m@x wrote:good day ppl, i am currently looking for a phycologist and/or phychiatrist that specialise inn or very good with anxiety/panic attacks, can anyone recommend someone ? thank you.
X2, excellent at what is delivered.CB Style wrote:m@x wrote:good day ppl, i am currently looking for a phycologist and/or phychiatrist that specialise inn or very good with anxiety/panic attacks, can anyone recommend someone ? thank you.
I would recommend you go to a phycologist first. After consultation and on their advice, you see a psychiatrist. I highly recommend Valini Pundit in Chaguanas...she is very good at what she does.
http://www.atmanworks.com/
timelapse wrote:Street pharmacist.Best cure for anxiety is herb.I kid you not. Google Grasslab in Arima.He has CBD drops.No THC, so drug test safe and will not get you highm@x wrote:good day ppl, i am currently looking for a phycologist and/or phychiatrist that specialise inn or very good with anxiety/panic attacks, can anyone recommend someone ? thank you.
konartis wrote:timelapse wrote:Street pharmacist.Best cure for anxiety is herb.I kid you not. Google Grasslab in Arima.He has CBD drops.No THC, so drug test safe and will not get you highm@x wrote:good day ppl, i am currently looking for a phycologist and/or phychiatrist that specialise inn or very good with anxiety/panic attacks, can anyone recommend someone ? thank you.
Does he have the gummies ?
timelapse wrote:Street pharmacist.Best cure for anxiety is herb.I kid you not. Google Grasslab in Arima.He has CBD drops.No THC, so drug test safe and will not get you highm@x wrote:good day ppl, i am currently looking for a phycologist and/or phychiatrist that specialise inn or very good with anxiety/panic attacks, can anyone recommend someone ? thank you.
Habit7 wrote:you all need a dictionary first.
CB Style wrote:[list=][/list]Habit7 wrote:you all need a dictionary first.
Which dictionary? The only allyuh does use in Balisier house or the one the bald head crew does use to worship rowley?
CB Style wrote:Exactly...the sheeps are in the meadow waiting to be shaved for their cotton. That's the only way they know how to live.
Habit7 wrote:CB Style wrote:[list=][/list]Habit7 wrote:you all need a dictionary first.
Which dictionary? The only allyuh does use in Balisier house or the one the bald head crew does use to worship rowley?
IDK how this became political but seeing the individual I will leave this right here. Probably you need a "phycologist / psychiatrist" tooCB Style wrote:Exactly...the sheeps are in the meadow waiting to be shaved for their cotton. That's the only way they know how to live.
De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:you all need a dictionary first.
Sarcasm/tongue in cheek/leg pulling, look it up.
Habit7 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Habit7 wrote:you all need a dictionary first.
Sarcasm/tongue in cheek/leg pulling, look it up.
Yes, that is why I used it.