The Treasury empty but we spending on

Re: The Treasury empty but we spending on

Postby Rovin » October 22nd, 2022, 10:57 am

ppl does wonder why d country never have money & cud never see we way ... :roll:
Nidco looks to sell four boats ...Vessels cost $61m; never sailed

https://trinidadexpress.com/business/lo ... 1lxSN7hU9Q

Postby eliteauto » October 22nd, 2022, 11:24 am

If they only put a pic of the current condition of those boats as moored at Hart's Cut allyuh would cuss wind, prob gonna sell for scrap

Postby pugboy » October 22nd, 2022, 11:49 am

the infamous mv Su

Postby K74T » October 22nd, 2022, 12:53 pm

27750482_1262322970579345_1358342125767451851_n.jpg
27867409_1262322987246010_7748009368409426058_n.jpg

Postby hover11 » October 22nd, 2022, 1:02 pm

Another L for the taxpayers, when will the taxpayers ever win anyway had Kamla done this we wouldn't hear the end of it however is PNM call the shot so not a dog bark

Postby eliteauto » October 22nd, 2022, 1:08 pm

If Zoom was here he woulda tell me how to the pre-sale pressure washing contract

Postby pugboy » October 22nd, 2022, 1:13 pm

somebody got the contract to paint them though

Postby De Dragon » October 22nd, 2022, 8:30 pm

Rovin wrote:ppl does wonder why d country never have money & cud never see we way ... :roll:
Nidco looks to sell four boats ...Vessels cost $61m; never sailed

https://trinidadexpress.com/business/lo ... 1lxSN7hU9Q

Are we still surprised by LFD RFD PNM mismanagement and corruption? :roll:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 23rd, 2022, 10:32 am

How much they paying bu$$er boy to perform in tobago ?

Postby hover11 » October 23rd, 2022, 10:38 am

What's the story with this, one minute they saying it is a private promoter brought him next minute is the taxpayers. Which is it?/
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:How much they paying bu$$er boy to perform in tobago ?

Postby hover11 » January 4th, 2023, 7:54 pm

The government have no money to help the poor, to fight crime, to pay suppliers, to pay contractors,to provide necessities for the schools and hospitals, to pay public servants what is owed to them, to pay their own electricity bills(ministries), but SOMEHOW they have $147,000,000.00 to allocate for carnival!
And they promised health care workers a month salary tax free, but yet they paid them their salary minus their monthly allowances and it WAS taxed at 25%-50%!
I expected nothing less!

Postby Rovin » October 29th, 2023, 8:10 pm

d media also finally picked up on d 1mil wood ladders inshan posted on fb iirc a few wks ago ...

$1m for 20 unusable wooden ladders

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 2tNyTwDGj0

Postby bluefete » October 29th, 2023, 11:38 pm

But Rowley frothing over $55 million that went to his 1% best friend.

death365

Postby death365 » October 30th, 2023, 8:28 am

butttttttttttttt..... accoring to the "Good Doc" and "impberts" we have no money and all labour cant get is 4% take it or leave it!!!!

btw when last were those boats re-certified? its for the seller to re-certify not the buyer.