crazy sheit still takin place in Afghanistan!!!

Re: crazy sheit still takin place in Afghanistan!!!

Postby Habit7 » August 17th, 2021, 4:58 pm

The reality is that Biden supported the Afghan war as a member of Congress when Bush proposed it. And he is now responsible for the execution of the retreat. Most agree that it was time to end the war, but the way Biden did it was wrong.

Postby The_Honourable » August 17th, 2021, 5:17 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:The real winner in all this is Dubya!!20210817_162532.jpg

DAWG... Trump and Biden at it while Bush disappearing into the "bushes" like homer :lol:

Postby matr1x » August 17th, 2021, 7:10 pm

matr1x wrote:So what stopping the taliban from seeding the crowd with their members. US does not want another September 11th

Slim,

Just a reminder to be very careful in this topic.

It can get sensitive at times and i don’t want you making racist/discriminatory comments again on our Muslim brothers and sisters.

Remember you were banned previously.

But you’re doing good man, keep it up. The ban do you good.

I lost 2 of my cousins in tower 2. So you and your Muslim bros. can go eff yourselves.

Postby shogun » August 17th, 2021, 9:11 pm

What really irking me is watching thousands of hard back Afghan men running to put furniture on the back of a Toyota pickup and run, when they had YEARS to prepare to defend their homes against a fundamentalist gang?

Postby Gladiator » August 17th, 2021, 9:52 pm

shogun wrote:What really irking me is watching thousands of hard back Afghan men running to put furniture on the back of a Toyota pickup and run, when they had YEARS to prepare to defend their homes against a fundamentalist gang?

Really... you even have an opinion sitting 10,000 miles away in front of a keyboard. You know anything about Afganistan...LOL

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » August 17th, 2021, 10:34 pm

America is Afghanistan supportive bf who wanna see her be independent and ambitious but she cyah do anything she self and she not going anywhere in life but he try he pump some money into she (one trillion) and teach her (300,000 soldiars were trained and fed by the USA) but she couldn't make it on her own and now she ex man roll back in and she just run back asap cuz america get smart and buss.

Postby The_Honourable » August 17th, 2021, 11:33 pm

Habit7 wrote:The reality is that Biden supported the Afghan war as a member of Congress when Bush proposed it. And he is now responsible for the execution of the retreat. Most agree that it was time to end the war, but the way Biden did it was wrong.

Agreed.

A few leftists trying the leadership spin to make Biden look good, that he "owned" his decision, but most not having it.

Check this rarity on "MSDNC".

Postby MaxPower » August 18th, 2021, 12:12 am

matr1x wrote:
matr1x wrote:So what stopping the taliban from seeding the crowd with their members. US does not want another September 11th

Slim,

It can get sensitive at times and i don’t want you making racist/discriminatory comments again on our Muslim brothers and sisters.

I lost 2 of my cousins in tower 2. So you and your Muslim bros. can go eff yourselves.

It still does not give you the right to discriminate.

I am cautioning you for the third time to refrain from your racist remarks Slim.

Postby timelapse » August 18th, 2021, 7:17 am

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

I am cautioning you for the third time to refrain from your racist remarks Slim.
Says the guy that racist against 'you Trinidadians'?
Hypocrite much?

Postby Ben_spanna » August 18th, 2021, 7:41 am

Sad day that the world leaders giving into Terrorists taking over a country with hostility and forming their own government and laws. bunch of bloody cowards in dresses.... Taliban are scum.they are extremists.. they are not about religion...

Postby MaxPower » August 18th, 2021, 8:22 am

Timezypoo,

“You Trinis”

“You people”

“Allyuh fellas”

Doesn’t imply racism.

Don’t get confused with hypocrisy and blatant racism young man. Huge difference.

Slim’s comments are a direct attack on the Muslim community.

Postby timelapse » August 18th, 2021, 9:04 am

MaxPower wrote:Timezypoo,

“You Trinis”

“You people”

“Allyuh fellas”

Doesn’t imply racism.

Don’t get confused with hypocrisy and blatant racism young man. Huge difference.

Slim’s comments are a direct attack on the Muslim community.
Muslim aint a race, so it isn't racism.Matrix exhibits religious discrimination, which is on par with your Anti Trinidadian xenophobia, neither of which is cool.
Try again old man

Postby matr1x » August 18th, 2021, 10:08 am

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

7aikm.jpg
7aikm.jpg (22.22 KiB) Viewed 2362 times

Postby Dave » August 18th, 2021, 10:09 am

Fyi for all...
Islam is the religion and a Muslim is one who believes in Islam.

