TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
timelapse wrote:Wait nah, Darran dais u?
j.o.e wrote:Thread bump…. Who planning wedding ?
Covid done
88sins wrote:Mr. Wealthy sounds like a real simp.
I think lil differently. So, if wifey decides she want to leave me, cool, I eh vex with she at all. But she better just know that she not just leaving me, she leaving my assets as well.
Fun fact for you fellas.
In a divorce, most females tend to think "ah go divorce him and take half of what he have, by law I can do that and he cyah do nuttn". What they don't know and don't consider is that it's not only the marital asset that gets divied up, it's the liabilities too. So, once you keep your assets accumulated during the union lower than your liabilities, (and if no kids are involved) she could actually walk away not in the black but in the red.
MaxPower wrote:j.o.e wrote:Thread bump…. Who planning wedding ?
Covid done
j.o.e like you ready to jump out.
Wedding planning going on long time though even during Covid.
j.o.e wrote:MaxPower wrote:j.o.e wrote:Thread bump…. Who planning wedding ?
Covid done
j.o.e like you ready to jump out.
Wedding planning going on long time though even during Covid.
Yea dawgie. Early days of planning. But 2023 for sure
SuperiorMan wrote:nothing better than a beautiful vene wedding.