PNM in Gov't (2020-2025)

randolphinshan

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby randolphinshan » December 15th, 2020, 9:48 pm

Habit7 wrote:8000+ ppl come in the country, it is scandal that 1 is the AG’s son?

Only for that fool called Zoomie.

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby MaxPower » December 15th, 2020, 10:05 pm

Who are the immigration/custom officers or the ones that are taking pictures of the landing cards?

They should be fired immediately.

Postby MaxPower » December 15th, 2020, 10:11 pm

And i really dunno why allyuh does beat up every singleee time.

If any if allyuh was an MP, you would make it your duty to handle your family.

Its Govt “perks” and it’s really about time allyuh get over it because allyuh can’t change it or stop it.

Its just like when allyuh going allyuh stink Carnival wet fete and pulling allyuh “committee” links to get tickets before those that are waiting.

Get over it Trinis.

Postby Redman » December 16th, 2020, 7:52 am

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Red Government failed economics

Did you read what you posted?

"It re­vealed that the Gov­ern­ment’s ac­counts came un­der in­creased strain in fis­cal year (FY) 2019/20 as a re­sult of the COVID-19 cri­sis."
Bull5hit and it's a cop out

Fellow tuners please ingor Habit 7 as he is a paid red Goverment blogger and should only be viewed as propaganda.

thank God your spelling is still bad because even if anyone were to listen to you, they won't know how to ingor somebody.

Furthermore, how could it be a cop-out? It is the quoted text from the article you posted?

That’s a regular occurrence for Zoombindranath....he is special...he actually wins...but remains a loser....like Kamla.

Morning Zoombindranath.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 16th, 2020, 8:12 am

Habit 7 once u dare question what ZR has posted you deemed to bee a PNM supporter. Can't make this sheit up.

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 8:33 am

4 kants this morning all of dem are red Goverment bloggers

Elec2020
Rando

And habit 7 viewed a church man but spent his time on Triniporn.com

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 8:35 am

Redman wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

"It re­vealed that the Gov­ern­ment’s ac­counts came un­der in­creased strain in fis­cal year (FY) 2019/20 as a re­sult of the COVID-19 cri­sis."

Fellow tuners please ingor Habit 7 as he is a paid red Goverment blogger and should only be viewed as propaganda.

thank God your spelling is still bad because even if anyone were to listen to you, they won't know how to ingor somebody.

Furthermore, how could it be a cop-out? It is the quoted text from the article you posted?

That’s a regular occurrence for Zoombindranath....he is special...he actually wins...but remains a loser....like Kamla.

Morning Zoombindranath.
You must be well happy your lover Habit 7 returns to tuner to blog

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 8:40 am

MaxPower wrote:Who are the immigration/custom officers or the ones that are taking pictures of the landing cards?

They should be fired immediately.
They are highing issues, the same way that red Goverment MPs and the 1% media get certain alleged letters in their mailboxes on non red Goverment MPs

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 8:45 am

Habit7 wrote:8000+ ppl come in the country, it is scandal that 1 is the AG’s son?
It is a scandal when citizens are refuse to enter their own country

Like the Red Goverment PM daughter .

She lives and works in US but she gets special treatment to return while our boarders remain closed.

Habit 7 you just basically full of 5hit defending these red Goverment arseholes

Postby MaxPower » December 16th, 2020, 8:51 am

zoom rader wrote:4 kants this morning all of dem are red Goverment bloggers

Elec2020
Rando

Good Morning Zoombindranath,

Always look forward to your contribution on the forums man.

Anyways....the Triniporn.com website like it not working.

Some “LiveJasmin” link popping up.

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 9:13 am

elec2020 wrote:Habit 7 once u dare question what ZR has posted you deemed to bee a PNM supporter. Can't make this sheit up.
When you come with bull5hit and blogging for the red Goverment you gonna get make out.

Take jack arse award for the week and next week

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 9:16 am

zoom rader wrote:4 kants this morning all of dem are red Goverment bloggers

Elec2020
Rando

Good Morning Zoombindranath,

Always look forward to your contribution on the forums man.

Anyways....the Triniporn.com website like it not working.

