Advice on marriage

Re: Advice on marriage

Postby timelapse » April 3rd, 2021, 1:00 pm

Most people nowadays will not get the concept of dharma.
paid_influencer wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Reasons to get married

tapatalk_1617389395451.jpeg

and it's an indian girl Zoom, what you think of that?

better yet, WWSS? (What would Sat say)

People always confusing what Sat say. Sat was a man that talked about culture. Dharma. Duty. He wasn't on a racial scene and he wasn't the racial boogieman that PNM made him out to be.

Sat woulda say the lady in the video should have picked fresh flowers every morning to do aarti for her husband and in-laws, and bow down and touch their feet for their blessings. Pray, chant and do devotion every day. Destroy the ego and eliminate the desire for sense pleasure. Understand the importance of Dharma (duty) in the household.

PNM people say that is about race. But that message is not about race, it is about culture.

/That is also why many Indian people hate Sat, too.
//not defending Sat

The red government created Sat for their own points to enslave their people.

Postby zoom rader » April 3rd, 2021, 4:44 pm

timelapse wrote:Most people nowadays will not get the concept of dharma.
paid_influencer wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Reasons to get married

tapatalk_1617389395451.jpeg

and it's an indian girl Zoom, what you think of that?

better yet, WWSS? (What would Sat say)

People always confusing what Sat say. Sat was a man that talked about culture. Dharma. Duty. He wasn't on a racial scene and he wasn't the racial boogieman that PNM made him out to be.

Sat woulda say the lady in the video should have picked fresh flowers every morning to do aarti for her husband and in-laws, and bow down and touch their feet for their blessings. Pray, chant and do devotion every day. Destroy the ego and eliminate the desire for sense pleasure. Understand the importance of Dharma (duty) in the household.

PNM people say that is about race. But that message is not about race, it is about culture.

/That is also why many Indian people hate Sat, too.
//not defending Sat

The red government created Sat for their own points to enslave their people.
How can they understand the darma when this nation is pushed toward a carnival mentally and state by the red government.

The red government does not even understand what it takes to be Christian. They believe in obeah while masking as Christians.

Red government people always quote better you know the devil and anything other. Quotes like they rather eat grass than support a perceived indo leader shows how primitive they think.

Postby Ted_v2 » April 4th, 2021, 12:11 am

OP what wuk u does do?

how u does ketch them type of gyal?

Postby timelapse » April 4th, 2021, 7:00 am

Op is a doubles man

abbow

Postby abbow » April 4th, 2021, 12:55 pm

all the advice you will ever need..

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=761070

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 4th, 2021, 1:23 pm

What wrong with being doubles man?
timelapse wrote:Op is a doubles man

Postby timelapse » April 4th, 2021, 5:45 pm

Thats how he does pull all de girls.
Thats most Trini girls favorite man in the world, more than they fadda.

agent007

Postby agent007 » April 6th, 2021, 6:59 pm

Alluh remember what was once considered the most viewed marriage proposal video coming out of T&T on social media? Some fellas commented yeah boi, he is a boss. Girls commented saying they’re such a perfect couple. Now I heard the latest is, the marriage done and both parties moved on. :lol: Like jusso? Any body remember their names? Fella dished out plenty coin for the proposal. It involved Carlton Savannah hotel, Hilton hotel and a set of fine dining restaurants.

Moral of the story? Know what you’re doing and who you doing it for before giving her the rock and vice versa. You might want to marry but you’re probably still infatuated. Come see me and come live with me is two different thing eh.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 6th, 2021, 7:39 pm

agent007 wrote:Alluh remember what was once considered the most viewed marriage proposal video coming out of T&T on social media? Some fellas commented yeah boi, he is a boss. Girls commented saying they’re such a perfect couple. Now I heard the latest is, the marriage done and both parties moved on. Like jusso? Any body remember their names? Fella dished out plenty coin for the proposal. It involved Carlton Savannah hotel, Hilton hotel and a set of fine dining restaurants.

Moral of the story? Know what you’re doing and who you doing it for before giving her the rock and vice versa. You might want to marry but you’re probably still infatuated. Come see me and come live with me is two different thing eh.
Link to video?

agent007

Postby agent007 » April 6th, 2021, 8:12 pm

Nah boi, I spent more than 10mins looking for that video and can’t find it. Was on FB and yt. Given the outcome, someone prolly deleted it. I remember the title, it was “greatest marriage proposal ever” or sumtin so.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 6th, 2021, 8:54 pm

abbow

Postby abbow » April 6th, 2021, 10:06 pm

na not that one

the one he is referring to was real fancy stuff...proposal and both side family was there following her acceptance to the proposal etc..

Postby bluefete » April 6th, 2021, 11:19 pm

Even if she is fat!