HORSE PASTE MEDICINE TO D WORLD (DEATH TO ALL WORMS)

Re: HORSE PASTE MEDICINE TO D WORLD (DEATH TO ALL WORMS)

Postby adnj » March 8th, 2022, 4:45 pm

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2022, 5:09 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ “not as a substitute for Covid-19 vaccines”
only saying that its 50% effective at preventing covid infection, and knock on effects up to death.

still not gonna put that blood clot chemical in my system.

Postby adnj » March 8th, 2022, 5:44 pm

sMASH wrote:
only saying that its 50% effective at preventing covid infection, and knock on effects up to death.

Don't vaccinate. COVID is so widespread that your personal choices are no longer relevant to most - just like smoking or drinking paraquat.

But there is no undisputed source of whether ivermectin has any effect on COVID symptoms, hospitalization, severe disease, or death.

But, but, there are more than one hundred high quality studies nearing completion that are looking at using cheap, generic drugs (ivermectin is being studied, also) to treat COVID.

So, I say take what you want. No one that matters to me is the least bit affected.

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2022, 5:50 pm

ivers is cheap, compared to average US$15 per dose of the vax. no side effects like the widely reported myocarditis or pericarditis.

although u have to take it every couple of months, which is twice as frequent as the covid 'vax', u get the added benefit of no worms... and in my experience, resistance to other viruses.

Postby timelapse » March 8th, 2022, 6:07 pm

sMASH wrote:

Statistically, doing absolutely nothing also has a 50% chance of preventing covid infection, is either it works or it doesn't 50/50

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2022, 6:33 pm

timelapse wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Statistically, doing absolutely nothing also has a 50% chance of preventing covid infection, is either it works or it doesn't 50/50

which is 15% less than the vax after 4months....

Postby 88sins » March 8th, 2022, 6:58 pm

sMASH wrote:ivers is cheap, compared to average US$15 per dose of the vax. no side effects like the widely reported myocarditis or pericarditis.

although u have to take it every couple of months, which is twice as frequent as the covid 'vax', u get the added benefit of no worms... and in my experience, resistance to other viruses.

Not every couple months, it's recommended that it be taken every couple weeks. But besides that.

You know ivermectin only treats some types of intestinal parasites, and have zero effect on others right?

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2022, 7:10 pm

sMASH wrote:ivers is cheap, compared to average US$15 per dose of the vax. no side effects like the widely reported myocarditis or pericarditis.

Not every couple months, it's recommended that it be taken every couple weeks. But besides that.

You know ivermectin only treats some types of intestinal parasites, and have zero effect on others right?

how much worms the vax does sort out? for US$15 a pop...

axe

Postby axe » March 8th, 2022, 7:14 pm

Everyone I know who used ivermectin for 5 days after diagnosed with covid alive and well.
Which includes family members.
Go figure

axe

Postby axe » March 8th, 2022, 7:14 pm

I have been using it every week for 2 years now. No side effects, no covid

Postby adnj » March 8th, 2022, 7:35 pm

I don't use ivermectin at all. No COVID.

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2022, 7:38 pm

adnj wrote:I don't use ivermectin at all. No COVID.

any comorbidities?

Postby adnj » March 8th, 2022, 7:43 pm

Can a web forum take ivermectin? Would ivermectin get rid of tuner pests and parasites?

Postby maj. tom » March 8th, 2022, 7:52 pm

This can't be a serious thread?

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2022, 8:00 pm

horse paste and alive, bruh!!! vax nutten!!!

Postby zoom rader » March 8th, 2022, 8:23 pm

maj. tom wrote:This can't be a serious thread?
Bombo clat

Wey de skunt u come out from

Postby The_Honourable » March 8th, 2022, 8:56 pm

maj. tom wrote:This can't be a serious thread?

BRUH... where you come from? ppl miss you here. You were nominated for tuner awards and shizz.

abducted

Postby abducted » March 8th, 2022, 9:42 pm

axe wrote:Everyone I know who used ivermectin for 5 days after diagnosed with covid alive and well.
Go figure

Well by the same measure, all my family that got covid so far are also alive and well, and they didn't take ivermectin, go figure,

abducted

Postby abducted » March 8th, 2022, 9:44 pm

And they all drank water, so maybe water cures covid,

Postby redmanjp » March 8th, 2022, 9:49 pm

axe wrote:Everyone I know who used ivermectin for 5 days after diagnosed with covid alive and well.
Go figure

u had a control group? who didn't use IVM and had ppl die or hospitalized?

Postby alfa » March 9th, 2022, 7:54 am

adnj wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Don't vaccinate. COVID is so widespread that your personal choices are no longer relevant to most - just like smoking or drinking paraquat.
[i]So these Einsteins who claim to know everything about COVID DNA the vaccines, why didn't they predict that before forcing a lot of people to take a vaccine they didn't want in the first place. But then again CNN was saying two weeks to flatten the curve and being vaxxed is the only way out of this. Just like Peter George starting the local trend of forced vaccinations and now want to scrap safe zones[/i]

But there is no undisputed source of whether ivermectin has any effect on COVID symptoms, hospitalization, severe disease, or death.

But, but, there are more than one hundred high quality studies nearing completion that are looking at using cheap, generic drugs (ivermectin is being studied, also) to treat COVID.

