Rovin wrote:600 what nice even sounding number - allyuh killers take a rest & ease we up til next year nah , 603 or whatever else go jes spoil it & sound too odd ...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:600 has been recorded.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:600 has been recorded.
Unidentified male shot and killed in LA horquetta
VII wrote:A jackass riding a horse !! Woah donkey !!
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:598: unidentified male shot and killed in tunapuna
The Bamboo Online wrote:Don’t waste your time. Pack up migrate out and move forward with your lives. Don’t become a statistic.
paid_influencer wrote:The Bamboo Online wrote:Don’t waste your time. Pack up migrate out and move forward with your lives. Don’t become a statistic.
how tho
most countries don't want us
The Bamboo Online wrote:paid_influencer wrote:The Bamboo Online wrote:Don’t waste your time. Pack up migrate out and move forward with your lives. Don’t become a statistic.
how tho
most countries don't want us
You could make a small move to Tobago hook up with an old tourist from country of your choice and start your big move.
PNM is the root causetimelapse wrote:When will we admit what?
That the army is corrupt ?
That the coast guard is corrupt?
That the TTPS is corrupt?
Never.
Absolute power corrupts absolutely.
Try protesting about it.
We live in a virtual dictatorship.
When corruption becomes the norm, resistance becomes your duty.Except we criticizing anybody that speaks up about the state of affairs and ridicule them.
We like it so
Rovin wrote:poo nm supporters on fb does type : so what allyuh want d govt to do about murders\crime, it worldwide, d govt cud never stop ppl from killing each other![]()
these fools so ignorant eh, they eh care if they own family\friends get harmed or dead but once they party is power who dead, dead yes ...![]()
by sunday morning d murder numbers will simply start back at 0 , we will forget d 600+ cause we heading into d mudder of all crapnival , wine n jam all yuh worries away ... who dead dead we jammin still
maj. tom wrote:When you have no talking point, just fall back to the stronghold of fear conspiracy and racism. Guaranteed to work always.
Dizzy28 wrote:A PhD and lecturer in UWI!!!!IMG-20221227-WA0000.jpgRovin wrote:poo nm supporters on fb does type : so what allyuh want d govt to do about murders\crime, it worldwide, d govt cud never stop ppl from killing each other![]()
these fools so ignorant eh, they eh care if they own family\friends get harmed or dead but once they party is power who dead, dead yes ...![]()
by sunday morning d murder numbers will simply start back at 0 , we will forget d 600+ cause we heading into d mudder of all crapnival , wine n jam all yuh worries away ... who dead dead we jammin still
VexXx Dogg wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:A PhD and lecturer in UWI!!!!IMG-20221227-WA0000.jpgRovin wrote:poo nm supporters on fb does type : so what allyuh want d govt to do about murders\crime, it worldwide, d govt cud never stop ppl from killing each other![]()
You remember her from our class?
That whole fkn course was a fraud.
Zoom did warn us about the stupid people that vote PNMmaj. tom wrote:No you're wrong about that.
It's intentional. To manipulate stupid people. The people who upvote, like and share and create the entire scenario of conspiracy and fear and boogeyman in their heads and arrive at justified decisions that they absolutely know is right. Because they falsely hold themselves in a bubble where they have the higher morality and intelligence compared to everyone else which is reaffirmed by an echo-chamber. That's who this kind of rhetoric is aimed at and it works.
To date the best examples of this has been Covid-19 and the other half of any country's population who know vaccines and masks are a big conspiracy that don't work. And then the Jan 6th coup attempt in USA, Rowley's fake emails, etc.