Postby matr1x » August 18th, 2021, 10:15 am

Fact is: the taliban and alquida have conducted acts of terror and belong to Islam. Am I wrong?

You can say they are an extremist sect, but that's splitting hairs

Postby Ben_spanna » August 18th, 2021, 12:02 pm

But at the end of the day its the Actions that bring criticism and not their beliefs that are being attacked.
If they have a way of living amongst themselves then ok, but keep it within your own people and dont force it onto people who do not share your religious beliefs.

Postby matr1x » August 18th, 2021, 12:56 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:But at the end of the day its the Actions that bring criticism and not their beliefs that are being attacked.
If they have a way of living amongst themselves then ok, but keep it within your own people and dont force it onto people who do not share your religious beliefs.

That the problem. They have been exporting terror. And make no mistake, they are on the move and eternal vigilance is our best defense

Postby The_Honourable » August 19th, 2021, 9:45 pm

The Joe Biden Administration has left behind $20 billion military hardware on a platter for the Taliban. American Choppers, Humvees, Jets & rifles are now in the Taliban's hands.

Postby Country_Bookie » August 19th, 2021, 11:52 pm

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 20th, 2021, 4:01 am

Taliban are a bunch of closet homos..

In fact any man who tries to make women or his gyul cover up is either super insecure or a homo.

Postby pugboy » August 20th, 2021, 7:08 am

Allah said do so, they say
Dohplaydat wrote:Taliban are a bunch of closet homos..

In fact any man who tries to make women or his gyul cover up is either super insecure or a homo.

Postby timelapse » August 20th, 2021, 7:14 am

Dohplaydat wrote:Taliban are a bunch of closet homos..

Those types are super insecure.Hence the reason they don't want women working, going out their houses unaccompanied by a man etc.
At the same time, if they catch a woman ,is rape, the woman is obviously a seductress and stoned to death, or worse yet, has to get married to her rapist.
Islam that follows the Quaran: great religion
'Islam' that follows bogus Sharia: Nasty tusteeman terrorists.

Note that Sharia is completely man made and up to the interpretation of whichever nutjob is 'qualified' enough.

make meh care

Postby make meh care » August 20th, 2021, 7:28 am

America don't come into a country to help the people. they only come to take for there own gains . Destroy the country and then leave. Same as other places they have visited. The media shows what they want the people of the world to see and blame it on other people and no one else. I guess they are the creme de la creme of the world according to you guys and cannot do any wrong.

Postby zoom rader » August 20th, 2021, 7:32 am

matr1x wrote:Fact is: the taliban and alquida have conducted acts of terror and belong to Islam. Am I wrong?

Christians have conducted the most wars, enslavement and terrorism than anyone group of people all in the name of a white Jesus.

That's the biggest fact.

Postby pugboy » August 20th, 2021, 7:35 am

plundered, raped, tiefed you name it

do ppl really think columbus was hoping to find india so he could buy stuff and bring back ?

matr1x wrote:Fact is: the taliban and alquida have conducted acts of terror and belong to Islam. Am I wrong?

Christians have conducted the most wars, enslavement and terrorism than anyone group of people all in the name of a white Jesus.

That's the biggest fact.

Postby matr1x » August 20th, 2021, 8:38 am

Islam was started by a warlord. What does that tell you?

carluva

Postby carluva » August 20th, 2021, 8:45 am

I see you have resumed your xenophobic comments towards Islam.

Please get your facts straight before posting such comments.

It will also be noteworthy that throughout history, all religions have led wars in the name of their religion so no single religion should be singled out as being any more warring than another.
matr1x wrote:Islam was started by a warlord. What does that tell you?

Postby timelapse » August 20th, 2021, 8:59 am

Rock so with that ignorance.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 20th, 2021, 9:15 am

carluva wrote:I see you have resumed your xenophobic comments towards Islam.

Please get your facts straight before posting such comments.

It will also be noteworthy that throughout history, all religions have led wars in the name of their religion so no single religion should be singled out as being any more warring than another.
matr1x wrote:Islam was started by a warlord. What does that tell you?

Never really heard of the Buddhist invasion of xxx(insert country name) though!!!

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 20th, 2021, 9:22 am

matr1x wrote:Islam was started by a warlord/buisness/smartman What does that tell you?

corrected.

TBH Prophet Muhammed was more of a great businesman than anything else.