Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby Rovin » November 25th, 2020, 10:51 pm

buh wa chubble iz dis ....

Postby bluefete » November 26th, 2020, 7:17 pm

Is it true that bus shed cost taxpayers $700,000.00?

The_Honourable wrote:oh my...

After 5 years they get a bus stop.

Eliteauto and Redman must be so proud.

Postby zoom rader » November 26th, 2020, 8:34 pm

bluefete wrote:Is it true that bus shed cost taxpayers $700,000.00?

The_Honourable wrote:oh my...

After 5 years they get a bus stop.

Eliteauto and Redman must be so proud.
Wat?

rebound

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby rebound » November 26th, 2020, 8:55 pm

Nah man... you must have heard wrong

Postby bluefete » November 30th, 2020, 5:40 pm

Well some new bus sheds in Tobago cost $208,081.82. But the bill says "final payment", so I am not sure if there was an upfront or interim payments.

https://www.facebook.com/TheTrio.TT/pho ... 7816754181

Postby goalpost » November 30th, 2020, 7:21 pm

Sounds like its 5 bus sheds for around 140k, which works out to less than 30k for one. Idk, that sounds reasonable.

Then another one for 45k, probably a different type, idk.

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2020, 7:34 pm

bluefete wrote:Well some new bus sheds in Tobago cost $208,081.82. But the bill says "final payment", so I am not sure if there was an upfront or interim payments.

https://www.facebook.com/TheTrio.TT/pho ... 7816754181
Elite get dat contract ?

he real silent these days

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 2nd, 2020, 7:16 pm

Zoom

Howcome you letting them get away with this?

TRINIDAD Tourism Ltd (TTL) paid $250,000 to revamp Destination Trinidad’s website.

Https://www.trinidadexpress.com/busines ... 6.amp.html

Postby sMASH » December 2nd, 2020, 8:56 pm

goalpost wrote:Sounds like its 5 bus sheds for around 140k, which works out to less than 30k for one. Idk, that sounds reasonable.

Then another one for 45k, probably a different type, idk.

the one for 45k, that might be an extra work. like they came late and asked for an additional one.

right, less than 30k for one. hoss, those sheds look to be 15k to make/install.

u could import them and install them for less than those quotes.

Postby paid_influencer » December 2nd, 2020, 8:59 pm

Redress10 wrote:Zoom

TRINIDAD Tourism Ltd (TTL) paid $250,000 to revamp Destination Trinidad’s website.

zoom not in government. he is not the one letting all the corruption happen

Postby zoom rader » December 2nd, 2020, 9:32 pm

Normally Bluefete is one of the first to post these misdeeds.

I am glad tuners are posting & catching up and showing concern

If only Redman and eliteauto can also post these rampant corruption in the red Goverment.

I waiting for kamala to get blamed

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » December 3rd, 2020, 2:46 am

did we ever get to vision 2020 that was the anthem of PM manning?

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 3rd, 2020, 2:55 am

Yes. This is it.

Postby bluefete » December 6th, 2020, 4:22 pm

AHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! :rofl: :rofl:

Bullchit for the PNM Balisier Brigade.

Rowley really thinks we a one set of dumb a---holes.

All the chit he talking about his daughter can't come home and she stuck in NY.

Why did he not tell the truth and say she living there and want to come home for Christmas?

Postby bluefete » December 6th, 2020, 4:24 pm

Ah was trying to take a rest but with the PNM, is just like Donald Trump - everyday is something.

If only Redman and eliteauto can also post these rampant corruption in the red Goverment.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 6th, 2020, 4:25 pm

bluefete wrote:AHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! :rofl: :rofl:

Bullchit for the PNM Balisier Brigade.

Rowley really thinks we a one set of dumb a---holes.

All the chit he talking about his daughter can't come home and she stuck in NY.

Why did he not tell the truth and say she living there and want to come home for Christmas?

Ah wonder if ppl realise that most of the political class children live outside the country. Funny how they have ppl making decisions for the future of the country yet all their children have migrated to developed countries.

Food for thought

Postby zoom rader » December 6th, 2020, 5:48 pm

bluefete wrote:Ah was trying to take a rest but with the PNM, is just like Donald Trump - everyday is something.

I posted this somewhere on tuner with Rowlee daughter living in the US with she Birkin bag.

But as usual most folk to dumb to catch on.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 6th, 2020, 10:08 pm

I enquired about this from the pros and it seems that this price is pretty reasonable believe it or not.

Postby De Dragon » December 6th, 2020, 10:22 pm

Redress10 wrote:

I enquired about this from the pros and it seems that this price is pretty reasonable believe it or not.

Hadda be PNM pros, because someone posted actual bus sheds that can be had for a fraction of that price :?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 6th, 2020, 10:30 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Hadda be PNM pros, because someone posted actual bus sheds that can be had for a fraction of that price :?

Was talking about the tourism website.

Postby De Dragon » December 6th, 2020, 10:32 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Was talking about the tourism website.

Apologies. Any web design people care to chime in?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » December 6th, 2020, 10:41 pm

Think it's going to be a "range" issue.

Was in a fb group with web design ppl from all over the world and some were boasting abt charging 10,30,50k usd for website services for websites that have minimum 5 pages and up to 50 pages etc.

Similar type websites as well

Postby sMASH » December 7th, 2020, 11:46 pm

not us, but very similar situations. wrt port of PoS and port of Toco and a myriad of other things.

Postby Habit7 » December 8th, 2020, 1:27 pm

...so, what did I miss?

Postby K74T » December 8th, 2020, 1:28 pm

Postby zoom rader » December 8th, 2020, 1:56 pm

Habit7 wrote:...so, what did I miss?

WDMC

Look who , eliteauto brought in reinforcement.

Redman not cutting it as the red government lackey

Postby redmanjp » December 8th, 2020, 2:11 pm

^ u can say PNM- it's the PNM thread

Postby zoom rader » December 8th, 2020, 2:15 pm

redmanjp wrote:^ u can say PNM- it's the PNM thread
Mods say It's a permanent ban if I use the P word in any Chead .

Postby The_Honourable » December 8th, 2020, 2:39 pm

Habit7 wrote:...so, what did I miss?

Hoss... WHERE have you been?

Yuh come back in time, Zoom sharing awards.