Some “LiveJasmin” link popping up.
Well you have to know the History of Habit 7 and his porn addiction

You just a Johnny come lately on tuner and may not know about Habit 7 and his blogging

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 16th, 2020, 9:23 am

elec2020 wrote:Habit 7 once u dare question what ZR has posted you deemed to bee a PNM supporter. Can't make this sheit up.
When you come with bull5hit and blogging for the red Goverment you gonna get make out.

"It re­vealed that the Gov­ern­ment’s ac­counts came un­der in­creased strain in fis­cal year (FY) 2019/20 as a re­sult of the COVID-19 cri­sis." Thats not rocket science. All over the world COVID-19 has severely impacted national economies. For example;

India's unemployment rate stood at 7.8% for the week ended November 22
The UK contracted by a record record 19.8% in the April-to-June period.

Its no surprise that TnT facing that same situation. Or is it that we supposed to be immune to the negative economic effects of COVID-19?

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 9:29 am

elec2020 wrote:

"It re­vealed that the Gov­ern­ment’s ac­counts came un­der in­creased strain in fis­cal year (FY) 2019/20 as a re­sult of the COVID-19 cri­sis." Thats not rocket science. All over the world COVID-19 has severely impacted national economies. For example;

Its no surprise that TnT facing that same situation. Or is it that we supposed to be immune to the negative economic effects of COVID-19?
If you think so about TT then I can't say anymore

Stay the jack arse that you are and continue tobe guilable

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 16th, 2020, 9:49 am

^ you didn't answer my question. Every single country in the world saw their economies nosedive because of COVID19. But TnT supposed to be immune. Explain how?

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 9:53 am

elec2020 wrote:^ you didn't answer my question. Every single country in the world saw their economies nosedive because of COVID19. But TnT supposed to be immune. Explain how?
Jack arse this country was and is on a nose dive before Corvid.

Red goverment just want to have fools like you think it's corvid is the main reason.

Continue being a jackarse

Postby Redman » December 16th, 2020, 9:54 am

Redman wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Morning Zoombindranath.
You must be well happy your lover Habit 7 returns to tuner to blog

Nah....any competition for your attention is unwanted.....but I notice that you ignore what Habit is saying in his post ie the CONTENT of his post and attack him....with another blogger thing that is as limp and see through as Kamlas economic plan.

Just between us- why not try dealing with what is posted -and leave the primary school attacks to the children?

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » December 16th, 2020, 9:59 am

elec2020 wrote:^ you didn't answer my question. Every single country in the world saw their economies nosedive because of COVID19. But TnT supposed to be immune. Explain how?
Jack arse this country was and is on a nose dive before Corvid.

Red goverment just want to have fools like you think it's corvid is the main reason.

Continue being a jackarse

The report in question talks about what happened over the last 3 months or what happened 30 years ago?

Postby eliteauto » December 16th, 2020, 10:09 am

Zoombindranath has descended into lunacy and wild attacks since the election defeat, all logic abandoned for childish behavior and "awards". Felt I needed to post this since AWL de PNM/RED bloggers posting this morning and I eh wha get leave out. Zoom is irrelevant, even his fellow yellows abandoning him

If allyuh ever needed a case study in political tabanca check the ponytail banton

Postby Habit7 » December 16th, 2020, 10:42 am

I feel as though I never left.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 16th, 2020, 11:58 am

Habit7 wrote:

Typical PNM narrative. Blame covid and make excuses for failure.

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 16th, 2020, 12:01 pm

Did he apply for exemption?

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » December 16th, 2020, 12:06 pm

