Arcmanov wrote:There's a small transaction-fee (about 3 dollars and change) if you pay via the website. Is the app fee the same?
Oh, and RPM delivered today.
Very satisfied with the process thus far.
Foxx, step allyuh game up.
S_2NR wrote:Ok, im convinced. Will give them a shot my next order.
But guys, we need to stop talking about them now. The more customers they get, the slower it will move.
There's a 3.5 to 5.5 percentage fee that rpm has to pay to whoever is handling the online card transactions. Whether it be a local bank or a foreign bank. It's obvious that the customer would have to cover that.Swisha wrote:From their website. It's a "privilege" according to them
Arcmanov wrote:LOL... no company will turn down more business, especially right now.
Swisha wrote:So websource is absorbing that cost for it's customers?
Kronik wrote:Packages in Aeropost starting to pickup the pace in clearing
christopherwilliams2 wrote:Kronik wrote:Packages in Aeropost starting to pickup the pace in clearing
we shall see.
Kronik wrote:Packages in Aeropost starting to pickup the pace in clearing
Which provider?christopherwilliams2 wrote:One week later from arrival in Miami, ready for pickup or delivery.![]()
Aeropost has officially got competition.
christopherwilliams2 wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Tropical express playing up in dey MC again....
Whole fkn month to get yuh pkg and everything taxed to fk out.
My lil sis ordered some books: all kinda 120 to clear.....wtf.
Usually books never come up more than 60.
A slipper that cost 30US cost 129 to clear
How?
Thats more than 50% the cost of the item in TT
They (government) really aint want ppl have nothing nice nah.....
That fee might be true...I think shoes are 30%-40% duty so 30% of 204TT (footwear price) is about 60 dollars. the shoes maybe about 1-2lbs...with shipping insurance etc 7TT0 dollars. so 129TT is an expected price.
justheretoreadthecomments wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:*KRONIK* wrote:Tropical express playing up in dey MC again....
Whole fkn month to get yuh pkg and everything taxed to fk out.
My lil sis ordered some books: all kinda 120 to clear.....wtf.
Usually books never come up more than 60.
A slipper that cost 30US cost 129 to clear
How?
Thats more than 50% the cost of the item in TT
They (government) really aint want ppl have nothing nice nah.....
That fee might be true...I think shoes are 30%-40% duty so 30% of 204TT (footwear price) is about 60 dollars. the shoes maybe about 1-2lbs...with shipping insurance etc 7TT0 dollars. so 129TT is an expected price.
I ordered a pair of bike shoes from Nike, originally priced at USD$120 plus taxes, but paid $77 sale price. Sent it via Seabox as I thought it would be cheaper (as there is no online tax) and well, because the gyms are closed now so there is no urgency for the item. I ended up paying $325 to customs, whereas my friend who ordered the same shoe, at full price paid $260, Websource, one month prior.
Phone Surgeon wrote:lol exactly
i have accounts with
ezone
aeropost
csf
rpm
websource
inviare
i find myself only using RPM and websource now though
websource will allow you to ship things that RPM wont
christopherwilliams2 wrote:wait nah allyuh....the way allyuh saying 'switch' like is a new family you going to.
You can be with 3 skyboxes at the same time easy easy. Just an additional address on Amazon. No biggie to send something to one skybox and another....it not so much a big deal yo.