Can you support my cousin's dreams of becoming a doctor?

Re: Can you support my cousin's dreams of becoming a doctor?

Postby alfa » November 13th, 2022, 10:41 am

MaxPower wrote:Juhhh allyuh top dogs savage boi weyyyy sah!

I would’ve just said no i can’t help and full stop.

But i guess some men does want back something in return.

But DD, you gt with the BJ? What she said?

Better question is did DJ BJ the CJ?

Postby alfa » November 13th, 2022, 10:46 am

AlphaMan wrote:Most commenters are forgetting the purpose of this thread.
It was not to attack the teenager's dream of becoming a doctor..
We are discussing the most intelligent use of the funds needed to pay for her University Degree in London.

“In Leicester, it is actually 250,000 Great British pounds and that translates to 2.4 million TT dollars,” she said.

So Tuners lets get back to the original discussion...
Is it worth it spending taxpayers dollars to the tune of 2.4 million TT for a single person to study in London?
My take is that if you have 2.4 million in cash you rich already and dont need to work a day in your life again..
Why give it away to some University for a Doctor's Degree... :roll:

If you have 2.5 mil you could do a cheaper and easier pharmacy degree open a huge pharmacy and make a lil 7 to 10 grand a day and relax yuhself or with that kinda cash hire a damn pharmacist and tan out on the beach. It's what I would do if I had 2.5 but everyone different I guess.
And I know small pharmacies that does make that kinda profit daily, better than being a doctor any day

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » November 14th, 2022, 3:56 am

The_Honourable wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:what wrong with studying doctoring in mt hope? wtf i hadda support a go fund me so someone else can go england an i might never see england. sell BBQ or BJ if you want money to go england, at least i getting something for my money that i work hard for. only idiots give something for nothing. i remember i liming in a bar in curepe in my youth and a lady come in with 2 children about 6 years asking for help or begging or something to buy food for the children. everybody vex when i ask she if i was in that 5 minutes when she leg was skin open how to get money from me to buy food for your children at least i want a BJ an everyone vex with me for that.

You don't have to support her gofundme and that's ok. Other people did... and she got thru.

as i always say .. most people are idiots who believe in a fantasy of an all loving and forgiving god in heaven when they is no proof of any of it but there is proof that that same god does not exist and they too much of an idiot to see it.. so those idiots will support some dotish dream to go england to study doctoring when mt hope right here.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » November 14th, 2022, 4:01 am

MaxPower wrote:Juhhh allyuh top dogs savage boi weyyyy sah!

I would’ve just said no i can’t help and full stop.

But i guess some men does want back something in return.

But DD, you gt with the BJ? What she said?

nah i aint GT. people start to talk up in they arse and she leave. maybe i would have if people had mind they own business. a jehovah wittness who does walk around with the watchtower book wanted a donation for a book and i as she the same thing an she too didnt want to give a BJ for the donation. i guess jehovah wasnt good enough for she to get money for him.

Postby matr1x » November 15th, 2022, 9:27 am

All she have to do is stick a carrot in her cooch, start an onlyfans and she good to go

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 19th, 2022, 4:15 pm

7 pages later

Wais d verdict?

Postby The_Honourable » December 19th, 2022, 4:31 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:7 pages later

Wais d verdict?

With all the beatup, she's in Year 2 at the Leicester Medical School in the UK.

Postby matr1x » December 19th, 2022, 5:20 pm

Who get ketch in she scam?

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » December 23rd, 2022, 3:59 pm

matr1x wrote:Who get ketch in she scam?

Wont say its a scam but an improper use of funds :roll:

Postby pugboy » December 23rd, 2022, 4:20 pm

your cousin needed to check kareem marcelle to know how to get the system to bend for you

Postby matr1x » December 23rd, 2022, 4:22 pm

AlphaMan wrote:

I would say she could do a onlyfans, but she too fugly for dat

Postby The_Honourable » December 23rd, 2022, 4:34 pm

matr1x wrote:
AlphaMan wrote:

And what that has to do with anything? or you just hating on the female sex as usual?

Postby matr1x » December 23rd, 2022, 6:18 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
matr1x wrote:
AlphaMan wrote:

And what that has to do with anything? or you just hating on the female sex as usual?

She begging without delivering anything of value

Postby paid_influencer » December 23rd, 2022, 6:21 pm

at least the windscreen wiper man does wipe your screen half way with dirty water before begging

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » December 23rd, 2022, 8:17 pm

matr1x wrote:
AlphaMan wrote:

Why the harsh words...
Its Christmas..... :|

Postby S_2NR » December 23rd, 2022, 11:52 pm

Why ppl still beating this dead horse. She got her money and she in school. End of talk.

Postby matr1x » December 24th, 2022, 6:29 am

AlphaMan wrote:
matr1x wrote:
AlphaMan wrote:

Why the harsh words...
Its Christmas..... :|

May your troubles last as long as she remembers who donated.

I was going with a Christmas cums once a year joke, but seeing her face, that is one too many

AlphaMan

Postby AlphaMan » December 24th, 2022, 3:28 pm

S_2NR wrote:Why ppl still beating this dead horse. She got her money and she in school. End of talk.

Your're right..The thread will get a bump when she needs funds for her to specialize in a particular area...