all this talk detracting from the main thing, they doin chit since 1962, all of them, an in simple terms of time spent in power PNM did the most.
In fact they created and mastered the arts of nepotism and corruption in this country, from the failure Eric Williams to Rowley to the many in between that filled their pockets and left. Violent crime and gangs is a direct by product of PNM policies and they directly fund gangs with CEPEP and URP among many many other make work and social programmes, way before any UNC even existed.
Every man, woman and child knows the only way in Trinidad to gt is use the corrupt/criminal/underhand way, that is what is instilled in us by our leaders. It has filtered down from them to every citizen as we all follow the example of our leaders so should stop blaming the criminals, police, citizens, an everyone else in-between as we simply dancing to their beat.
Red blogger team, you all really believe all those billions money spent on CEPEP/URP/make work programmes and the many other failed projects (or that which was just plain stolen like O'Hollaran, Calder Hart, and countless others) over the decades of PNM leadership represent value for YOUR tax dollars?
Do you and your children feel safe to live and do business in this country (while their kids are safely abroad of course) with all the rapes/robbery/murders/extortion after decades of PNM leadership?
How is it possible the capital, the PNM stronghold where billions have been poured into, remains according to your leaders word, a squalid toilet, where crime is rampant with daily shootings and gang warfare, don't the MPs and mayors over the years care for their constituents, so why do these same constituents vote them in, is it that they enjoy abuse just for a few handouts come election?

boy if yuh reading Abu saving d country wi.

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 12:42 pm

eliteauto wrote:Zoombindranath has descended into lunacy and wild attacks since the election defeat, all logic abandoned for childish behavior and "awards". Felt I needed to post this since AWL de PNM/RED bloggers posting this morning and I eh wha get leave out. Zoom is irrelevant, even his fellow yellows abandoning him

If allyuh ever needed a case study in political tabanca check the ponytail banton
But you is king of the red Goverment jack arse crew and was never left out.

It's just dat your name is not mentioned cause tuners know dat you are head of the red Goverment bloggers.

You had to bring back porn addict Habit 7 to beef up the blogs with utter tripe

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 12:46 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

Did he apply for exemption?
I guess he did but he did not have to write emails , plea, file law suits or beg to come to Trinidad.

Same applies to the King Red Congo daughter who lives and works in US.

I thought the exception was for those in stress and not living a comfortable life abroad .

What these two under stess cause they miss daddy or what appears to be daddy

Postby Dizzy28 » December 16th, 2020, 12:58 pm

Interesting analysis by Farrell on the PNM's continuing destruction of independent institutions in this country.

"But the UNC’s troubling assaults pale in comparison with the sledgehammer the PNM has taken to the Central Bank over the last five years. The PNM administration seems allergic to institutions which are independent within the Executive and run by unelected persons. It is clearly one of the reasons for the pre-emptive assault on the Office of the Procurement Regulator rendering it a eunuch, so that the hands of elected ministers will not be “tied” by unelected officials. Accountability to Parliament is offered up as a fig leaf, but without a substantial back bench, parliamentary accountability is a serious joke!"

https://trinidadexpress.com/opinion/col ... user-share

Postby zoom rader » December 16th, 2020, 1:05 pm

^^^ red bloggers like Eliteauto, Redman, elec2020 , porn addict Habit 7 and Randolphinshan don't see it that and they choose to turn a blind eye.

Postby Redman » December 16th, 2020, 1:20 pm

Zoombindranath hook me up xmas week nah.

Postby De Dragon » December 16th, 2020, 1:36 pm

elec2020 wrote:

Comprehension, it seems, continues to be the bane of Red Plastic Bag, HabitualSheep7, OJT BoyToy 2020,Tokesy and elitecorolla. :lol:
Covid-19 did not start our slide into economic despair, but being already on a downward trend, it made our position that much worse. Like your idols Impsy, JUHN Scarfy etc, you all are merely parroting the official party line that Covid-19 the reason for all the woes in the economy.

Postby eliteauto » December 16th, 2020, 1:37 pm

eliteauto wrote:Zoombindranath has descended into lunacy and wild attacks since the election defeat, all logic abandoned for childish behavior and "awards". Felt I needed to post this since AWL de PNM/RED bloggers posting this morning and I eh wha get leave out. Zoom is irrelevant, even his fellow yellows abandoning him

But you is king of the red Goverment jack arse crew and was never left out.

It's just dat your name is not mentioned cause tuners know dat you are head of the red Goverment bloggers.

You had to bring back porn addict Habit 7 to beef up the blogs with utter tripe

Thanks!!! I'm the King guys, shame Zoombindranath's opinion carries no weight, not even on tuner and here is his world. ZR's award this year is some woogies from Pennywise for his ponytail