K74T wrote:e3eb4fecebc2d29dce0de9cd7c4510f1_large.jpg
alfa wrote:K74T wrote:e3eb4fecebc2d29dce0de9cd7c4510f1_large.jpg
Some rich folks snacks up in here lol.
Anyone remember the casatta ice cream flavorite produced only around xmas time?
timelapse wrote:USA pop.ruffrider27 wrote:What's the soft drink white small plastic with aluminium top ,you scrap the top to get a cup after ?
Arite, allyuh want ole time snacks.Lewwe go, my uncle had a parlour.
Cigarette sweetie.
Channa in cone shaped pack.
Chilli bibbi
Palet -homemade lollie kinda ting
Pepper sweetie
KC butternut
Cheers
Krips
Paradise plum
Devon creams biscuits
K74T wrote:casatta.jpgalfa wrote:K74T wrote:e3eb4fecebc2d29dce0de9cd7c4510f1_large.jpg
Some rich folks snacks up in here lol.
Anyone remember the casatta ice cream flavorite produced only around xmas time?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote: The pop up sweetee thingy that used to crackle in your mouth...lol
aaron17 wrote:Doubles man on bike used to sell rice cake by me. Rectangle block.
maj. tom wrote:you mean suck-ah-bag for 50 cents and cholera?
gastly369 wrote:Horlicks
Purchase it recently at peppercorn but somehow lost its original taste no where as good as longtime one
Most likely cause the "richness" not there againDizzy28 wrote:gastly369 wrote:Horlicks
Purchase it recently at peppercorn but somehow lost its original taste no where as good as longtime one
Probably less sugar then long time
timelapse wrote:I mostly carried chow to school as a snack from home.More pepper in it lol
Somehow that reminds me of eating pop tarts from heating in microwave...those were the ole days.maj. tom wrote:i remember baking sugar cookies for an end of term class party. It was the first time i ever light the oven and the recipe was just sugar, flour and butter (lol blue band). Didn't know about vanilla essence then. I think the recipe was from a Childcraft Encyclopedia. Can't remember what happened to the cookies nah.
maj. tom wrote:i remember baking sugar cookies for an end of term class party. It was the first time i ever light the oven and the recipe was just sugar, flour and butter (lol blue band). Didn't know about vanilla essence then. I think the recipe was from a Childcraft Encyclopedia. Can't remember what happened to the cookies nah.
gastly369 wrote:Most likely cause the "richness" not there againDizzy28 wrote:gastly369 wrote:Horlicks
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Who still making ice block ?
Yeh my technique was ice tray kool aid and wrap with cling wrap then chook some toothpicks in each one like little popsiclesRovin wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Who still making ice block ?
u know u cud make dat urself rel easy
buy some juice & put it in d cube tray or shallow baking pan & slice it to what size u want ...