Rovin wrote:i hope this is not a troll post
instead of making a drastic move in selling ur house why not stay north with friends\relatives, even rent for a while, take a long drive up often & try some wk ends staying north ... better to test it than make a permanent mistake
Rovin wrote:i hope this is not a troll post
instead of making a drastic move in selling ur house why not stay north with friends\relatives, even rent for a while, take a long drive up often & try some wk ends staying north ... better to test it than make a permanent mistake
If you moving from Barrackpore to Goodwood Park, well cool.You are now 1%.Yuh reachAlphaMan wrote:Rovin wrote:i hope this is not a troll post
Nope Im Serious.
Fed up seeing the same old neighbors and people around me for years and years..
I believe its time for a change in environment.
Need to experience something different.
SuperiorMan wrote:Trinidad is the same shithole whether north or south.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Felicity better.
Plenty rum and womens of ill repute.
zoom rader wrote:OP
I left San Do and moved to Tobago. No regrets
The_Honourable wrote:i'll prefer to go Central like Princes Town or East like Arima.
AlphaMan wrote:Ive been living in south Trinidad (San Fernando) all my life and I'm thinking about selling my home and purchasing a home up North to experience a different environment.
Was wondering what the lifestyle change would be like and is South Life better than North Life?
What are your thoughts...
S_2NR wrote:The_Honourable wrote:i'll prefer to go Central like Princes Town or East like Arima.
In what universe is princes town in central?