Redress10 wrote:Honestly the only way to beat high global prices is for trinis to become more productive and effecient etc.
Imagine things so bad we don't even have money to panic buy.pugboy wrote:nobody filling up like long time before a budget
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Our problem is not cockroaches - everywhere has that.
Our problem is the rampant corruption over the past decades and the squandering of our oil and gas revenue.
Tribe still sell out though so it not so badwing wrote:Imagine things so bad we don't even have money to panic buy.pugboy wrote:nobody filling up like long time before a budget
hover11 wrote:Tribe still sell out though so it not so bad
Iwer wrote:wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine wine
We like it!
No idiot it just shows how trinis priorities so messed up, they have money for everything else but gas, a necessity, they making noise for. Tribe could be a million dollars for a costume ,trust and believe they finding that millionst7 wrote:like allyuh minding the ppl who cause tribe to sell out.
sufferer mentality oui
Subsidy headache
Rowley said if government removes the subsidy, premium gasoline would go from $5.75 per litre to $7.58, super gasoline would go from $4.97 to $7.46 per litre, and diesel from $3.71 to $6.58 per litre.
hover11 wrote:No idiot it just shows how trinis priorities so messed up, they have money for everything else but gas, a necessity, they making noise for. Tribe could be a million dollars for a costume ,trust and believe they finding that millionst7 wrote:like allyuh minding the ppl who cause tribe to sell out.
sufferer mentality oui
st7 wrote:like allyuh minding the ppl who cause tribe to sell out.
sufferer mentality oui
hover11 wrote:No idiot it just shows how trinis priorities so messed up, they have money for everything else but gas, a necessity, they making noise for. Tribe could be a million dollars for a costume ,trust and believe they finding that millionst7 wrote:like allyuh minding the ppl who cause tribe to sell out.
sufferer mentality oui
With this logic admin,eliteauto wrote:hover11 wrote:No idiot it just shows how trinis priorities so messed up, they have money for everything else but gas, a necessity, they making noise for. Tribe could be a million dollars for a costume ,trust and believe they finding that millionst7 wrote:like allyuh minding the ppl who cause tribe to sell out.
sufferer mentality oui
Nope that's just salinity talking, Tribe combined is about what? 15000 masqueraders? All bands in T&T might make up 4% of the population and all participants in Carnival might be 15-17% of the population, yet that's enough to generalise on what policies should be and the impact on the entire country? Nah you just salty AF
eliteauto wrote:hover11 wrote:No idiot it just shows how trinis priorities so messed up, they have money for everything else but gas, a necessity, they making noise for. Tribe could be a million dollars for a costume ,trust and believe they finding that millionst7 wrote:like allyuh minding the ppl who cause tribe to sell out.
sufferer mentality oui
Nope that's just salinity talking, Tribe combined is about what? 15000 masqueraders? All bands in T&T might make up 4% of the population and all participants in Carnival might be 15-17% of the population, yet that's enough to generalise on what policies should be and the impact on the entire country? Nah you just salty AF
You are correct you can do what you want with your money but get it through your thick skull, the government's job is NOT to fund your gas, electricity or water bill. If you can buy a car for hundreds of thousands of dollars why you can't pay your full gas bill, you want the government to help pay your gas bill too. Yet you call others sufferers.... how ironicst7 wrote:eliteauto wrote:hover11 wrote:No idiot it just shows how trinis priorities so messed up, they have money for everything else but gas, a necessity, they making noise for. Tribe could be a million dollars for a costume ,trust and believe they finding that millionst7 wrote:like allyuh minding the ppl who cause tribe to sell out.
sufferer mentality oui
hadda be, he always salty.
people can do what they want with their money - frother and company acting as if it's every week or every day they paying tribe for something.
logic fails sufferers
Ok and the ppl you referring to, beating up on dead and gone is we to catch now. The fact is the subsidy has to go , you realize we at a point soon where is either we pay pensions or keep a fuel subsidy, what do you think the government of the day will do. You working bro, you're an adult , budget and allocate for your expenses accordingly.st7 wrote:u mean the same govt for past 60 years who corrupt and steal so much money, which is why we in this mess?
yep, why not.
forgot what the entity whose teet you suck from did as per every sufferer.
No Max,MaxPower wrote:Friends,
Ask yourselves….
What can you do when the Govt raises gas prices?
Blame PNM?
Blame Kamla?
Blame yourselves?
Allyuh going to pay it nevertheless.
hover11 wrote:No Max,MaxPower wrote:Friends,
Ask yourselves….
Blame PNM?
Blame Kamla?
Blame yourselves?
We gonna beat up on rowlee and impsbert who bread done buttered and whose bills are and continued to be taken care of by us
Well Max,MaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:No Max,MaxPower wrote:Friends,
Ask yourselves….
Blame PNM?
Blame Kamla?
Blame yourselves?
We gonna beat up on rowlee and impsbert who bread done buttered and whose bills are and continued to be taken care of by us
Jason,
And what comes after the beatup?
At least I know subsidies do more harm than good and only create a sense of entitlement, like what everyone expecting here. Imagine ppl vex cuz the government telling them to pay the full price for YOUR fuel to fill YOUR tank for YOUR vehiclest7 wrote:idk man, there's over a thousand pages on another ched where you beat up for months. you have to teach trinis how you remember.
you're not the frother we deserve, but the frother we need
Wrong answer.hover11 wrote:At least I know subsidies do more harm than good and only create a sense of entitlement, like what everyone expecting here. Imagine ppl vex cuz the government telling them to pay the full price for YOUR fuel to fill YOUR tank for YOUR vehiclest7 wrote:idk man, there's over a thousand pages on another ched where you beat up for months. you have to teach trinis how you remember.
A Subsidy is considered a failure if it does not benefit the overall economy, if this subsidy was applied to farming for example where we benefit from growing our own food thus heavily reducing our import bill then I can see the advantage however it is not that, it is simply the government allocating money every year for our fuel consumption for big boys to flam their range rovers and pradosadnj wrote:Wrong answer.hover11 wrote:At least I know subsidies do more harm than good and only create a sense of entitlement, like what everyone expecting here. Imagine ppl vex cuz the government telling them to pay the full price for YOUR fuel to fill YOUR tank for YOUR vehiclest7 wrote:idk man, there's over a thousand pages on another ched where you beat up for months. you have to teach trinis how you remember.