mero wrote:Yea.. up to 30g...srsDohplaydat wrote:Can you carry some weed to Tobago on CAL?
Well if they need to I'm sure they can. Walk with your own scale in case. But I knew of someone who declared theirs and one who never even took out out their carry ondaxt0r wrote:mero wrote:Yea.. up to 30g...srsDohplaydat wrote:Can you carry some weed to Tobago on CAL?
you serious for real? like dey go tek it out an weigh it or smth? do you have to declare it?
88sins wrote:How does one go about creating feminized seeds?
mero wrote:Well if they need to I'm sure they can. Walk with your own scale in case. But I knew of someone who declared theirs and one who never even took out out their carry ondaxt0r wrote:mero wrote:Yea.. up to 30g...srsDohplaydat wrote:Can you carry some weed to Tobago on CAL?
you serious for real? like dey go tek it out an weigh it or smth? do you have to declare it?
Trinidad and Tobago is one country and the water in between it.. really shouldn't have any sensible reason why u can't...
And brick weed flooding the country rn.. 200-250tt for an oz of Colo.. in bago too. So unless is your grown herb or hg, really don't have to take anything bago
daxt0r wrote:eh with weed being legal an ting now, waiz d scn with paper still being illegal.
Dem effers dem ol ova sellin shoebox paper for bambu, esp dem chinee dem, sometimes d glue big big, sometimes paper feelin like plastic, sometimes like greaseproof.
Where yall sourcing d good original bambu from? doh tell me bout no elements or rizla chupidness
daring dragoon wrote:d AG say it illegal to grow to sell, so if i give you the weed and you give me pampers and milk or 2 packs of burbon busicuits in exchange for the weed i grow is it still illegal?
mero wrote:[img]https://i.imgur.com/qIETDTt.jpg[/img]
Lil scrog for a small project here. Bout 30" X 24" dimension.
mero wrote:[img]https://i.imgur.com/qIETDTt.jpg[/img]
Lil scrog for a small project here. Bout 30" X 24"
dimension.
zoom rader wrote:So the weed bill was passed for 1% to make all the money while the small man makes nutting .
Bill is set for 1% to make all the money, any no laventille boy have the means to export
https://trinidadexpress.com/business/lo ... 14a2e.html
Remember 1% applied for business licenses way beforehand. They had insider infor and now set to make millions.sMASH wrote:zoom rader wrote:So the weed bill was passed for 1% to make all the money while the small man makes nutting .
Bill is set for 1% to make all the money, any no laventille boy have the means to export
WTactualF
THAT is the most bs in business proposal since the invent ponzi schemes.
allyuh hadda be mad to let that law go tru.
zoom rader wrote:Remember 1% applied for business licenses way beforehand. They had insider infor and now set to make millions.sMASH wrote:zoom rader wrote:So the weed bill was passed for 1% to make all the money while the small man makes nutting .
WTactualF
No lil black boy was given that insider infor, but u have eliteauto-tuntun talking one set shitt while defending the red government corruption.
Which young black boy know or have the means to set up and run an international business .sMASH wrote:zoom rader wrote:Remember 1% applied for business licenses way beforehand. They had insider infor and now set to make millions.sMASH wrote:zoom rader wrote:So the weed bill was passed for 1% to make all the money while the small man makes nutting .
WTactualF
No lil black boy was given that insider infor, but u have eliteauto-tuntun talking one set shitt while defending the red government corruption.
d fairy say, its a great opportunity for young people, but of course big business can get some too. then proceed to give foreign mnc 70% the licenses
people who vote for dat, allyuh reallllll dotish, lol.
zoom rader wrote:Which young black boy know or have the means to set up and run an international business .sMASH wrote:zoom rader wrote:Remember 1% applied for business licenses way beforehand. They had insider infor and now set to make millions.sMASH wrote:zoom rader wrote:So the weed bill was passed for 1% to make all the money while the small man makes nutting .
WTactualF
d fairy say, its a great opportunity for young people, but of course big business can get some too. then proceed to give foreign mnc 70% the licenses
people who vote for dat, allyuh reallllll dotish, lol.
All the red government sees black ppl are CEPEP workers and voters.
What a jack arse country