Sufferers in the workplace

Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby MaxPower » August 23rd, 2021, 10:15 am

matr1x wrote:I hear they hold venes with wildlife. Go to bail them out fudge slurper.

Slimfast,

I heard about it thanks.

I don’t support what they did and they must be dealt with.

Remember, you cannot discriminate all Venes because of the actions of some.

The same goes for Muslims and women so learn to control your hate and vengeance towards them all.

Postby 88sins » August 23rd, 2021, 10:46 am

sam1978 wrote:Who see the post about a group that gives out books giving a woman three books and she Whats app them to find out what about the other two. She asked them what she must do , they only give her three out of five , the reply? Do what you would have done if we didn’t help you.

tell he that if she's not satisfied with the goods that she received that she must return the items for a full refund of what she paid, then after getting said refund she can be on her way. Some people out here just wutless, dotish and brazen

daring dragoon wrote:i wouldnt know if to call them suffers nah or maybe call them skunts instead. i have 1 or 2 people i know just like that but not in the work place. anytime you see them they want a $20 and they go even accept a $5 or they want you to buy a pack of cigarette or worst if they ketch you in the grocery cashing they will just drop something on your goods and say pay for that for meh dey and walk outside. one has a garage and when i pass by he is kfc box all over, empty puncheon and beer bottle and never run out of cigarette but always broken, always asking me to buy a nip, pack of broadway, case of water etc never have money to put towards the bottle or d pot but always ready to lime and vex when you pull up with your own rum and or drinking one beer or even one bottle of water as you pull up by he and sit down cause you know you passing to check he yuh shuda walk with something. idk if that is suffer, nasty, greedy but i know a few of them like that.

He mistaking you for he friend Mr. Bob O. Lee? Who does that kinda thing? And more importantly, who allows that kinda thing?

Now, I not saying I wouldn't buy sumn for someone, but if you telling me what to spend my money on when and where for your benefit you can bet your life on it that you ain't getting nothing out of me EVER.
My philosophy is, if you want something from me, ask me, and if I feel generous enough to oblige you I happily will. But don't demand/instruct me, and don't make it a routine or a habit either, because the same way you eh feel any kinda ahow to be a parasite, is the same way I eh go feel any kinda ahow embarrassing you in public on a regular basis.

Postby matr1x » August 23rd, 2021, 11:21 am

matr1x wrote:I hear they hold venes with wildlife. Go to bail them out fudge slurper.

Slimfast,

I heard about it thanks.

The same goes for Muslims and women so learn to control your hate and vengeance towards them all.

And you discriminate against all trinis? Stop being hypocrite

Postby MaxPower » August 23rd, 2021, 12:19 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slimfast,

I heard about it thanks.

I don’t discriminate, i criticize constructively.

You on the other hand racialize and display outright hate for all Muslims, all Venezuelans and all Women.

I can quote your posts that resulted in you being banned previously if you like as a reminder.

But all things aside, you doing good so far.

All i did was give you a gentle warning to refrain from making those comments. I was banned for the same as well and have changed my ways, you should follow suit.

Learn to love a bit.

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2021, 12:34 pm

All this Muslim hate and the mods allow it.

Had this been about the alternative lifestyle community and eliteauto-tuntun would be sending warning notices to protect his people

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 23rd, 2021, 12:42 pm

zoom rader wrote:All this Muslim hate and the mods allow it.

Had this been about the alternative lifestyle community and eliteauto-tuntun would be sending warning notices to protect his people

Wait! Elite is a egg layer? I never knew that . That would explain the colourful socks and the Metro wear.

Postby matr1x » August 23rd, 2021, 3:11 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slimfast,

I heard about it thanks.

I don’t discriminate, i criticize constructively.

You on the other hand racialize and display outright hate for all Muslims, all Venezuelans and all Women.

I can quote your posts that resulted in you being banned previously if you like as a reminder.

But all things aside, you doing good so far.

All i did was give you a gentle warning to refrain from making those comments. I was banned for the same as well and have changed my ways, you should follow suit.

Learn to love a bit.

Yeay! Let's all embrace terrorism.

Right?

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2021, 6:02 pm

sam1978 wrote:

Wait! Elite is a egg layer? I never knew that . That would explain the colourful socks and the Metro wear.

