Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

ed360123

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby ed360123 » February 19th, 2022, 11:54 am

sMASH wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
sMASH wrote:whats the point of calling a chemical a vax if u have to take it every 4 months? thats not a vax, that a medicine, a treatment.

and with chicken pox,, u should read up on how that vaccine was discovered. it ties in with ur post there, rather swimingly
It is a vaccine whether you like it or not. Multiple vaccines have boosters. That's not new.
If you have to be persuaded, reminded, bullied, pressured, bribed, incentivized, lied to, guilt tripped, coerced, socially shamed, censored, threatened, paid, punished and criminalized, to gain your compliance... You can be absolutely certain what is being promoted is NOT in your best interest.
I guess seatbelts and taxes are against the best interest now then.

seatbelts is another one. how is me not dying in an accident, a benefit to u? i can understand mandatory seatbelts for underaged and mentally defficient, as those persons arnt respnsible for them selves. if i want to kill my self driving, why u wnat to charge me for dat? it only affecting me.

taxes not applicable to this scenario. unless u take from the view point of, the individual sacrificing someting to the herd, otherwise they will come down and remove ur freedoms.

the treatment of this virus and its 'vax' need to be on par with the flu. take it if u want, and if u fraid, take ur precautions to suit.
0.2% of the country dead from covee, and plenty of those is with covee and not from covee, dat not bothering me.
Dude, if you can't understand the purpose of seatbelts being mandatory then you honestly should not be speaking on anything else.

https://abcnews.go.com/amp/Health/story ... 053&page=1
Last edited by ed360123 on February 19th, 2022, 11:54 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2022, 11:55 am

adnj jam me last year when i say they change the deffinitions. man tell me i never knew what the term 'immunity' meant.

if immunity means, take polyethylene glycol every 4 months, or u susbscription will be revoked, then yes, i never kno what immunity was.

all de goddam time we saying vaccines give immunity. now since the covee vaxes is shiet, they say vaccines supposed to give an 'immunological response'.
u could frickin boose up on vit c, d, k, zinc, and induce an 'immunological response'... that doesnt make vitamins a vaccine.

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2022, 12:01 pm

ed360123 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
hover11 wrote:
ed360123 wrote:
sMASH wrote:whats the point of calling a chemical a vax if u have to take it every 4 months? thats not a vax, that a medicine, a treatment.

and with chicken pox,, u should read up on how that vaccine was discovered. it ties in with ur post there, rather swimingly
It is a vaccine whether you like it or not. Multiple vaccines have boosters. That's not new.
If you have to be persuaded, reminded, bullied, pressured, bribed, incentivized, lied to, guilt tripped, coerced, socially shamed, censored, threatened, paid, punished and criminalized, to gain your compliance... You can be absolutely certain what is being promoted is NOT in your best interest.
I guess seatbelts and taxes are against the best interest now then.

seatbelts is another one. how is me not dying in an accident, a benefit to u? i can understand mandatory seatbelts for underaged and mentally defficient, as those persons arnt respnsible for them selves. if i want to kill my self driving, why u wnat to charge me for dat? it only affecting me.

taxes not applicable to this scenario. unless u take from the view point of, the individual sacrificing someting to the herd, otherwise they will come down and remove ur freedoms.

the treatment of this virus and its 'vax' need to be on par with the flu. take it if u want, and if u fraid, take ur precautions to suit.
0.2% of the country dead from covee, and plenty of those is with covee and not from covee, dat not bothering me.
Dude, if you can't understand the purpose of seatbelts being mandatory then you honestly should not be speaking on anything else.

https://abcnews.go.com/amp/Health/story ... 053&page=1

i understand why its mandatory, i dont ACCEPT that it SHOULD be mandatory. if i ded, will u cry? no. but if i ded when i fly tru a windscreen, u will be most emotionally traumatized.... so much so, u want the state to charge me a 1000 every time i dont drive with it.

seatbelts save lives, i not disputing that. but it only saves mine. it not affecting u, whether or not i use it. u hadda charge me for dat.

if i dont undsertand why seatbelts should be mandatory, tell me why it not enforced on motorcycles? they do the same speeds on the same roads.

Postby Redman » February 19th, 2022, 12:03 pm

Biden,Fauci and the whole parang band was saying that the virus will be stopped by the vaxx.

They then changed the tune.

Science changes.

axe

Postby axe » February 19th, 2022, 12:10 pm

Yes seatbelts does protect others as well. One of the advantages of seatbelts is to keep one in control of the vehicle or behind the steering. I have seen videos where the driver thrown out and vehicle continues its carnage.
I hate when you all use seatbelts as a reason for vaccination. Poor analogy.
Seatbelts have no unknown side effects that may or may not show up years from now.

Postby adnj » February 19th, 2022, 12:18 pm

Same people making the same arguments about why a vaccination doesn't work, how they lied, why it's not a vaccine, who's making money, over and over and over. 10 billion doses later.

More than half of the world is already vaccinated.
Last edited by adnj on February 19th, 2022, 12:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 121683 (+412) cases, 3544 (+9) deaths, 21132 active, 97007 recovered in T&T

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2022, 12:19 pm

^^still here, still safe.....

Postby matr1x » February 19th, 2022, 12:20 pm

You are an idiot.

And you quote stuff that are just memes with circular logic

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » February 19th, 2022, 12:22 pm

axe wrote:Poor analogy.
Seatbelts have no unknown side effects that may or may not show up years from now.

