Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 121683 (+412) cases, 3544 (+9) deaths, 21132 active, 97007 recovered in T&T

Postby timelapse » February 19th, 2022, 6:29 pm

For the conspiracy theorists
IMG-20220219-WA0003.jpg

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 121683 (+412) cases, 3544 (+9) deaths, 21132 active, 97007 recovered in T&T

Postby hover11 » February 19th, 2022, 6:40 pm

adnj wrote:People being threatened, coerced, forced, deceived, and ridiculed into taking a COVID vaccine are watching their free-thinking natural immunity coutrymen cotinue to die this year nine times as often.

I have done my part and taken the vaccine and the booster.

That is it for me.
Max,

Will you be taking a 4th shot and 5th if needed?

Postby alfa » February 19th, 2022, 6:43 pm

hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:People being threatened, coerced, forced, deceived, and ridiculed into taking a COVID vaccine are watching their free-thinking natural immunity coutrymen cotinue to die this year nine times as often.

That is it for me.
Max,

I thought COVID winding up? I doubt anybody will be taking any additional shots

Postby hover11 » February 19th, 2022, 6:48 pm

alfa wrote:
hover11 wrote:

That is it for me.
Max,

I thought COVID winding up? I doubt anybody will be taking any additional shots
The new variant coming out soon to ensure that happens....this gravy train hadda continue

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 19th, 2022, 10:25 pm

https://www.rt.com/news/549937-bill-gat ... -vaccines/

Bill Gates says Omicron ‘sadly’ spreads immunity faster than vaccines!

"Sadly, the virus itself – particularly the variant called Omicron – is a type of vaccine. That is, it creates both B-cell and T-cell immunity, and it’s done a better job of getting out to the world population than we have with vaccines,”

Postby MaxPower » February 19th, 2022, 10:39 pm

hover11 wrote:

That is it for me.
Max,

Jason,

I took the one shot J&J and the booster….not even a 3rd i am taking.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 19th, 2022, 10:46 pm

hover11 wrote:

That is it for me.
Max,

Jason,

I took the one shot J&J and the booster….not even a 3rd i am taking.

Pfizer booster? with J&J?
Any side effects?

Postby MaxPower » February 19th, 2022, 10:53 pm

drchaos wrote:Pfizer booster? with J&J?
Any side effects?

J&J booster dr.

No fever but very very slight night chills and weakness.

Lasted about 18 hours.

And i mentioned a reduction in my erections blood flow earlier but Kamagra helps temporarily.

I’m on GNC Arginmax and everything seems to be getting better.

Postby st7 » February 19th, 2022, 11:33 pm

hover11 wrote:
2 percent ......98 percent survival rate. Elderly, immunocrompromised and children are already at risk in their respective ways even with vaccination.

TRY HARDER.PLEASE

adnj, he went in all caps so you need to really do it.

along with adopting your words, he adopting paidinfluencer as well.

how did vs naipaul call them --- mimic men

Postby timelapse » February 19th, 2022, 11:52 pm

Any side effects?

J&J booster dr.

Lasted about 18 hours.

And i mentioned a reduction in my erections blood flow earlier but Kamagra helps temporarily.

Scroll to very beginning of this thread.I recommended LArginine

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 20th, 2022, 12:00 am

Any side effects?

J&J booster dr.

Lasted about 18 hours.

thanks for the info
If you are not diabetic you can try a 5 day water fast. Ramps up autophagy and your stems cells to repair tissue and cellular damage post spike protein damage.

Postby hover11 » February 20th, 2022, 9:51 am

Alright allya this could finally be it
FB_IMG_1645365058165.jpg

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » February 20th, 2022, 10:14 am

She might have lived through it even if she wasn't the queen and didn't have everything that comes with it. The highness will be fine.

Postby paid_influencer » February 20th, 2022, 10:22 am

she definitely getting one of the few remaining antibody treatments that work on omicron

everybody else? well it mild so you don't need it you can do without.

Postby redmanjp » February 20th, 2022, 10:22 am

drchaos wrote:https://www.rt.com/news/549937-bill-gates-omicron-vaccines/

Bill Gates says Omicron ‘sadly’ spreads immunity faster than vaccines!

"Sadly, the virus itself – particularly the variant called Omicron – is a type of vaccine. That is, it creates both B-cell and T-cell immunity, and it’s done a better job of getting out to the world population than we have with vaccines,”

sadly meaning much of the ppl in the world is yet to get access to their 1st dose but is being exposed to omicron

Postby alfa » February 20th, 2022, 10:23 am

Ripe Chenette wrote:She might have lived through it even if she wasn't the queen and didn't have everything that comes with it. The highness will be fine.

