K74T wrote:Well boy allyuh, that El Do real fkn cut. Had it on the rocks, two lil block nothing much. Right now I happy like papi.
Just doh go by bose or boze or whatever he name(if he still around)... could wash diesel engine with that tingtimelapse wrote:Real connoisseur thing.
Second drip from Moruga.
IYKYK
You are not the first person who warned me about that guy.I have given up alcohol, not that I drank much of it before,in the pursuit of self discipline.I may drink it again some day,but not right now.viedcht wrote:Just doh go by bose or boze or whatever he name(if he still around)... could wash diesel engine with that tingtimelapse wrote:Real connoisseur thing.
Second drip from Moruga.
IYKYK
K74T wrote:
In every form and fashion.I have a mini recipe book with only WO mixes that I experimented with.ruffneck_12 wrote:allyuh ever try white oak?
timelapse wrote:In every form and fashion.I have a mini recipe book with only WO mixes that I experimented with.ruffneck_12 wrote:allyuh ever try white oak?
Try this one for starters...ideal for small get-togethersruffneck_12 wrote:timelapse wrote:In every form and fashion.I have a mini recipe book with only WO mixes that I experimented with.ruffneck_12 wrote:allyuh ever try white oak?
i was chollin but link it here na?
for d bois
Man use to keep first drip for heself , and sometimes for the bay rum men by request, sometimes he forget and mix it with the batchtimelapse wrote:You are not the first person who warned me about that guy.I have given up alcohol, not that I drank much of it before,in the pursuit of self discipline.I may drink it again some day,but not right now.viedcht wrote:Just doh go by bose or boze or whatever he name(if he still around)... could wash diesel engine with that tingtimelapse wrote:Real connoisseur thing.
Second drip from Moruga.
IYKYK
But to be honest... All these connoisseurs keep saying floral notes... vanilla... hints of citrus and blah blah blah. I don't ever get those on nose or taste. Do you?pugboy wrote:I see a JWB sherry cask version now for well over $300 a bottle
now, anybody tried it ?
guessing it is a fruityflavour
viedcht wrote:But to be honest... All these connoisseurs keep saying floral notes... vanilla... hints of citrus and blah blah blah. I don't ever get those on nose or taste. Do you?pugboy wrote:I see a JWB sherry cask version now for well over $300 a bottle
now, anybody tried it ?
Alot of different descriptions but I almost always get nothing from liquor, except tho most obvious ones.
pugboy wrote:yeah listen to the single malt squad lingo lol
yuh know the story of the emperors new clothes….viedcht wrote:But to be honest... All these connoisseurs keep saying floral notes... vanilla... hints of citrus and blah blah blah. I don't ever get those on nose or taste. Do you?pugboy wrote:I see a JWB sherry cask version now for well over $300 a bottle
now, anybody tried it ?
Alot of different descriptions but I almost always get nothing from liquor, except tho most obvious ones.
Skanky wrote:Does anyone still drink beers from the local brewery?I realized recently that 2-4 of any beer from them including their cause etc and is level headache next day.
I could drink any foreign brewed beer available locally for the whole day and next day I normal.
I absolutely refuse to drink any of their products anymore.
As a matter of fact that’s the criteria for any alcohol I consume now. I am not buying any locally produced alcohol until they raise the quality of their products.
Don't know if you bought it already but I was invited to a tasting at Solera and found it harsh, definitely not for sipping neat, would have to use in cocktails or mixed. I wouldn't buy but would keep a free bottle in the cupboard for at least 10 years before revisiting. Do like the bottle and label thoughviedcht wrote:angostura site have nothing worthy enough to call informationI dunno what so secretive.
Anybody try this as yet? Saw solera/ 'stura got it for 260.00 want to stock a bottle or two for xmas visitors, any reviews welcomed
Briarend has, saw it there recently.sachin wrote:
Where can I find this? (Clase azul tequila)