Neither do vaccines.

Postby adnj » February 19th, 2022, 12:24 pm

ed360123 wrote:

Neither do vaccines.

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2022, 12:26 pm

adnj wrote:Same people making the same arguments about why a vaccination doesn't work, how they lied, why it's not a vaccine, who's making money, over and over and over. 10 billion doses later.

More than half of the world is already vacconated.

plenty people invest into forex trading to, for fiscal protection... it wukkin!!

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2022, 12:29 pm

adnj wrote:
ed360123 wrote:

Neither do vaccines.

holding on to this for the upcoming months. the 'science changing'

ed360123

Postby ed360123 » February 19th, 2022, 12:34 pm

sMASH wrote:
adnj wrote:
ed360123 wrote:

Neither do vaccines.

holding on to this for the upcoming months. the 'science changing'
Go right ahead.

Postby matr1x » February 19th, 2022, 12:35 pm

Aren't J&J the makers of cancer causing baby powder and phizer was wrapped up in 2.3 billion dollar fine?

Yes, they have our best interest at heart

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 121683 (+412) cases, 3544 (+9) deaths, 21132 active, 97007 recovered in T&T

Postby matr1x » February 19th, 2022, 12:37 pm

Most likely poor hospital care was killing ppl

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2022, 12:39 pm

judges ruled that pfizer release their trail data for the covee vax. pfizer say they will release a certain amount every month, which will complete in 75 years. judge say, nah, send ting for people to scrutinize.
taht the same company that had the contract company fire scientists, for raising questions about the covee vax trails.

Postby hover11 » February 19th, 2022, 12:39 pm

Who paid the biggest criminal fine in history, I'll give you a hit it's one of your favorite vaccine manufacturers

Postby hover11 » February 19th, 2022, 12:40 pm

st7 wrote:much like how antivaxxers going?

Never got covid so all good on these ends

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2022, 12:55 pm

hover11 wrote:

not even asymptomatic??? not even a lil mild symptomatic??? :lol: :lol:

Postby hover11 » February 19th, 2022, 12:57 pm

sMASH wrote:
hover11 wrote:

not even asymptomatic??? not even a lil mild symptomatic???
Nothing even a cough or a sneeze

Postby adnj » February 19th, 2022, 12:59 pm

hover11 wrote:Who paid the biggest criminal fine in history, I'll give you a hit it's one of your favorite vaccine manufacturers

This is an example of a false equivalence.

You are arguing that a prior criminal fine for an unrelated incidence of corporate marketing practice renders the current drug manufactured by the same company as ineffective.

Learn from this example so that you can try harder.

Postby sMASH » February 19th, 2022, 1:01 pm

hover11 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
hover11 wrote:

not even asymptomatic??? not even a lil mild symptomatic???
Nothing even a cough or a sneeze

oh sry sry, i kept thinking , if u get covee, u gonna ded. and if u dont vax, u gonna get covee, and gonna ded.
the only way to live is with jab jab... jab jab

Postby hover11 » February 19th, 2022, 1:04 pm

adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:Who paid the biggest criminal fine in history, I'll give you a hit it's one of your favorite vaccine manufacturers

This is an example of a false equivalence.

You are arguing that a prior criminal fine for an unrelated incidence of corporate marketing practice renders the current drug manufactured by the same company as ineffective.

Learn from this example so that you can try harder.
Adnj you know that affects a company ethics and reputation what are you saying so it's ok for a company to break the law but they free to join other ventures and their record is now spotless....

You try harder, reputation is everything

Postby aaron17 » February 19th, 2022, 2:41 pm

matr1x wrote:CNN is as reputable as the Blast newspaper

and which one is Sunshine newspaper?

Postby st7 » February 19th, 2022, 3:17 pm

hover11 wrote:

but before you kept claiming you probably had covid AND didnt even know

flip flop flip flop

Postby hover11 » February 19th, 2022, 3:50 pm

st7 wrote:
hover11 wrote:

but before you kept claiming you probably had covid AND didnt even know

flip flop flip flop
Learn to Read.....I said it is so insignificant that I probably got it and didn't even know like the majority who contracted it

Postby adnj » February 19th, 2022, 4:32 pm

People being threatened, coerced, forced, deceived, and ridiculed into taking a COVID vaccine are watching their free-thinking natural immunity coutrymen cotinue to die this year nine times as often.

Postby hover11 » February 19th, 2022, 4:36 pm

adnj wrote:People being threatened, coerced, forced, deceived, and ridiculed into taking a COVID vaccine are watching their free-thinking natural immunity coutrymen cotinue to die this year nine times as often.
2 percent ......98 percent survival rate. Elderly, immunocrompromised and children are already at risk in their respective ways even with vaccination.

TRY HARDER.PLEASE

Postby matr1x » February 19th, 2022, 5:14 pm

aaron17 wrote:
matr1x wrote:CNN is as reputable as the Blast newspaper

and which one is Sunshine newspaper?

Fox news

Postby MaxPower » February 19th, 2022, 6:12 pm

adnj wrote:People being threatened, coerced, forced, deceived, and ridiculed into taking a COVID vaccine are watching their free-thinking natural immunity coutrymen cotinue to die this year nine times as often.

I have done my part and taken the vaccine and the booster.

That is it for me.