how do i reach on the next side of the solomon hochoy hiway

HSA

Re: how do i reach on the next side of the solomon hochoy hi

Postby HSA » December 9th, 2014, 8:57 am

Natio..tell me where u located right now and i'll carry you on the next side of the Solomon hochoy highway...nobullermanthing...just helping out a brother

Cid

Re: how do i reach on the next side of the solomon hochoy hi

Postby Cid » December 9th, 2014, 9:17 am

HSA wrote:Natio..tell me where u located right now and i'll carry you on the next side of the Solomon hochoy highway...nobullermanthing...just helping out a brother

u gonna sing this song for em ent

Re: how do i reach on the next side of the solomon hochoy hiway

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 26th, 2023, 1:16 pm

natio wrote:how do I reach on the next side of the Solomon hochoy highway the transport maxi going to pick me up there to do sando to do some office procedures course 6am early Monday morning sometimes I wake up b4 5:30am I will wake up 5:08am and leaf home 4 5:30am in the morning early go chaguanas in the chaguanas maxi and drop out on the next side of Solomon hochoy highway in the prize plaza taxi or an sando highway h maxi do I go to in the p taxi p car or h maxi or h taxi 8-)

bump for nostalgia and for general tomfoolery

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » April 27th, 2023, 7:05 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
natio wrote:how do I reach on the next side of the Solomon hochoy highway the transport maxi going to pick me up there to do sando to do some office procedures course 6am early Monday morning sometimes I wake up b4 5:30am I will wake up 5:08am and leaf home 4 5:30am in the morning early go chaguanas in the chaguanas maxi and drop out on the next side of Solomon hochoy highway in the prize plaza taxi or an sando highway h maxi do I go to in the p taxi p car or h maxi or h taxi 8-)

bump for nostalgia and for general tomfoolery

Sounding like the next fool Shane Ali.

Postby nervewrecker » April 29th, 2023, 3:40 pm

All the fun you all make of the man, look how allyuh does miss him now.

We need a tuner recruitment drive, need some new blood in here.

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 1st, 2023, 8:14 am

nervewrecker wrote:All the fun you all make of the man, look how allyuh does miss him now.

We need a tuner recruitment drive, need some new blood in here.

We had some new blood the other day eh

We was having some good fun then he forgot about us. Probably gone to some Womantra rallies to protest some insignificant forkery

Jared, you were the Natio of this era, pls come back :'(