daring dragoon wrote:Hour an 15 minutes an nothing of value
daring dragoon wrote:Hour an 15 minutes an nothing of value to d small man
daring dragoon wrote:Voted for that. Great is the PNM. Super gas is now $6+ look like we living in barbados an grenada. Eric williams would be proud
Ben_spanna wrote:Heard its gas set to increase by $ 1.50 per litre across the board.
As usual we will complain and take it and no one aint riot yet.![]()
PariaMan wrote:Doh understand the Barbados comparison
Must look at the overall cost of living and link it with average salary before you can compare gas price
Look how they killing us with taxes on new vehicles which is not the same in other countries
Most supporters of the PNM don't read and have limited understanding of finances. So it's best to post it there and side step them.bluefete wrote:Ah doh understand dis colonial dotishness wit the budget.
Why doesn't he give the key essentials, in 1/2 hour, and put the rest on the MoFin website in pdf form for anybody to read?
Man droning on like a drone in the sky.
They will say it's Kamal fault and then rush to vote PNMBen_spanna wrote:I hope when people are finally pushed to the brink of rioting they focus their anger and frustration on the correct target/s , please dont block the highways etc, go look for a mustang or mercedes suv to go turn over, roll, or use it as a public restroom when you neeed to send a clear message
Ben_spanna wrote:I hope when people are finally pushed to the brink of rioting they focus their anger and frustration on the correct target/s , please dont block the highways etc, go look for a mustang or mercedes suv to go turn over, roll, or use it as a public restroom when you neeed to send a clear message
DMan7 wrote:So what about GAS and FOOD prices? Anything about that so far?
eliteauto wrote:A new Special Purpose Company to upgrade secondary roads, pre-approved funding to the tune of $100M already operationalized and a board constituted. Is this necessary when there is PURE under the MOWT? Jobs and food for the boys SMH
sleepertercel wrote:eliteauto wrote:A new Special Purpose Company to upgrade secondary roads, pre-approved funding to the tune of $100M already operationalized and a board constituted. Is this necessary when there is PURE under the MOWT? Jobs and food for the boys SMH
Don’t forget that some roads also fall under the purview of the regional corporations so more confusion regarding this.