Just like Trump and Rowley

Postby paid_influencer » February 20th, 2022, 10:25 am

alfa wrote:
Ripe Chenette wrote:She might have lived through it even if she wasn't the queen and didn't have everything that comes with it. The highness will be fine.

Trump got Regeneron.

Why he recovered wasn't so much luck or good health, so much as having access to a treatment that 99.99% of the world didn't.

Postby adnj » February 20th, 2022, 10:32 am

paid_influencer wrote:
alfa wrote:

Trump got Regeneron.

Why he recovered wasn't so much luck or good health, so much as having access to a treatment that 99.99% of the world didn't.

Monoclonal antibody treatment costs between US$3000 to US$5000 for the four injections. The Federal government provides the drug at no cost to everyone in the US.

Postby matr1x » February 20th, 2022, 10:37 am

Wasn't the shareholders vex they Wasn't making more money? Phony vaccines gotta sell

Postby paid_influencer » February 20th, 2022, 10:42 am

stop posting outdated info bro. Omicron wiped out most of the monoclonals and the few ones that still work are limited in quantity and realistically only available to the well-connected.

Regeneron (the one Trump got) wasn't widely available at that time, and it doesn't work anymore anyway.

try harder, adnj.
TRY HARDER
TRY HARDER

Postby paid_influencer » February 20th, 2022, 10:42 am

i don't try anymore. i have given up

you win

Postby adnj » February 20th, 2022, 10:55 am

paid_influencer wrote:stop posting outdated info bro. Omicron wiped out most of the monoclonals and the few ones that still work are limited in quantity and realistically only available to the well-connected.

Regeneron (the one Trump got) wasn't widely available at that time, and it doesn't work anymore anyway.

try harder, adnj.
TRY HARDER
TRY HARDER
You may be right about being well connected. Regeneron was pre-EUA when Trump was in office.

Trump was given an unapproved drug to treat COVID. Then, was given Pfizer's vaccine before it had begun distribution.

Postby hover11 » February 20th, 2022, 11:41 am

paid_influencer wrote:stop posting outdated info bro. Omicron wiped out most of the monoclonals and the few ones that still work are limited in quantity and realistically only available to the well-connected.

try harder, adnj.
TRY HARDER
TRY HARDER
TRY HARDER PLEASE ADNJ

Postby hover11 » February 20th, 2022, 12:04 pm

UK: People with COVID in England won't need to self-isolate

https://tt.loopnews.com/content/uk-peop ... -isolate-5

But some of the government's scientific advisers said it was a risky move that could bring a surge in infections and weaken the country's defences against more virulent future strains.

Again Boris is looking for political points, when the next variant appears they will feel the brunt of such.

rexsmith

Postby rexsmith » February 20th, 2022, 12:38 pm

the rate cases dropping world wide i hope carnival can go back to normal 2023

Postby alfa » February 20th, 2022, 1:06 pm

adnj wrote:

try harder, adnj.
TRY HARDER
TRY HARDER
You may be right about being well connected. Regeneron was pre-EUA when Trump was in office.

Trump was given an unapproved drug to treat COVID. Then, was given Pfizer's vaccine before it had begun distribution.

What was Rowley treated with?

Postby adnj » February 20th, 2022, 1:43 pm

hover11 wrote:

try harder, adnj.
TRY HARDER
TRY HARDER
TRY HARDER PLEASE ADNJ
I find profuse stupidity confusing but are you insinuating that the are no monoclonal antibody treatments available? Because I am fairly cetain that a new drug (bebtelovimab) was developed and approved because of the omivron variant. The US supposedly ordered more than a half million doses for distribution.

Postby redmanjp » February 20th, 2022, 2:07 pm

mrna & spike protein staying 8 weeks inside body for some people?

Postby sMASH » February 20th, 2022, 5:15 pm

they woudl say that the people were unvaxxed. but not fully vaxed means they were incomplete.
i will not be any and 'dose' category. so to lump me in with people in the complete category is categorically wrong.
are they trying to get me to buy into to this vax settup by putting me as a 'maybe'?

2,924 couldnt survive the first jab, to make it to fully vaxed status. if they had no jab, they would put that category, since they like charts and colours
Last edited by sMASH on February 20th, 2022, 5:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby hover11 » February 20th, 2022, 5:16 pm

st7 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
sMASH wrote:2,924 people dead with only one shot? damn.

look at the first blue bar on top with the 669706. what does it say next to that? 1st dose or no doses.

unvaxxed make up most of the blue bar.

sufferers want to see what they want to see
Sufferer calling others sufferers...thats hilarious