though, who has enough space in their houses for an additional room like he mentioned?
ruffneck_12 wrote:How about,
Make legal/regulated firearms more readily accessible to psychiatrically evaluated citizens.
And steel wire or mesh so the concrete don't break up.pugboy wrote:car scissor jacks break most burglar proofing
i saw a place in grande where they pulled the ttec meter out then broke concrete bricks in the back to make a hole to get in
ppl need to make sure bricks are filled solid
Until they have a body to confirm dead it's just a missing person / s.pugboy wrote:you will get charged for killing or booby trapping bandits
Any cell phone can successfully make an emergency call without a working SIM or active account. There are some limitations, though.DMan7 wrote:pugboy wrote:Crix and small cellphone lol
It takes up less space than big phone. On a real though, who has enough space in their houses for an additional room like he mentioned?
pugboy wrote:you will get charged for killing or booby trapping bandits
aaron17 wrote:pugboy wrote:you will get charged for killing or booby trapping bandits
unless u put up signs saying warning- booby traps?