Hey pios. Heard about the death of your pops, accept my condolences, I know it's a few years late but still.

Postby Rovin » August 23rd, 2021, 6:22 pm

christians , hindus , muslims have all been thrashed on here at 1 time or another so i cant see how any 1 group get put down more than d others ....

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 23rd, 2021, 6:34 pm

sam1978 wrote:

Hey pios. Heard about the death of your pops, accept my condolences, I know it's a few years late but still.

Hey rollingstock. Heard about the death of your wood.accept my condolences,I know it's a few years late but still.

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2021, 6:48 pm

Thanks bro, that thing always dying. Every time it happens I bury it in yuh gyul.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 23rd, 2021, 6:52 pm

rollingstock wrote:Thanks bro, that thing always dying. Every time it happens I bury it in yuh gyul.

Is she self tell me it dead.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 23rd, 2021, 9:27 pm

sam1978 wrote:Who see the post about a group that gives out books giving a woman three books and she Whats app them to find out what about the other two. She asked them what she must do , they only give her three out of five , the reply? Do what you would have done if we didn’t help you.
15210525-6DC7-464A-8522-4BDA8F922130.jpeg

Postby 88sins » August 23rd, 2021, 9:29 pm

Rovin wrote:christians , hindus , muslims have all been thrashed on here at 1 time or another so i cant see how any 1 group get put down more than d others ....

A man that chooses to live a religious life, is a man that has chosen to live his existence in the service of a machine that does not seek his best interest, but the interest of its own survival and growth.
But he who opts to live a life of righteousness, oh how happy he is. He will be happy all his days, and in that happiness find growth in all he does and is and wants to be.

Postby De Dragon » August 23rd, 2021, 9:40 pm

Rovin wrote:christians , hindus , muslims have all been thrashed on here at 1 time or another so i cant see how any 1 group get put down more than d others ....

A man that chooses to live a religious life, is a man that has chosen to live his existence in the service of a machine that does not seek his best interest, but the interest of its own survival and growth.
But he who opts to live a life of righteousness, oh how happy he is. He will be happy all his days, and in that happiness find growth in all he does and is and wants to be.

So does a public servant

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2021, 11:26 pm

sam1978 wrote:

Yeah he's a defender of the rainbow people

Postby zoom rader » August 23rd, 2021, 11:29 pm

No you wrong

Hindus get the most abuse on tuner and it come from the red government tuners.

The mods including dumbarse dwane allows it to continue.

Postby 88sins » August 24th, 2021, 12:11 am

buh wha d jail

Postby MaxPower » August 24th, 2021, 12:45 am

These sufferers and this stupid AF crate challenge…

Before allyuh Trini jackasses pick up the blasted bottles on the road and fill them crates….

SMH

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » August 24th, 2021, 6:02 am

sam1978 wrote:

black people again !!!

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » August 28th, 2021, 6:14 pm

How did arrive at that ?

You drive down dotish road and swing left into arsehole drive?

Postby pugboy » October 10th, 2022, 2:56 pm

where have 2 for 1 butter?

Postby matr1x » October 10th, 2022, 3:06 pm

pugboy wrote:where have 2 for 1 butter?

Shamfa. Just shave off the top layers of brown, since that part spoil

Postby Rovin » October 10th, 2022, 4:10 pm

pugboy wrote:where have 2 for 1 butter?

kerrygold is nuh for sufferers , dise d imperial , countryhouse & blueband margarine crew ... :lol:

*posted while watching meh econo garlic flavor sunflower brand in d fridge ... :oops:
Last edited by Rovin on October 10th, 2022, 4:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 10th, 2022, 4:47 pm

Aye allyuh leave my margarine alone eh. I not eating anything other than even if I get butter free. Allya butter men....

Postby timelapse » October 10th, 2022, 9:58 pm

DMan7 wrote:Aye allyuh leave my margarine alone eh. I not eating anything other than even if I get butter free. Allya butter men....
Do you butter men?

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 10th, 2022, 11:08 pm

timelapse wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Aye allyuh leave my margarine alone eh. I not eating anything other than even if I get butter free. Allya butter men....
Do you butter men?

Butter? pffft
Full synth 0w10 nipple rubbing oil.