drchaos wrote:Feeling ok post J&J except my exercise tolerance is really down and not better yet, getting out of breath easily vs before vaccine.
Did some bloods because I'm paranoid, D-dimer (Blood clot marker) today was within normal range but my inflammatory markers were ridiculously high, ESR (Erythrocyte sedimentation rate) normally has been around 5 for the last 4 years but post vaccine is like 35.
Will have to check that back in a week.
Nice,talk to your boy Hover now and that panzy Aaron to get their shotsdrchaos wrote:st7 wrote:drchaos wrote:Feeling ok post J&J except my exercise tolerance is really down and not better yet, getting out of breath easily vs before vaccine.
Did some bloods because I'm paranoid, D-dimer (Blood clot marker) today was within normal range but my inflammatory markers were ridiculously high, ESR (Erythrocyte sedimentation rate) normally has been around 5 for the last 4 years but post vaccine is like 35.
is that sorta thing expected for JnJ?
Shortness of breath is a concern and can mean clots with Astra and J&J, that why I checked D-dimers but they were normal.
Could just be an inflammatory response to the Adenovirus and the Spike protein being produced due to the ESR being high.
If is the latter then this should be gone at the 2 week mark.
drchaos wrote:st7 wrote:drchaos wrote:Feeling ok post J&J except my exercise tolerance is really down and not better yet, getting out of breath easily vs before vaccine.
Shortness of breath is a concern and can mean clots with Astra and J&J, that why I checked D-dimers but they were normal.
Could just be an inflammatory response to the Adenovirus and the Spike protein being produced due to the ESR being high.
timelapse wrote:Nice,talk to your boy Hover now and that panzy Aaron to get their shotsdrchaos wrote:st7 wrote:drchaos wrote:Feeling ok post J&J except my exercise tolerance is really down and not better yet, getting out of breath easily vs before vaccine.
X3000drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:Nice,talk to your boy Hover now and that panzy Aaron to get their shotsdrchaos wrote:st7 wrote:drchaos wrote:Feeling ok post J&J except my exercise tolerance is really down and not better yet, getting out of breath easily vs before vaccine.
Nah everyone should just freaking do whatever they want to do ...
You wanna shoot yourself up with vaccines then no scene.
You don't want to then cool no problem.
we all have to live with the consequences of our actions.
drchaos wrote:
If you choose not to vaccinate then be firm in your convictions. Man the firetruck up.
https://www.huffpost.com/entry/unvaccin ... 2dfec1d994
"An unvaccinated man who was hospitalized in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, after he contracted COVID-19 and developed severe pneumonia said he still won’t get the vaccine."
This guy is the shizzle
drchaos wrote:
If you choose not to vaccinate then be firm in your convictions. Man the firetruck up.
"An unvaccinated man who was hospitalized in Baton Rouge, Louisiana, after he contracted COVID-19 and developed severe pneumonia said he still won’t get the vaccine."
This guy is the shizzle
st7 wrote:drchaos wrote:
This guy is the shizzle
there's a difference between conviction and ignorance.
when hover was asked what he would do if he was in hospital suffering from covid, his response was "that wont happen to me, and 97% survival rate"
that was pure ignorance lol
drchaos wrote:timelapse wrote:Nice,talk to your boy Hover now and that panzy Aaron to get their shotsdrchaos wrote:st7 wrote:drchaos wrote:Feeling ok post J&J except my exercise tolerance is really down and not better yet, getting out of breath easily vs before vaccine.
Nah everyone should just freaking do whatever they want to do ...
You wanna shoot yourself up with vaccines then no scene.
You don't want to then cool no problem.
we all have to live with the consequences of our actions.
redmanjp wrote:Unfortunately we also have to live with the consequences of OTHER people's actions as well. So it can't be cool if ppl choose not to vaccinate. I'm not saying we should do like max and make police forcefully vaccinate anyone or jail them if they are not vaccinated. But at the very least you would expect a medical professional to strongly recommend that people get vaccinated with only an exception for medical reasons.
De Dragon wrote:E&I still are the most dotish on any plant in the world.
eitech wrote:De Dragon wrote:E&I still are the most dotish on any plant in the world.
Dodo dragon I got you long long time bro. Check my avatar pic. Haha
Someone really say you cannot put together a complete sentence.
De Dragon wrote:eitech wrote:De Dragon wrote:E&I still are the most dotish on any plant in the world.
Still doesn't undotish E&I![]()
Go take your vaccine, and shut yer yap.
drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:Unfortunately we also have to live with the consequences of OTHER people's actions as well. So it can't be cool if ppl choose not to vaccinate. I'm not saying we should do like max and make police forcefully vaccinate anyone or jail them if they are not vaccinated. But at the very least you would expect a medical professional to strongly recommend that people get vaccinated with only an exception for medical reasons.
You have always had to since the beginning of time. So chill out.
I am not going to strongly recommend anything nor have I ever. If the patients asks what they should do when it comes to covid vaccines or any medical procedure. Options are discussed, I give them the pros and the cons and let them put on their big boy/girl pants and make up their own damn mind.
If they want it we have J&J and Sino or I can direct them to a mass Vaxx site. If they don't want it that's ok, everyone is counseled on how to be healthier.
eitech wrote:De Dragon wrote:eitech wrote:De Dragon wrote:E&I still are the most dotish on any plant in the world.
No pusvaxxed
De Dragon wrote:eitech wrote:De Dragon wrote:eitech wrote:De Dragon wrote:E&I still are the most dotish on any plant in the world.
No pusvaxxed
Still yapping, still not vaxxing, still not having a good case =still dotish.
Wait until he reveals that he is Dr. Becklesadnj wrote:drchaos wrote:redmanjp wrote:Unfortunately we also have to live with the consequences of OTHER people's actions as well. So it can't be cool if ppl choose not to vaccinate. I'm not saying we should do like max and make police forcefully vaccinate anyone or jail them if they are not vaccinated. But at the very least you would expect a medical professional to strongly recommend that people get vaccinated with only an exception for medical reasons.
You have always had to since the beginning of time. So chill out.
I am not going to strongly recommend anything nor have I ever. If the patients asks what they should do when it comes to covid vaccines or any medical procedure. Options are discussed, I give them the pros and the cons and let them put on their big boy/girl pants and make up their own damn mind.
If they want it we have J&J and Sino or I can direct them to a mass Vaxx site. If they don't want it that's ok, everyone is counseled on how to be healthier.
matr1x wrote:redmanjp wrote:matr1x wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:matr1x wrote:The actual numbers were based on the low chance of catching it. And the further lower chance of dying. Out of 7.5 billion ppl only 235 million got it. Which is a miniscule 3.1%
In a world of 7.5 billion, only 4.8 million ppl died which is 0.064% which is miniscule. Your odds of catching and dying from covid is a joke
What about the long-term effects?
That remains to be seen. 3 fully vaccinated ppl at immigration got extremely ill with covid last month. So it provides minimum protection
They were hospitalized? And which vaccine they got?
All asterzenica
matr1x wrote:Ass-trazenica. Better?