~Vēġó~ wrote:Nighttroll wrote:I'm 126 pounds
my wife use it and she is 135 pounds.
Look before you leap.
amazingly no one commented on that....things changing...yes I voted for change,...nice
eurogirl wrote:I dunno how ppl could work out at home nuh .. or watch tv I can't do that it makes u sloppy with form imho
gym ftw .. even tho my gym does be empty half de time when i'm there coz I don't go @ peak times lol STILLL I does feel like a kid in a candy store with all dem machines![]()
Ted_v2 wrote:anyone could recommend something and where to purchase it?
seeing courts, fens, kennys sports world and standards.
not looking to spend more than 5k TBH. but a decent brand. doesn't need all the bells and whistles. have my smart watch for heart rate ect.
Redman wrote:Ted_v2 wrote:anyone could recommend something and where to purchase it?
seeing courts, fens, kennys sports world and standards.
not looking to spend more than 5k TBH. but a decent brand. doesn't need all the bells and whistles. have my smart watch for heart rate ect.
I would check the gyms- see what brands stand up,have parts and easy to maintain-
pugboy wrote:a 110v clothes hanger