timelapse wrote:How de vene doubles Max?
2 with slight and siphyllis?
Probably went by the doubles man and was told " ah done dey boi ".....so he totingrollingstock wrote:Like a boy triggered.
Premchand1976 wrote:Probably went by the doubles man and was told " ah done dey boi ".....so he totingrollingstock wrote:Like a boy triggered.
This does resonate a deep hurt within merollingstock wrote:Premchand1976 wrote:Probably went by the doubles man and was told " ah done dey boi ".....so he totingrollingstock wrote:Like a boy triggered.
That does make a man blood boil. That I could understand.
Dawg: try a Smash special, jam and cheesepugboy wrote:peanut butter and jam ftw
*KRONIK* wrote:This does resonate a deep hurt within merollingstock wrote:Premchand1976 wrote:Probably went by the doubles man and was told " ah done dey boi ".....so he totingrollingstock wrote:Like a boy triggered.
That does make a man blood boil. That I could understand.
^^^ right here. Doubles for me is an " if ah feel to have one today " kinda vibe. Most mornings I have oats, protein powder, Chia etc etc as a shake. Saturday may be a doubles day...or pie. Best pie.... Randy on boundary extension road in Aranguez. Nice doubles, Aranguez main road on Madeo mini Mart compound. Simple.....and tastyrollingstock wrote:Problems with doubles as with anything else, taste is subjective.
Me personally find some have a good channa but the bara lacking, others the bara on point but the channa lacking. I like a thin soft bara, some like a big fat bara. And freshly fried bara hits different.
Tried a place close to couva flyover, fresh fried bara, it looked fat, was hungry so say frig that. It was crunchy and a whole different experience. It tasted damn good.
I rarely eat doubles though, and the $6 price isn't going to stop me from enjoying it. 2 doubles and an apple j does it for me, less than $20. Where else can I get breakfast with a drink for $20?
If you have the time in the morning to make sada and talkarie good for you. Just don't tote that bamfo and move like somebody going in his wallet and forcing him to buy doubles.
nismotrinidappa wrote:Monroe road junction bleh
DMan7 wrote:Dass doubles El Socorro, go NOW
st7 wrote:DMan7 wrote:Dass doubles El Socorro, go NOW
them not in aranguez near better deal supermarket?
timelapse wrote:Dawg: try a Smash special, jam and cheesepugboy wrote:peanut butter and jam ftw
Also, Max if you really pick up a doubles girl yuh gt
Rovin wrote:here in chaguanas on mornings i buy a decent size piece of sada with whatever talkary\veggies for $12 & i make a cup tea\coffee in my shop that prolly cost $1 or 2 & i good to go ...
rollingstock wrote:Thunder so so. Was my supplier during the covid prohibition
Mercenary wrote:the doubles ppl with the silver e25 by munroe road grounds. tastes good
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rollingstock wrote:Thunder so so. Was my supplier during the covid prohibition
Worth a try then? I like red cap mainly because I know how/where he prepares his stuff is EXTRA clean.
Haven't been to Frank in years...not sure how his standard is atm
maj. tom wrote:Looking forward to tasting a fresh Trini doubles again. I used to like Pablo's opposite UWI on College Bar corner. Doubles are always subjective, so no use debating it.
Rose was his wife....Kim is the daughter that stood with him. Long , sad story heard from him personally, caused his illness, and this eventualitydaring dragoon wrote:timelapse wrote:Dawg: try a Smash special, jam and cheesepugboy wrote:peanut butter and jam ftw
Also, Max if you really pick up a doubles girl yuh gt
rose probably available now that kelvin gone. that mamoo used to cork block. couldnt even get to pull a lil convo with she although i aint know if she watching me or she daddy.