So, I say take what you want. No one that matters to me is the least bit affected.
[i]I've been saying this since the start of the pandemic, wear your double triple duck face mask or whatever makes you feel safe. You worry about yourself and let me do the same please and thanks. Like people now catching on after this thing almost done[/i]

Postby 88sins » March 9th, 2022, 9:24 am

axe wrote:I have been using it every week for 2 years now. No side effects, no covid

I knew a 60 y.o. who took ivers every 2 weeks for about 18 months. He got covid, and suffered for a month in hospital before he died.

Believe whatever you want, by all means take your wormout religiously. Just remember that coincidence doesn't equal causation, and nobody has any clinical hard evidence that it works or doesn't.

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2022, 9:36 am

axe wrote:I have been using it every week for 2 years now. No side effects, no covid

I knew a 60 y.o. who took ivers every 2 weeks for about 18 months. He got covid, and suffered for a month in hospital before he died.

Believe whatever you want, by all means take your wormout religiously. Just remember that coincidence doesn't equal causation, and nobody has any clinical hard evidence that it works or doesn't.

older guy and comorbidities... sounds familiar??

bamfo_dennis

Postby bamfo_dennis » March 9th, 2022, 9:58 am

wda who taking wormout for 2 years dem worm ded ded ded dawg ivermectin is not ah vitamin pill yuh know is a kind of poison for d body long term. https://www.webmd.com/drugs/2/drug-1122 ... ideeffects

i thougt covid done tho y dis stupid talk still goin on? take yuh worm paste nah man d vaccine come n gone covid come n gone but go be with we forever........take yuh worm paste nah man nobody ever stop yuh.

Postby 88sins » March 9th, 2022, 12:12 pm

Well sMASH, I never mentioned co-morbidities, buy as you bring it up.
Even if the patient did have co-morbidities, that doesn't negate the fact that he did in fact take ivermectin religiously and that he did in fact still end up dead.

So to some degree at least, it would be safe to surmise that ivermectin did not help the patient.
So, the real questions are...
What evidence is there that definitively proves which patient does benefit from taking ivermectin?
How does it work, and has it been proven to work that way with the same results consistently over a large group of patients in a controlled study?
If the patients co-morbidities are to be considered as a key factor in the failure of the drug to work the way they say it does, what benefit is taking that drug to those patients, since they are the most at risk of death and serious illness from the disease and their taking ivermectin is not likely to help them due to their other health issues?

Trump say bleach kills covid, and that's actually true, but we all know the logic behind drinking or injecting bleach to prevent or cure covid.

Don't bite the bait.

Postby sMASH » March 9th, 2022, 1:32 pm

well, apparently, comorbidites and age has a lot more bearing on surviving covid, than additional substances.

Postby 88sins » March 9th, 2022, 1:48 pm

We're not talking about additional substances, just a singular specific substance.

So, if co-morbidities is a more significant factor in the outcome of the patient than the ivermectin than the ivermectin, can we truly say that ivermectin can be effectively used to treat covid19, either as a preventative or the symptoms?

Postby meccalli » March 9th, 2022, 2:18 pm

The fact that ivermectin on it's own is being studied so intensely on the merit that it has potential as a standalone drug possessing several mechanisms of action against sars cov 2 is impressive, but misguided.
I can't see why the focus has been so misdirected when the whole idea over the use of ivermectin was simply as an enabler of sorts, an ionophore for zinc., to be used only within the first 7 days during the viral replication stage of the virus. All of the early treatment protocols suggested a completely different route starting from the 8th day when the cytokine storm phase would have been beginning, by the use of inhaled corticosteroids like dexamethasone, prednisone and budesonide in combination with antivirals. All of these studies trying to determine how effective an essentially early treatment drug works on patients who languished at home, experiencing the effects of the hyper inflammation and now well into the stage of thrombosis are moot. They are inherently flawed from the outset. Whether it was ivermection, hydroxychloroquine, quercetin or other natural extracts that have bioactive components like thymoquinone, dithymoquinone, thymohydroquinone that facilitate zinc into the cytoplasm of pneumocytes, that's all they were ever pushed for by early treatment proponents based on it mechanism of action and the evidence for that particular protocol, for a specific phase of infection. The distortion created by the media frenzy over one drug created this mess to the point people still have no idea what it was intended to do.
Trace Element Zinc, a Nature’s Gift to Fight Unprecedented Global Pandemic COVID-19
https://link.springer.com/article/10.10 ... 20-02462-8
Zn2+ Inhibits Coronavirus and Arterivirus RNA Polymerase Activity In Vitro and Zinc Ionophores Block the Replication of These Viruses in Cell Culture
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC2973827/
Pathophysiological Basis and Rationale for Early Outpatient Treatment of SARS-CoV-2 (COVID-19) Infection
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC7410805/

Postby Dizzy28 » March 9th, 2022, 2:30 pm

Politifact is still used as a source of authority ?
This Politifact??
Capture.JPG

Postby adnj » March 9th, 2022, 4:27 pm

Politifact is still used as a source of authority ?
This Politifact??
Capture.JPG

What is your point? Or are you just trying to frame a rebuttal with questions? Did you read the fact check? Did the fact check make sense to you? Were you able to identify the nuance of what was said vs. what should have been said?

See that? That's how it's done.